Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MemberCar

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

227 Derwood Cir, Rockville, Maryland 20850
Call (301) 738-0061

104 Reviews of MemberCar

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Good guys. Straight shooters"

- Peter Vos

I recently bought a 2008 Miata with 58k miles from them. Everything seemed excellent, and I mean everything and excellent. But just to be sure, I had my mechanic look at it. He did spot a problem. I brought it back and told them. They fixed it immediately no hassle. Guys who own their mistakes/oversights get a huge vote of confidence from me. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Bought a fantastic car "

- Allen

The staff know their business, they got the car that I was looking for at a good price. Have been driving the car for more than 1,000 miles without problemas. Ask for Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Best car buying experience!! "

- KellarySelf

Looked at many vehicles at other dealerships and drove over an hour to deal with this dealership...and it was more than worth it!! They were easy to deal with, had the best price on the vehicle I wanted, and they were a ton of fun!! Hands down the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"First car"

- Jonathan Garcia

Jordan and Anthony did amazing job. They made buying my first car an easy and fun experience. I definitely recommend buying a car from membercar their prices are good and the service is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Audi Freak"

- Cashbuy

Thanks to Jordan this sale was fast this was important because we live 2 hrs away in Virginia. It really helped to know what we were looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Finally, a pleasant car-buying experience! "

- Angela S

I drove 90-miles from home to buy this car and I am so glad I did. The Member Car Team were a pleasure to deal with; they fulfilled all things promised and there were no unpleasant surprises. John was truly the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. The next time I need to purchase a vehicle, I will not hesitate to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"First time car buyer? "

- SkyBlueElantra

Jordan and the MemberCar team took very good care of me! It was my first time financing a car and they made it easy! They really cared about my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Customer service"

- Amare

Anthony’s courtesy, professional and friendly customer service made our car buying process easy and stress free. He went extra miles above our expectation during the process.Right person for this job! I recommend this dealer with out any reservation. Amare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"great customer service"

- Michelle

John was great in helping me get the perfect car for my sister who is in another state that is to far for a day trip. I feel he went beyond the normal customer service when he faced times with me so I could see n hear the cat to make the final decision. Buying cars over the internet is a new experience for me n he made it simpler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"A very satisfying experience to find a used van in good con "

- Ricco

Anthony Paz is a very professional sales rep and very helpful kind customer oriented employee,,, he took time to go over the vehicle with me and had the answer s I needed to know,and found out information he didn’t know... I will allways use member car services and hope Anthony will still be there to help thank you member car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results