Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mentor Mitsubishi

Mentor, OH

5.0
165 Reviews

8505 Mentor Ave

Mentor, OH

44060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

165 Reviews of Mentor Mitsubishi

Sort by
March 15, 2021

"We have used this dealership for years. As a family, we..."

- Meg

We have used this dealership for years. As a family, we have purchased and leased at least 9 new or used cars. Salesmen are great, super helpful, and willing to help. I can not say enough good things about the service department. I recently moved out of state and went to a new dealership. I had a question regarding some service they wanted to do on my car. I called Mentor Mitsubishi told them my concerns and they gave me some suggestions and advice. And in the end, saved over $900 on the repair. I cant say enough good things about the whole dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
August 20, 2020

"My wife Rita and Edward Zollars were very pleased with..."

- zollars1946

My wife Rita and Edward Zollars were very pleased with our Treatment when we went to turn in our car and we leased another Outlander Sport. This is the third car we have leased from Jason White. He does a great job for us and we highly expect the best treatment he can give or else we would go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason White
July 23, 2020

"Great!!"

- eddieandbarbara

Dave Clark sold us our first Outlander Sport in 2015 which has been an excellent vehicle and now again our new 2020. Dave is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with without the usual Tricks, Gimmicks and "Mumbo Jumbo"!!!! Also, We have always had all of our service needs done at Mentor Mitsubishi where Bob Soppit the Departments service Mng. and his entire service department staff are also extremely helpful, Knowledgeable, and very competent to take care of whatever service or repair is required promptly and efficiently. We plan on staying with the people we know and trust!! Thank you all for another great buying experience!! Ed & Barb P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark, Bob Soppit, Mario Spinosa
July 18, 2020

"Mike Connors has been our "go to" guy since getting our..."

- The Jukes

Mike Connors has been our "go to" guy since getting our 1st Mitsubishi in 2010. We just got our 5th car on July 15, 2020. We downsized from an Outlander to an Eclipse Cross and couldn't be any happier. Love all the attention to our current needs as we discussed with Mike to help us. He answered all our questions and made our decision easier. All the staff at Mentor Mitsubishi are so friendly and make it a pleasure doing business with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Conners, Mario, and Erica
June 05, 2020

"Excellent"

- eric

Dave Clark was excellent in helping us pick out our new Outlander Sport. Bob Soppit in service was excellent also answering any questions we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark, Bob Soppit
March 03, 2020

"Still the BEST"

- Domenica & Dan

Dan & Domenica , Been a customer of Mentor Mitsubishi before they moved to this location. The way you are treated no reason to go elsewhere. My last two cars were purchased thru Dave Clark .It is like buying from your brother.Will continue to deal with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark {sales}, Mario Spinosa {finance}
January 19, 2020

"First time car purchase, incredibly service."

- Dylan B

This was was my first time car purchase, and was quite nervous in making my final decision. Scott Hardy did not bend my arm too much toward things that I was not keen about and was incredibly patient with my indecisiveness of finally going through with the purchase. That aside, Scott was also very down to Earth, friendly, and approachable. I also worked with Glenn in financing, who was also very pleasing to work with by being sociable and very transparent with all the information. In short, everyone that I worked with seemed like real, considerate human beings who were working to take care of the customer and not just their own finances. I will be recommending Scott to other folks who may be looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hardy, Glenn
December 28, 2019

"This is my 4th car that I have leased from Mentor..."

- suetim330

This is my 4th car that I have leased from Mentor Mitsubishi, and I receive phenomenal treatment from sales to service department. I would recommend Dave Clark to anyone,he is knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark,Glenn in finance
December 19, 2019

"I recently leased my 10th car with Mentor Mitsubishi...."

- Margaret

I recently leased my 10th car with Mentor Mitsubishi. That in itself speaks volumes about how happy I am with your business. Dave Clark was incredible and we can’t say enough good things about him. I had no intention of coming home with a new car this week. Dave was so wonderful. He showed me the 2020 outlander sport ( I had two previously) and made me a great offer. I couldn’t be happier with his wonderful service as well as everyone else we e dealt with. I’ve already sent a friend in today to see him about getting her a new car. We will be customers for life. Heartfelt gratitude to Dave.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
November 13, 2019

"This was my first time coming to mentor mitsubishi...."

- sam

This was my first time coming to mentor mitsubishi. Everyone was so kind, James Willis did an amazing job showing me all of the mirages they had available. He helped me find the perfect car. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Willis
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results