Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford

4.3

65 Lifetime Reviews

18122 Rockside Rd, Bedford, Ohio 44146 Directions
Call (888) 453-8018

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2019

"Simon listened to what I wanted and understood what I was..."

- Tom Wainio

Simon listened to what I wanted and understood what I was seeking in a car. He provided straightforward answers to my questions and prompt follow up to those he could not readily respond to. Simon has exceptional customer focus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Kucharewicz- Sales
Oct 02, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Tom, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that Simon was so helpful. We'll let him know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

October 01, 2019

"Barb Salem provided the best service I’ve ever experienced. "

- Will Tyson

Service was excellent. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and associates. Cindy helped me a lot and offered me refreshments. I will always patronized this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barb Salem, Advisor.
Oct 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction with your service experience! Thanks for sharing, Will. If there is anything else we can do to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out and let us know. We welcome you again.

October 01, 2019

"Fast & taken care of what I concerned"

- Samson

The staff at services counter were nice and helpful. They started working on my car ahead of my appointment schedule, and they finished fast. My car was also washed even without any word to remind them. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cory
5.0
Oct 01, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

We are delighted to learn of your wonderful feedback for our team members, Samson! Thanks for sharing and we welcome you again in the future.

September 27, 2019

"Service review"

- Brent

Chris and Dave went above and beyond What was expected of them to get my automobile fixed on time and correctly. They were both terrific.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Klausner
Sep 27, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

That's great news, Brent. Thank you for letting us know that our team is taking great care of you. Come back and see us at any time.

September 26, 2019

"Great Service Experience"

- Mrs. Jackson

Everyone that I had dealings with were very helpful except the service counter could have been helpful. The service was great, fast and efficient. Work was completed fast than expressed to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember her name but it was the young lady that has the desk on the end.
Sep 27, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Thank you for your business and feedback, Mrs. Jackson. Our team is always eager to assist you. Your feedback will be passed along to management. Have a wonderful day.

September 24, 2019

"Lease new car"

- Hotcw

I ready like the salesperson but I am not happy with the car I got I can’t wait for the lease to be done so I can get rid of this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Ohman
5.0
Sep 25, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

​Hi, ​ I am sorry to hear about any disappointment in regards to the vehicle purchased. Your feedback is important to me. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at blaughton@penskeautomotive.com. ​Best, ​Bob Laughton General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Bedford 440.465.1305

September 23, 2019

"Great experience!"

- CMI

My experience with Saad far exceeded my expectations. He was so helpful, pleasant and authentic. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! Totally how every experience should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saad Toor
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to see that Saad went the extra mile in his service to you and earned your recommendation. If we can be of further service, please come back at any time.

September 23, 2019

"Emergency Service Pronto!"

- jeanb

This is the second time that while on road trip into Cleveland I had an issue with my CLK 550. Both times, Bedford came to my rescue even though each visit was late on a Friday. They made the time to look into the problems and give me a thorough description of why it happened and what I needed to do. Two separate unrelated issues, minor but scary to me while driving 5+ hours. I was so impressed with their professionalism that I've gone out of my way to leave reviews something which I never do. Thank You MB-Bedford Service Department! jeanb, burke, va

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Silver
Sep 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Jean! We are so glad to see that your car's safety was ensured and that you felt at ease driving away. If we can be of further service, please stop in at any time.

September 20, 2019

"Gel 350 "

- FRED20

My overall experience with my salesman avery vwas outstanding he was very knowageable and thought me a lot about the vehicle pitched, I feel I received a great deal and made a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AVERY Weider
Sep 20, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Thank you for the five stars, Fred! We are so happy to see that Avery's knowledge and expertise made you feel at home and found you the perfect vehicle. You're welcome back at any time.

September 19, 2019

"New Car Experience "

- Peter

Kareem our sales along with Mr. Romeo and Charles in financing did a wonderful job! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Our Mercedes-Benz is elegant and of high quality. I look forward to many years of enjoyment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareem-sales/Mr. Romeo-Mgr/Charles-Finance
Sep 19, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Bedford responded

Thank you for the great review, Peter! We are pleased to see that Kareem, Mr. Romeo, and Charles earned your recommendation with their outstanding service. It was our pleasure to work with you and we look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results