Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Medway Imports

Medway, MA

not yet
rated
108 Reviews

2 Main Street

Medway, MA

02053

Directions

Is this your dealership?

108 Reviews of Medway Imports

Sort by
February 06, 2021

"Outstanding service. I worked with Alanna and Barry to..."

- Tsarich

Outstanding service. I worked with Alanna and Barry to import a car from Canada to the US they were truly professional from start to finish. There were many complications due to the transport company and car dealership and Alanna and Barry worked through every challenge to make sure it was done right. They were the most reliable part of the entire purchase, transport and import process of buying a car in Canada and getting it to the US. Highly recommended and would use them again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alanna, Barry
February 23, 2019

"Quick, honest, easy!"

- happy buyer

I had a great experience with Barry and Dan. Truck was exactly as advertised, high quality vehicles and high quality experience. If you see a vehicle on their lot you like you should buy! Thanks Again Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Dan
February 19, 2019

"excellent car buying experience"

- Marc

I traveled 2 hours to visit Medway Imports looking for a specific vehicle. I arrived at 9:30 AM and had the vehicle financed and bought by 10:30 AM. They were also helpful enough to locate a transporter for me and had my new vehicle dropped off at my door by 4:30 PM that same day!! Great experience with Dan and Barry. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Barry
November 20, 2018

"Great to deal with"

- John

I couldn't have had an easier experience buying my vehicle from Barry. Barry is straight and to the point. The vehicle was just as it was online. No gimmicks just a great experience all around. I'll be sending people Barry's way that I know are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
April 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- mvargh01

My wife and I recently purchased a 2009 BMW X5 from Barry & Dan. It was a smooth transaction. No BS involved. They were very accommodating with our requests and delivered the vehicle to our home in New Hampshire. Fantastic service. My wife and I are very happy with the vehicle. We ran into issues with the State Inspection. Tulley BMW of Nashua stated that I needed new front lower control arms in order to pass. I went back to Barry and he installed new control arms. Now that is great service. Thank you very much for taking care of the issue. I would highly recommend this dealership and look forward to getting my future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Dan
October 30, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- dan19890

Awesome experience from buying 2 cars to having both cars worked on at this shop. I have to say they do amazing work. Done right the first time. Just an awesome experience every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry/Dan
April 14, 2017

"Right truck , right guys"

- 250 guy

Found them on the Internet, called about one specific truck, did the deal on the phone, drove from Vermont and picked it up. Very easy, no hassle, great product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
March 23, 2017

"Excellent as always! 4 vehicle I have purchased"

- mbursteinnyc

Barry has always been a pleasure to deal with and he makes the car buying process as easy as it can be. I will return to him the next time I need a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
March 18, 2017

"Best buy ever"

- Thomas D'Alio

So I recently needed a good truck for my new lead guy and found just the place. Great pricing very friendly and we were so happy that we decided to buy 2 vehicles that day. Awesome customer service and Barry is the man to speak with. He owned and works the business. Very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
September 01, 2016

"Top notch experience"

- Jeepztr

I looked for just the right Jeep Wrangler for months. My wife insisted that it have optional side airbags, which are very rare. I found the right Jeep at Medway Imports, Medway Mass. The only problem was that I live in Maine, 3 hours away. Barry at Medway Imports was great. He worked the preliminary deal with me using email and pictures, including a fair price for my trade, and we quickly closed the deal the day I drove down. As car buying goes it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results