Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Memphis Luxury Motors

Memphis, TN

4.9
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Commitment to You Visit us at our Memphis location and look forward to friendly and non-imposing assistance by resourceful team members, we are dedicated to helping you make the right choice by providing transparent details about each car and any related service that may interest you.

6175 Mt Moriah Rd

Memphis, TN

38115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 97 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Zero complaints. I worked with Brian who was extremely..."

- Ashia

Zero complaints. I worked with Brian who was extremely patient, courteous, and professional. The Finance Manager was wonderful as well. Look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"I wanted a vehicle that was up to date and had a great..."

- burkesarah613

I wanted a vehicle that was up to date and had a great price and that’s what I found at Luxury Motors very happy with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brittni had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 10, 2021

"I love this place, I went in with not much hope but the..."

- ammishas86

I love this place, I went in with not much hope but the team at Memphis Luxury Motors gave me all the hope I needed! Thanks you guys so much, I love my new baby❤️❤️🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Nooris, Ismail, and Brittni had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Memphis Luxury Motors!

April 10, 2021

"Great dealership!!! Great service and easy process...."

- Carlholts

Great dealership!!! Great service and easy process. Brittni was great to work with.. Purchase your next car from Memphis Luxury Motors. Would definitely purchase from them in the future..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Carl, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brittni had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 09, 2021

"I had an overly exceptional experience today. Ismail was..."

- tequeciacox

I had an overly exceptional experience today. Ismail was my finance manager and he worked wonders for me. The staff was extremely courteous and Brittany was the best salesperson. She told me everything I needed to know when I went for the test drive. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Ismail, Brittni and our team here at Memphis Luxury Motors are glad to have you as a customer.

April 08, 2021

"Ismail and Bryan were very informative. I am so thankful..."

- Ryanrainey1988

Ismail and Bryan were very informative. I am so thankful and happy with my purchase at Memphis luxury motors. I will tell me friends and family to shop here for all future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Thank you, Ryan! Ismail, Bryan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Memphis Luxury Motors.

April 07, 2021

"Outstanding customer service! Our salesperson Brittni was..."

- Harrisalvin49

Outstanding customer service! Our salesperson Brittni was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Memphis Luxury Motors! Thank you ismail for financing us with a good rate. Thank you Nooris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brittni met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Memphis Luxury Motors. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 06, 2021

"They were very helpful with my first car! They were..."

- KyraVincent

They were very helpful with my first car! They were timely and worked with me and answered all of my questions. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

Kyra, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your first car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 06, 2021

"Great experience with Brittni and the other friendly..."

- jacobpenn1999

Great experience with Brittni and the other friendly staff! I came in and told her exactly what I was interested in and she took care of me. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

We are very happy Brittni and Ismail provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

April 05, 2021

"I’m glad I pick this dealership best experience very..."

- Nardiag17

I’m glad I pick this dealership best experience very honest , also the Car Inventory is AMAZING they have a lot to pick from lol .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021 -

Memphis Luxury Motors responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Memphis Luxury Motors!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results