Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Medford Motors Inc

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

105 Wisconsin Avenue, Medford, Wisconsin 54451 Directions
Sales: (715) 748-3700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Medford Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Upnorth1

Medford Ford was an excellent dealership to work with. I purchased a new Ford f-150 and I can't think of a single thing to improve. Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck
April 14, 2019

"ken is the man "

- hellbender

very helpful, upfront and honest, I highly recommend ken at Medford motors I got the car I wanted at a great price and interest rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ken
April 14, 2019

"Fantastic, super nice friendly people"

- Donjess

Well for starters we like to buy local and we are Ford people. Our sales guy Ken was awesome very nice and very accommodating.. We have 3 little kids and pretty busy with life so he made appointments around our schedule so it was as painless as possible and very fast service.. also got a great deal on our Ford Flex.. best vehicle we have ever owned.. We are definitely buying our next vehicle from ford motors just flat out love the staff there very personable every encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
April 14, 2019

"Satisfying experience"

- Steve

I found the sales staff to be very helpful and acccomdationing with purchase of our 2016 Lincoln MKZ. We knew exactly which model we were looking for and Ken was very patient in locating the right car at the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Zittlow
April 14, 2019

"First time purchase of a Ford"

- First ford

Bought a new 2018 F150. Salesman explained options of what was available and what best fit my needs. Searched for the vehicle I wanted and worked to get the best discounts available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lemke
April 14, 2019

"Really worked with us"

- Rev101

The salesman listened to what we wanted and could afford and then worked to get it for us. Found rebates that weren’t being advertised that we were eligible for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The used car manager
January 26, 2015

"Great Service"

- adamk03175

Great service every time. I take my Ford and my Chevy there and never had better service than here.(seems my Chevy tends to need more servicing than the Ford.) I never miss an oil change with these guys. Will be replacing my Chevy soon with a Ford from here. Just great service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lemke, Tom Gengler
January 26, 2015

"Great Place To Buy A New Ford Car!!"

- nernie1802

Bought a new 2014 Ford Fusion and everything went very well. Great price and amazing service! Friendly staff! I will always recommend Medford Motors to everyone i know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lemke
1
1 - 8 of 8 results