About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Merced Hyundai

4.8

104 Lifetime Reviews

1610 W 16th St, Merced, California 95340 Directions
Sales: (866) 938-0956

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Merced Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"New car"

- sddmobley2

No problem with this dealership. I won't be having routine maintenance due to I live out of the area of Merced. Sales person was personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saan
November 08, 2017

"Excellent service"

- chhunsun

Sou Saechao was very professional and helpful. I believe he gave me the best deal he could and put his customers first. He made sure I understood my purchase and exactly what I was getting in return. I'd highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 03, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- oaks1542

Rob did an excellent job helping us purchase our vehicle. He went over and beyond expectations. Very friendly. Even paid for our lunch for our son when we forgot our debit card and we went through the drive thru and made my son and wife happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brummell and Troy in finance
November 01, 2017

"want a top notch buying experience?.....go to merced hyundai (also kia and volkswagon)...ask for columbo."

- fabjr51

highest marks. got the exact auto we wanted at the best price we could find. our contact, columbo, was a pro. i give them the highest marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
everybody was great.
October 27, 2017

"Great"

- page4soccer

Great my sales associate was so helpful. He contacted me and was constantly encouraging. The dealership was friendly. The associate was knowledgeable. I felt as though I was their only sale. Will definitely recommend them to all I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 15, 2017

"Santa fe"

- thomasanacleto

Review of dealership at Merced Hyundai. Purchased a Santa Fe sport after visiting other dealerships and reviewing vehicles online. So far am satisfied with my purchase, service, warranty and the financing options available at my time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2017

"Merced Hyundai"

- clpalmer44

Great customer service! I would recommend this dealership to others. Very knowledgeable about the products and the pricing was in line with what I expected to pay for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sou Saechou
September 14, 2017

"Happy Customer!"

- dave@conwells.net

Would like to see the dealer have all sales departments under one roof! We moved from one building to another. Better air conditioning would be nice also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saecoue Sue , Henry Powell
September 14, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Hyundai Elantra"

- nbmerced

I appreciated with Rob Brummel again. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from him. He listens!!! I would be happy to recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Brummel
July 28, 2017

"Great customer service"

- afdilim

To whom it may concern,...I am a returning customer to Merced Hyundai, thanks to the excellent customer service I received from Mr. Saan Saechao! He was able to work the best possible deal to get me out of a high mileage lease situation and into a new 2017 Hyundai Elantra! Referrals are in order here! Eventually, my Elantra will go to my son for him to get around in college. So, I'll be seeing you sooner than later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Saan Saechao
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results