Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Medford Volkswagen

Medford, OR

3.9
150 Reviews

4606 Grumman Dr

Medford, OR

97504

Directions

150 Reviews of Medford Volkswagen

Sort by
May 28, 2021

"Couldn’t be happier. We are in from out of town and 2019..."

- Jennifer

Couldn’t be happier. We are in from out of town and 2019 Atlas overheated on Friday of Memorial Day. Four dogs in the car and worried…. they informed us and I feel confident in diagnosis. Zack spoke with our hometown service manager and all will be solved when we get back home. thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zechariah Krzyzanski
5.0
November 24, 2020

"Ryan, our salesman, was very approachable and easy to..."

- carmen_riveira

Ryan, our salesman, was very approachable and easy to talk to, didn’t make us feel obligated to buy a car, show us different options, understood our needs and must haves and was respectful of our budget. Overall the staff was very friendly and accommodating and our experience at Lithia Volkswagen was wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rasmussen
5.0
Jeremy Huffman
5.0
Other Employees : Brittney
Nov 30, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

We are pleased to hear your experience was smooth from start to finish, especially that it felt more like “a discussion, not a negotiation.” We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Sincerely, Curtis Craig | General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

"Today was a simple oil change. Thankfully I purchased a..."

- thekitchenlord89

Today was a simple oil change. Thankfully I purchased a Lifetime Oil Change when I purchased the Car. It cost $0.00. Bravo! Lithia VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beall
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Zechariah Krzyzanski | Service Manager

October 29, 2020

"I liked that I didn’t feel pressured and they were..."

- Janellmm

I liked that I didn’t feel pressured and they were willing to negotiate price. I also appreciated that they took time with me and even allowed my husband to drive when I came back a second time with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rasmussen
5.0
Lillian Garcia
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Curtis Craig | General Sales Manager

October 29, 2020

"I had a positive and fantastic experience with my vehicle..."

- earthmama4

I had a positive and fantastic experience with my vehicle purchase! The staff was friendly, kind, patient, and knowledgeable. They were understanding and helpful with my young sons that were with me. They were able to accommodate my desire of purchase, and in the short time frame required. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene (Hunter) Favell
5.0
Megan Spang
5.0
Nov 03, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Lithia Volkswagen Of Medford and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Curtis Craig | General Sales Manager

August 22, 2020

"Hi, I have had a very interesting experience with this..."

- Damian

Hi, I have had a very interesting experience with this dealership. I bought a 2013 VW passate. I had it delivered to me in California. Then the check engine light came on on the way to the smog shop. Uh oh. well they toke the car back that day and gave me a loaner car on the spot in California. that was 3 weeks ago my Passat tdi is still in the shop with an emissions system fault. BUT these guys have worked hard to get this car back to me. Used cars break heck new cars break all the time kinda the nature of the beast. Justin in service has worked super hard to get this car fixed for me and has kept me posted on all his attempts to repair the silly thing. They have given me a 2020 Tiguan for my family to drive and don't care how many miles I put on it. I have bought a lot of cars in my life and I have nevre had a dealership work this hard or be this nice when something goes wrong. Though the broken car is frustrating. I still give these folks 5 stars for the effort they have put into both making sure my family has a sold car to drive while mine is getting fixed and the effort they have shone in making sure the Passat has no more problems when it gets back to me. Good job Lithia of Medford Thanks for your help through this challenging sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beall
5.0
Aug 26, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Curtis Craig | General Sales Manager

August 19, 2020

"Horrible. I am still calling everyday to try and get..."

- Adventrex

Horrible. I am still calling everyday to try and get simple problems fixed. They are polite but have a hard time getting anything done. They really don’t look like they have much to do but they don’t want to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zechariah Krzyzanski
5.0
Meddie Loranzo
1.0
Stevaen Spang
1.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent experience, as the scenario described does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Zechariah Krzyzanski | Service Manager

August 16, 2020

"Everything was perfect! The service techs were very..."

- Suz

Everything was perfect! The service techs were very kind, understanding and prompt. They expedited the service as soon as my part came in. They knew that I was in an urgent situation being stuck in another state when my car broke down arriving into Oregon. I have never had such a good service in my entire life with any other car I’ve owned. Even though I live six hours away, I want to bring my car all the way back up there when it’s due for its 60,000 mile maintenance. I have never had such a good service in my entire life with any other car I’ve owned. Even though I live six hours away, I want to bring my car all the way back up there when it’s due for its 60,000 mile maintenance. In my opinion, that says a lot considering I live 15 minutes away from a Volkswagen dealer here in Santa Rosa California. I sincerely appreciate everything they did for me. I also bought an extended warranty With your finance department and your finance guy Was extremely helpful and prompt as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Beall
5.0
Jeremy Huffman
5.0
Aug 19, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Suz. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future! Sincerely, Zechariah Krzyzanski | Service Manager

June 17, 2020

"Dissatisfied with my whole experience. Car dealers that..."

- brookshousecleaning

Dissatisfied with my whole experience. Car dealers that only care about another sale. A rip off. Not honest. Double check everything before you sign the line.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Rasmussen
1.0
Megan Spang
1.0
Other Employees : Eddie
Jun 18, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you reaching out to us. Please know your review is taken very seriously by myself and the team here at Lithia Volkswagen Of Medford. We always strive to improve and give our customers top-notch service. We invite you to contact us at your earliest convenience so we can learn more and help resolve this situation together. We hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Curtis Craig | General Sales Manager

May 22, 2020

"We were treated with respect, attentiveness, patience,..."

- carlajoybender

We were treated with respect, attentiveness, patience, and the sales person, Kyle answered all my moms very thorough questions. Zac the sales manager went above and beyond to fix a few things immediately. He changed my moms opinion of Lythia to a positive one!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zechariah Krzyzanski
5.0
Kyle Strait
5.0
May 26, 2020 -

Medford Volkswagen responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes in. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Zach and Kyle assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Robert Sacks- RSacks@lithia.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results