About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mentor Mitsubishi

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

8505 Mentor Ave, Mentor, Ohio 44060 Directions
Sales: (440) 534-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Mentor Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"1st Mitsubishi purchase"

- 1stMitsubishi 2018

The cash for clunkers incentive brought us to Mentor Mitsubishi. Corey and Mario were very patient and helpful with all of our questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey, Mario
October 23, 2018

"Repeat customers"

- Heartobx76

This is our 3rd car thru the dealership and Dave Clark was our salesperson the last two times. He is a great guy, knowledgeable and really goes out of his way to make the customer experience the best. Their service department has always been awesome as well. We know Dave takes care of his customers with professionalism and enthusiasm and have had superior service from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
October 23, 2018

"Amazed!"

- Laia89

As a first time car buyer, I was amazed. The customer service was and is phenomenal. Corey made the process as easy as possible. I’ll definitely be back to purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Steinberg
October 15, 2018

"Perfection"

- Invaders86

Corey was great. Got me into a brand new 2018 Outlander sport. Everyone was very straight forward. And a pleasure. I hope to deal with Corey again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
October 08, 2018

"So far so good"

- Jerrysnotdead

Bought new Mitsubishi Saturday. Everything great so far.Scott handled everything perfectly and fast . Lets see how the car shakes out. But as of 100+ miles all is well in my world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hardy
September 06, 2018

"Very pleased"

- Carey

My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received at Mentor Mitsubishi. They went above and beyond for us and we will definitely be back when it's time to get a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
July 28, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever! Jim E."

- Jim E.

I have purchased well over 15 new cars in my lifetime, and my experience with Mentor Mitsubishi was, hands down, the best I've ever had. My salesman was Scott Hardy, and from the start, he made the entire process smooth and easy. His knowledge of the Mirage that I purchased impressed me. He was friendly, professional and immediately responsive whenever I called with a question. I have worked with my share of pushy, obnoxious sales people, and Scott was the exact opposite. I told him what I was looking for, and he made every effort to meet 100% of my expectations. After we reached an agreement, he introduced me to Mario, the "finance guy". Again, Mario did not disappoint. He thoroughly explained every aspect of the finance process and my options, and made the paperwork easy to understand. I have truly never had such an easy, pleasant time buying a car. It is often said that a company is only as good as its representatives, so I must give Mentor Mitsubishi (and my new Mirage!) five stars across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hardy, Mario
July 23, 2018

"Excellent Dealer!"

- Buknoyski

Because I've been in Mentor Mitsubishi for 21 years.Corey is a good asset to your company, he is very patient and answer all the details about the car. Keep up the good work. Service is excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Steinberg
July 18, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- MarvinB

Dave Clark did it again helping get another great deal on a great suv. Got the 2018 outlander sport l.e and couldn’t be happier. Thanks Dave for helping me on my last 2 car purchase and in a few years Are when I’m ready for another car I’ll be giveing you a call. To anyone looking for a car go up and see the deals and ask for Dave Clark tell him marvin sent u.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Clark
July 12, 2018

"2nd New Car Purchase"

- 2018 eclipse owner

Mentor Mitsubishi is the way to go! I'm a second time new car buyer - the warranty and roadside assistance can't be beat. I was fortunate to have a wonder salesman named Corey Steinberg. He was patient with all the questions I had and it was nice to deal with an honest salesman. He took the time to answer my emails and return my phone calls. I'm Very Happy With My Purchase! "Thanks Corey"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Steinberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results