Back

Medway Imports

Medway, MA

not yet
rated
108 Reviews

2 Main Street

Medway, MA

02053

Directions

Is this your dealership?

108 Reviews of Medway Imports

Sort by
October 09, 2015

Buy your next car from Medway Imports! Medway Imports I had been looking for a nice used Mercedes E350 wagon for months with little success. I came across two wagons on Cars.com that had More

by Abbysinian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Giguere and Barry Roth
September 18, 2015

Stress and Pressure free Barry and Dan were absolutly wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a car and they made sure I was well informed about the entire process. I was More

by Nana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Dan
August 26, 2015

Great car buying experience I just purchased a Mercedes E350 from Barry at Medway Imports. The price was fair and I love the car. They got financing for me even though my credi More

by dave7245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
July 17, 2015

SUPERB The easiest auto purchase I have ever had. They treat you like family and take care of you. Very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Medw More

by MsBet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Barry
April 14, 2015

EXCELLANT experience The nicest no pressure experience we have ever had in all our years of big dealerships. Barry was extremely professional and curtious and made everyt More

by kandj
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
March 20, 2015

No pressure and plenty of knowledge I purchased a 2012 MB C300 from Medway Imports this year. I had visited many dealerships but purchased from Barry because of the quality of inventory, More

by marcon62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
February 26, 2015

Great experience I would have given 6 stars if I could. Staff is very friendly and professional. They also have quite the inventory. I would recommend this dealership More

by Doug77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 30, 2015

No pressure car buying My recent purchase of a 2012 Mercedes from Barry was as simple and easy as a car buying experience could be. Barry was friendly, professional, and he More

by Richard A Karwic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 12, 2015

Best place to buy a clean used car Why pay more and lose your mind dealing with car salesman, just visit Medway Imports and talk to Barry if you are looking for a clean used car. I jus More

by FrankT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
January 08, 2015

Repairing a BMW I have taken ALL my cars to dealers for all the work. While parking, I damaged the rear bumper of my BMW 328i. The first thing I did was to look up "B More

by golfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
11 - 20 of 108 results