Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO

4.8
804 Reviews
Thank You for Choosing Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City Finding the right car dealer can sometimes be a complicated process, but when it comes to buying new, often times it comes down to the brand that you are thinking about buying. Even though you may be coming to us for the Mercedes-Benz brand first and foremost, we will always work hard to exceed your expectations. We want you to be completely comfortable while you are browsing through our inventory. You don’t want any surprises, and neither do we. Come to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City, and we will help you learn all about these amazing Mercedes-Benz vehicles. We always take the time to assist our customers on a one-on-one basis. You deserve individual attention when you are out there buying a car, especially one bearing the Mercedes-Benz name. From our Kansas City location, we serve all of the surrounding areas including Lee’s Summit in Missouri and Olathe, Leawood, and Overland Park in Kansas. Whether you are searching for a Mercedes-Benz C-Class, E-Class or S-Class, we can help you find your perfect Mercedes-Benz match. We also have a wide assortment of other Mercedes-Benz vehicles including SUVs like the GLE and GLS, four-door coupes like the CLA, and Roadsters like the SL-Class, and even Metris vans. If there is a Mercedes-Benz that you need, then chances are we have it in stock just waiting for you here in Kansas City. We hope to see you soon, and we can’t wait to help you get behind the wheel. We know that some people may not be ready for a new vehicle just yet, and that’s fine. For that reason we have stocked up on a variety of pre-owned options including many Mercedes-Benz vehicles. We know that our customers come to Mercedes-Benz of Kansas City because they want quality, luxury, and performance, and that is exactly what they will find with our pre-owned inventory. So come down to see everything that we have to offer right here in Kansas City.
Contact Dealership

13851 Madison Avenue

Kansas City, MO

64145

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 804 reviews

February 29, 2024

The dealership was very accommodating and sincere. I found this dealership to be fair and straightforward in negotiating the transaction. It was a pleasant experience. More

by sdpalmisano
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kirk Willms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

We received excellent service throughout the shopping and buying experience. Bliss Kim was a wonderful salesperson to work with. More

by queenbee1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Willms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Ricci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bliss Kim
February 13, 2024

The entire sales and financing team were extremely engaged to deliver the vehicle we sought. Within 10 days of our firs contact the sales team identified a vehicle ( color and equipment ) we sought , More

by Frank Costanza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Willms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Montoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Ricci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

Dealership sales and purchasing process was top notch - very straightforward negotiation. Finance process well done and laid back. More

by jmf2100
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Willms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Montoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Fernando Ricci
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 20, 2024

Everyone here were welcoming, knowledgeable and not "salesy". Max is the reason we returned. He is factual, personable-- not your typical sales person. The Service area is top knotch. When picking up y More

by carrie.ohern
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Willms
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Max Montoya
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jessie
January 18, 2024

I recently moved to the area from another part of the state. I only needed an oil change but could never get through to the service department. When I called the first time I was switched from person to More

by stco131
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never talked to any employee other than phone operator, That was the problem
January 14, 2024

The service is great。People here are very welcoming,This is the best dealer I have ever seen。 More

by Wangmingrui888
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Doolittle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 02, 2024

The sales staff and dealership were great! The test drive was smooth, and the buying process was easy. More

by Kimberly
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shervin Ershadi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 26, 2023

I had a very good experience leasing the car from this dealership. The sales Manager Kirk and sales person really took good care of us. More

by tapashc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fajardo
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 25, 2023

Great experience! Good service! Had a great experience and no high pressure. Overall 5 stars! More

by garymonica28
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...