Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mendota Ford, Inc.

Mendota, IL

4.9
80 Reviews

1401 S 13th Ave

Mendota, IL

61342

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 80 reviews

January 06, 2021

"Brad and Jimmy are the BEST and head up a great..."

- CHall

Brad and Jimmy are the BEST and head up a great parts/service department! ALWAYS helpful, AWESOME customer service and the very best service technicians around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and parts department
January 06, 2021

"Very easy purchase! Had an issue 2 days after purchase...."

- MM Amboy

Very easy purchase! Had an issue 2 days after purchase. Check engine light. Service took care of issue with no costs to me. Very nice truck! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hince
5.0
Skee Hartmann
4.0
December 31, 2020

"The friendly people here come and talk to you while..."

- Ford fan

The friendly people here come and talk to you while you’re waiting and make you feel right at home. Brad comes and communicates with you on what’s going on with your vehicle. I would definitely come back here for service or buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and the lady at the front desk
December 31, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly. Tony and Skee worked with us..."

- mallissiaellis16

Everyone was very friendly. Tony and Skee worked with us until we got the payments to were we wanted them. They had the tail light fixed and the truck detailed like they promised. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Milus
5.0
Skee Hartmann
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Great experience - friendly, warm, inviting. Made me feel..."

- tombrodersen2

Great experience - friendly, warm, inviting. Made me feel welcome and important - very much unlike another dealer I visited the day before. Even though I traveled about 90 miles to buy the car, I would not hesitate to buy from them and Tony again. I got a great car and deal and Tony was on top of all the details to get me down the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hince
5.0
Tony Milus
5.0
Other Employees : The woman in the first office who handled my cash down payment!
December 28, 2020

"Great patience with a new Ford customer! Tony was..."

- athertonj64

Great patience with a new Ford customer! Tony was extremely informed and helped me deal with the new digital aspects of the car. Everyone was very supportive and positive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Milus
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Super quick an easy! The guys were awesome to work with..."

- Hcbradford

Super quick an easy! The guys were awesome to work with and we will definitely be using them in the future. They definitely went above and beyond, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Safranek
5.0
Skee Hartmann
5.0
December 21, 2020

"The staff at mendota ford are knowledgeable and..."

- Kkof

The staff at mendota ford are knowledgeable and dependable. They serve their customers with the utmost respect and support. They are always willing to go the extra mile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hince
5.0
Tony Milus
5.0
Doug Safranek
5.0
December 18, 2020

"Tony is an honest, hardworking salesman who is more than..."

- Pblumhorst

Tony is an honest, hardworking salesman who is more than a salesman. He is a great young man with a passion for his job, knows his product and makes sure his customers are treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hince
5.0
Tony Milus
5.0
Other Employees : Tricia Guelde
December 17, 2020

"Tony helped me get a great car a few years ago. When I’m..."

- aminnick

Tony helped me get a great car a few years ago. When I’m ready for a new one, I will absolutely go back to him!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Milus
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results