About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mentor Mitsubishi

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

8505 Mentor Ave, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 534-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Mentor Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Carey

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received at Mentor Mitsubishi. They went above and beyond for us and we will definitely be back when it's time to get a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
July 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! Jim E."

- Jim E.

I have purchased well over 15 new cars in my lifetime, and my experience with Mentor Mitsubishi was, hands down, the best I've ever had. My salesman was Scott Hardy, and from the start, he made the entire process smooth and easy. His knowledge of the Mirage that I purchased impressed me. He was friendly, professional and immediately responsive whenever I called with a question. I have worked with my share of pushy, obnoxious sales people, and Scott was the exact opposite. I told him what I was looking for, and he made every effort to meet 100% of my expectations. After we reached an agreement, he introduced me to Mario, the "finance guy". Again, Mario did not disappoint. He thoroughly explained every aspect of the finance process and my options, and made the paperwork easy to understand. I have truly never had such an easy, pleasant time buying a car. It is often said that a company is only as good as its representatives, so I must give Mentor Mitsubishi (and my new Mirage!) five stars across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hardy, Mario
July 23, 2018

"Excellent Dealer!"

- Buknoyski

Because I've been in Mentor Mitsubishi for 21 years.Corey is a good asset to your company, he is very patient and answer all the details about the car. Keep up the good work. Service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Steinberg
July 18, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- MarvinB

Dave Clark did it again helping get another great deal on a great suv. Got the 2018 outlander sport l.e and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Dave for helping me on my last 2 car purchase and in a few years Are when I’m ready for another car I’ll be giveing you a call. To anyone looking for a car go up and see the deals and ask for Dave Clark tell him marvin sent u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
July 12, 2018

"2nd New Car Purchase"

- 2018 eclipse owner

Mentor Mitsubishi is the way to go! I'm a second time new car buyer - the warranty and roadside assistance can't be beat. I was fortunate to have a wonder salesman named Corey Steinberg. He was patient with all the questions I had and it was nice to deal with an honest salesman. He took the time to answer my emails and return my phone calls. I'm Very Happy With My Purchase! "Thanks Corey"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Steinberg
June 22, 2018

"2018 Outlander LE"

- KCMC

Dave Clark "5" did it again. It was great to see Dave and work out a great deal on our new 2018 Outlander LE. This is our second car we bought from Dave and both times he took care of my wife and I. We love our 1st Mitsubishi we bought from him, our youngest daughter drives that the most and she loves it. Thanks for the great explanation on how the Outlander works in detail. See you when I come in for car washes. Thanks for selling us a great product that is safe and great to drive. Kelly and Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark, & Mario
June 01, 2018

"Sales Staff & Finance Staff = EXCELLENT!"

- MrsKuzma

Ask for Scott Hardy! He is very easy to work with! This is my second Mitsubishi from this Dealership & I wouldn't go any other place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hardy
May 25, 2018

"No place other than Mentor Mitsubishi"

- Tmac

Honestly I was brought up “A TOYOTA GIRL”—I ventured out of my comfort zone for the first time in 2005-I purchased my first convertible -the fabulous Spyder Eclipse from Mentor Mitsubishi-My husband was also looking to buy a car and the folks were so great that he purchased The ENDEAVOR—BOB and DAN in service took great care of us for many years (13 to be exact)—Yesterday it was time to put my Spyder Eclipse to rest for time well served —I had been patiently waiting for the Eclipse Cross to be birthed—I had met salesman, Jason White, about 1 year ago when we were looking at the Outlander—He was a great person to work with. -he made me feel very comfortable-no pressure—patient-and very knowledgeable about the cars. We didn’t jump on the Outlander but MY WHITE ECLIPSE CROSS SEL was waiting for me!! YEP Jason White sold me my car!! -A very nice young man-just as professional, patient and even more knowledgeable than when I first met him. Superior job Jason from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON WHITE
May 07, 2018

"Trade in for a new vehicle "

- mjohnston

I came in hoping to leave with a vehicle that I wouldn’t have to constantly worry about giving me trouble, I left in a 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4! I wasn’t expecting to get a brand new car but I did! Jason White helped me out, I highly recommend going to him. It also didn’t take long at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
April 19, 2018

"quick and pain free"

- diana306

Came in originally for service on my 2015 Outlander sport. Ask for information about mailings I was receiving stating they wanted to buy back my car. So I traded in my Outlander sport and drove away in a new one. The experience was smooth and professional and I would highly recommend Jason White.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results