About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medway Imports

5.0

103 Lifetime Reviews

2 Main Street, Medway, Massachusetts 02053 Directions
Sales: (508) 533-3555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Medway Imports

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- dan19890

Awesome experience from buying 2 cars to having both cars worked on at this shop. I have to say they do amazing work. Done right the first time. Just an awesome experience every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry/Dan
April 14, 2017

"Right truck , right guys"

- 250 guy

Found them on the Internet, called about one specific truck, did the deal on the phone, drove from Vermont and picked it up. Very easy, no hassle, great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
March 23, 2017

"Excellent as always! 4 vehicle I have purchased"

- mbursteinnyc

Barry has always been a pleasure to deal with and he makes the car buying process as easy as it can be. I will return to him the next time I need a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
March 18, 2017

"Best buy ever"

- Thomas D'Alio

So I recently needed a good truck for my new lead guy and found just the place. Great pricing very friendly and we were so happy that we decided to buy 2 vehicles that day. Awesome customer service and Barry is the man to speak with. He owned and works the business. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
September 01, 2016

"Top notch experience"

- Jeepztr

I looked for just the right Jeep Wrangler for months. My wife insisted that it have optional side airbags, which are very rare. I found the right Jeep at Medway Imports, Medway Mass. The only problem was that I live in Maine, 3 hours away. Barry at Medway Imports was great. He worked the preliminary deal with me using email and pictures, including a fair price for my trade, and we quickly closed the deal the day I drove down. As car buying goes it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 09, 2015

"Buy your next car from Medway Imports!"

- Abbysinian

Medway Imports I had been looking for a nice used Mercedes E350 wagon for months with little success. I came across two wagons on Cars.com that had just come in at Medway Imports. I called and spoke to Dan, who was very professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful, and it was obvious that he was very different than most salesman I had previously dealt with. When my wife and I arrived, Dan was tied up, but Barry stepped right in to help us while Dan finished up with his previous customer. Barry was equally pleasant and professional, and eager to help us and answer our questions. I found both Dan and Barry to be exceptionally candid about their cars and how they do business. The atmosphere there was very friendly and light-hearted, with absolutely no sales tactics or pressure applied at any time. I had some concerns about the car I was buying because it had been in an accident. They arranged to have the car put on a laser frame machine to insure the car was within specs, which made me feel comfortable with purchasing it. In short, they listened to my concerns, and went out of their way to address them. The entire car buying experience was an absolute pleasure, and unlike any other I have had. Service after the sale was no different, as Dan and Barry very fairly addressed an issue I had with an important missing item from the car. I absolutely love the car I bought, and it was an exceptional value. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Medway Imports, and would highly recommend them to my friends, relatives or anyone looking to buy a great used car. Medway Imports is truly a "class act". Tom W. Milford, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Giguere and Barry Roth
September 18, 2015

"Stress and Pressure free"

- Nana

Barry and Dan were absolutly wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a car and they made sure I was well informed about the entire process. I was nervous but they calmed me down with their light hearted, pressure free salesmenship. Barry took the time to show me all of the features before I drove off and told me to call if I needed any future assistance. I loved it over there and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Dan
August 26, 2015

"Great car buying experience"

- dave7245

I just purchased a Mercedes E350 from Barry at Medway Imports. The price was fair and I love the car. They got financing for me even though my credit is a little shaky. It was a great experience overall and I love the vehicle. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
July 17, 2015

"SUPERB "

- MsBet

The easiest auto purchase I have ever had. They treat you like family and take care of you. Very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Medway Imports . The entire staff is a delight to deal with. They treat you right!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Barry
April 14, 2015

"EXCELLANT experience"

- kandj

The nicest no pressure experience we have ever had in all our years of big dealerships. Barry was extremely professional and curtious and made everything so simple and easy. We highly recommend medwayimports to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results