Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Medlin Mazda

West Wilson, NC

2.5
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1900 Tarboro Street

West Wilson, NC

27893

Directions

6 Reviews of Medlin Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"i have normally had a wonderful experience with this..."

- lchamberlain

i have normally had a wonderful experience with this dealership, however, this week I was sadly disappointed in the quality of work, juan did not take the time or energy or care to look at the headlight..whch is why the car was there, a lightbulb cover was rolling around..was told they only work behind the headlight, they were also to fix the left turn signal which only worked periodically...thank goodness my husband checked this before we drove the half hour back home, I was to send this car to charlotte with my 19 year old daughter..no apology was given...very upset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
Feb 25, 2021 -

Medlin Mazda responded

Thanks for the feedback. We’re sorry to hear we didn’t meet your expectations and would love a chance to discuss your experience directly. If you don’t mind, please contact Lance Nemergut at lance@medlincars.com or at 252 243 6106 Ext 213, so we can discuss what happened.

January 24, 2021

"I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Medlin..."

- melissa

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from Medlin Mazda. Johnathan was the sales person I worked with and he was so attentive and courteous. I had a small issue and they got me in to service the next day after calling. Mike had the issue fixed within a couple of hours and they brought my car home to me. Customer service is top notch at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan, Mike
Jan 25, 2021 -

Medlin Mazda responded

Melissa, Thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to know our staff provided you with excellent service and was able to get you into a new vehicle. We appreciate your business, and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with.

January 11, 2020

"After asking multiple sales people over the phone to wash..."

- Jill

After asking multiple sales people over the phone to wash the vehicle from the video they sent me the day before I drove over an hour to get there and got a babysitter also confirmed before I left that the vehicle had been washed and was told yes it was washed all to get there and find out they point blank lied to me the first sales person was somewhat apologetic saying all they did was tell him to vacuume I specifically asked for the outside to be washed I didn’t care about the inside being cleaned at this point then he went and got the manager who came out and was entirely rude to me even though his family owned loving business point blank lied to me and wasted my time I will never do business with them even if they gave me the vehicle they must not have wanted my 50,000 in cash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael,Erin and rude manager didn’t care to learn his name
November 30, 2018

"Great Sales and service department"

- Duane777!

I loved when I came in that they offered me a loaner vehicle. They had a great seating area with free donuts and water. Loved the customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 14, 2016

"car buying experience"

- higgy

My wife and I had a first-rate experience in buying a new mazda 6 from Medlin Mazda. Kudos to Logan Porter for giving us a "feel good" transaction. Jerry & Becky Clayton, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Porter
September 18, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- lauren4521

My husband and I bought a new 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring from Medlin Mazda this past Labor Day Weekend. We chose this dealership due to the wonderful online reviews and they did NOT disappoint. We are SO glad we drove the extra distance. Two steps into the dealership, we were greeted by a friendly faced Logan Porter. Logan was delightful. My husband and I both enjoyed chatting with him throughout the process. He listened intently to our list of must haves and must not haves. He didn't push us or rush us. He made sure we test drove a CX5 in a color I liked and had the features I wanted. We sat with Logan and went over numbers, adjusted them a few times, and finally decided to go for it THAT DAY. We felt so at ease from beginning to end. Everything went smoothly, everyone we spoke to was friendly and courteous. We were offered a good deal, treated with respect and that may very well have been the reason we drove home in a new car. Jared in finance was also very helpful and explained our options in detail. We highly recommend Medlin Mazda and especially working with Logan. And by the way, I LOVE LOVE LOVE my new Mazda CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Porter, Jared
1
1 - 6 of 6 results