Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Melloy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Los Lunas, NM

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

357 Emilio Lopez Rd.

Los Lunas, NM

87031

Directions

27 Reviews of Melloy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 14, 2020

"Found a truck online that I wanted more information..."

- Tim

Found a truck online that I wanted more information about. Spoke to Vivika via phone and she was going to take photos and provide more information on the truck. I did not hear back from her, so I made follow up calls, and felt like I was getting the run around. After another call, out of nowhere I was told that Steve was going to follow up with me. After all I come to find out that the truck I was looking at online as new actually had over 6,000 miles on it with some damage. Overall I wasted my time trying to buy a truck from this dealer. Lesson learned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vivika Blea
August 02, 2020

"One of the most gut wrenching experiences around. We..."

- Josh

One of the most gut wrenching experiences around. We chose to visit this dealer due to the proximity of where we live. From the very moment we showed up no one came out to greet us. As we were getting ready to leave a salesperson finally introduced themselves. After looking around the lot we began to talk numbers (never once allowing them to pull credit). Second negative comes in now; offered below lowest Kelly Blue Book value for trade and their reasoning was "We can buy these all day at the auction for that price". Third, vehicle interested in was "brand new" but they could not explain the 3,200 miles already on it. When asked how they would make the deal work if they really wanted to sell us a vehicle they handed as a paper with extremely low offer on our trade and almost full MSRP price for their vehicle. Last but not least, when asked how they came up with their deal they commented "this covid pandemic has hit the market hard"...in essence the buyer with a trade is hosed and they expect full value for their vehicle. Beware and look everywhere before settling here. **Customer service for Melloy Dodge called and asked what happened and informed me they would contact me back with a resolution or answer of some kind...that was 10 days ago.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam,Chad
November 06, 2018

"Don’t waste your time at Melloy Dodge Los Lunas"

- Gonzales4270

DON’T WASTE YOUR TIME AT MELLOY DODGE LOS LUNAS ! I applied for a financing online and was immediately contacted by Ruben. I explained to Ruben my Credit was bad because I had lost my husband the previous year. Ruben contacted me about going up to the dealership numerous times. I told him I would not drive up until I get my approval. Ruben later called me and told me I had a pre-approval and all I needed was for their Finance Dept to see my trade and I would be able to get my car. My trade was in great condition with a low balance. Well needless to say I drove up to Los Lunas met with Finance Manager Rick who even mentioned the low amount owed on my trade. He said because it was a Saturday he’d have to get back to me on Monday. Ruben did not tell me that when I spoke with him 2 hours before I drove up from Santa Fe. Well Rick never bothered to get back to me. I even left him messages to call me. Never heard another word from anyone at Melloy. They obviously don’t give a crap about anyone that doesn’t go in with good credit or cash on hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Rick, Adam
Nov 07, 2018 -

Melloy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're very sorry about your experience, but Melloy Dodge on Coors is not the same as Melloy Los Lunas. That's the former Brad Francis dealership, which has not yet changed it's name on DealerRater. This review is written on the wrong dealership's profile.

Nov 17, 2018 -

Gonzales4270 responded

Response to comment left by Brad Francis (now Melloy) My comment was not left on the wrong dealership website. My comment specifically says Melloy Dodge Los Lunas. It was previously Brad Francis but is now Melloy and it is located 357 Emilio Lopez Road in Los Lunas. Your inaccurate response is just another sign of your dealerships lack of professionalism.

April 06, 2018

"Customer service"

- Sister123

The service was amazing !!! Most importantly not pushy !!! Enjoyed talking to all the employees we dealt with !!! If your looking for a new vehicle ask for janay Zamora or Xavier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier,janay
April 05, 2018

"Excellent Service Department "

- Samantha

Gilbert in the service department was the nicest, most helpful man. He was knowledgeable and friendly on the phone prior to my visit. It was an excellent experience. Thank you Gilbert!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert
July 08, 2017

"Dodge review "

- Oz1505

I just traded in my Chevy for a Dodge a month ago I am getting 22 miles per gallon in city with my new dodge 2017. I had a good tuck salesmen Adam Madrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Madrid
June 01, 2017

"Great experience at this dealership "

- Susan Reese

Xavier was so accommodating and helpful. He took care of everything and explained things in detail. I would recommend him and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Rojo
May 22, 2017

"Great"

- Chris Wilkinson

Ed Rodriguez (salesman) was perfect at answering all of my questions, and finding out information towards the truck I wanted! I will will go to him for all sales in the future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rodirguez
April 21, 2016

"Air Bag Recall"

- EL-Mountainiar,NM

Best service I have received from any dealer anywhere ever !!!! It was a big surprise...Told my neighbor and he is going there for work to be done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert-Service Rep.
February 10, 2015

"Great Service Person"

- casatg

I had a good visit getting my jeep service. She was helpful and very knows her stuff! It is worth the drive from Albuquerque to Los Lunas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female Service
1
1 - 10 of 27 results