Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MemberCar

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

227 Derwood Cir, Rockville, Maryland 20850
Call (301) 738-0061

130 Reviews of MemberCar

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2019

"Best dealership "

- Supermario

I recommend them went beyond mosts dealership will have done for a customer I will cameback to this dealership again and again and I will definitely recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"MemberCar Excellence"

- Mel Hardy

This is the best used car dealership in the DMV. Met the owner David who was friendly and engaging. I worked with Anthony who was an excellent sales person. Professional, friendly and fair. He answered all of my questions and made sure the car was in top condition before I took ownership. After my experience at MemberCar, I will definitely buy from them again. Moreover, I will refer people to the dealership and tell them to ask for Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Service Minded "

- Happy Customer

Rockville MD has a hidden gem. We found Member Car while searching for a used car. The salesman (Jordon) was very personable. He was not pushy or over bearing . The dealership seems to value providing good service to it’s customer. I would recommend Car Member as a dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 05, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience, ever."

- Jared M

Both Jordan and John made me feel at home and made my car buying experience not only hassle free, but comfortable. I LOVE my car and I would 100% recommend MemberCar to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Karayianis
October 04, 2019

"P-E-R-F-E-C-T"

- Noa top

So me and my husband just moved to the United States and we were totally lost about everything-including our car, we saw like tons of car rentals until a friend recommended membercar!! The moment we arrived we knew we were at the right place. Jordan is everything you wish for when you think of picking a car!!!!!❤️❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Professional "

- Fire Chief

My experience was easy, quick and professional. The service was exceptional. I felt like I was special I was special which is what I think their goal was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 04, 2019

"Great service!"

- Carlos A

I really enjoyed my experience with MemberCar. They made the process fast and a breeze. I hope I don’t have to buy a car anytime soon but if I know where to get help if anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Immaculate"

- Raider-G

The service I received at members auto was one of the best service I received from any dealership that I’ve encountered Jordan the sales rep was amazing honestly he did and try every thing to get me in that car and it was faster than speedy Gonzalez it took more time for me to get insurance then to get the car let’s put it that way. Great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Bought my first car from MemberCar!"

- Anastasia

After 3 weeks of searching, I am happy to say that I purchased my first car with the help of John and David at MemberCar! The team at MemberCar is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help you make your decision! Their inventory is great and I was able to test drive many different vehicles to get a feel for what I like. I’m very satisfied with their service and my car and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Karayianis
September 28, 2019

"Best used car dealership!"

- Alex K.

My experience here was fantastic. Anthony helped me with every little small thing. I asked him many questions even after the working hours, yet he still responded and called me to help me out. A huge thanks to Anthony for helping me out to fimd this grear car. I will see him again in January to buy my dad's car from him. Awesome job and fantastic people. ***I have never put a review on anything because I don't like it, however, I had to write a good review for Anthony and Membercar due to their fantastic customer service. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 130 results