Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MemberCar

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

227 Derwood Cir, Rockville, Maryland 20850
Call (301) 738-0061

104 Reviews of MemberCar

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Membercar is the best"

- Una

My mom and I went there to buy a used car what we saw on online. They showed us that car which was on perfect condition and explained everything about it. We got enough time to look around and test driving. After we decided to get a car they did carwash and fill up the gas! They were very kind and nice. I definitely recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Exceptional purchase experience "

- Brian

Jordan was very professional and the purchase process was seamless I will buy all my future service Van's from member car. Excellent experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Good and welcoming, explains everything in detail to you"

- Alien Tita

I spoke to Jordan Lloyd for a couple of times. He was so nice in the way he spoke so I finally made up my mind to visit the shop. That same day, the deal was closed and I came home riding in a new car. Thank you Jordan. Membercar is a good dealership to purchase your car. Your car is cleaned every Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 11, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Jackie

We just bought our 2017 BMW X4 from MemberCar. The process was very smooth, Jordan was amazing, very nice and friendly. He explained everything and walked us through the process and made it less stressful. We definitely recommend buying from this guys, we will be definitely coming back in a few years to buy another car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Great Experience "

- yerocsllams

Jordan and team made this car buying experience so easy and hassle-free. Jordan and team professionalism stood out from the onset. I greatly appreciate that they went out of their way to address my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Member Car for anyone who is in the market to purchase an automobile. Great customer services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Perfect"

- Patti

This was my first experience buying a car without mu husband David went beyond my expectations in finding me a car to fit my needs. He was always kind and courteous something that never happened to me at a car dealership. He located a car that is perfect. Jordan filled out the paper work, explaining clearly everything as we went along Both David and Jordan are experts at their jobs and I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Gabriel Fuentes "

- Gabriel Fuentes

Such an amazing and friendly enviornment with great customer service. I would personally highly recommend this dealership to my friends and loved ones and many more. Loved the experience such a friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Top notch"

- NAB

Dave and the guys at member car are the best. Make buying a car as easy as possible. This is the second car I have gotten from them. The deals and service can’t be beat. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2019

"AMAZING!! "

- Roxi

Jordan and the team were truly amazing!! Even when we were undecided they were still patient. When we made the final decision the process was so easy and stress free. Jordan walked us through every question/concern we had with a quick honest answer and a smile! We highly recommend them for your car buying services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Vehicle purchase"

- GoodOlJeb

I contacted MemberCar to inquire about a Range Rover my wife was interested in. John (long Greek last name I can’t spell) called and left a message. Being as it was a holiday Monday, I called and spoke to Anthony who advised me that they will probably be closing early but that John will be there waiting for us all night if we wanted to come in. Wife and I came in and met John, who was very easygoing and honest. We test drove the vehicle and knew we wanted to buy it. While John was completing paperwork, Jordan was answering my many questions about the car buying process. Between my wife and I, this was the best and easiest car buying experience we’ve ever gone through. We look forward to purchasing through them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 104 results