Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Calabasas

4.7

207 Lifetime Reviews

24181 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, California 91302 Directions
Call (818) 918-6106

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

208 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Calabasas

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- vahikmeserkhani

I just got my ANG GTC coupe from Mercedes Benz of Calabases, from the first day which I went to dealership and I meet Anna and Michel I knew this will be the place to purchase my new car. They both have the experience and the professional attitude I was expecting.My car came and the price and the service of the team including Niko and Rajah was amazing. As a matter of fact I just refer them one of my coworkers to purchase his car. Thank you Anna, Michel, Niko, Raja and the rest of the team. Best Dr. Vahik Paul Meserkhani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Litovskaya
Other Employees : Anna, Michel, Niko and Rajah
December 06, 2019

"Perfect schedule B service "

- jk0629

Jason was professional throughout. This was schedule B service. It was done well and timely. I also had a loaner vehicle which was provided promptly, and the return process went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason McCann
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Great service"

- arifshamim21

Kyle Wiens was very responsive and he kept all the promises he made. I got my car back in few days as promised. A loaner car was also great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wiens
5.0
Sheena Baca
5.0
Fred Keshani
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Both Jason (JG) and Angel are awesome!! Required repairs..."

- HN

Both Jason (JG) and Angel are awesome!! Required repairs and service were done timely with professionalism. Chilli from parts department is the best . Tracking down the parts half way across the globe so Armin & Zareh could keep my 1997 E320 in amazing running shape. you can’t go wrong by purchasing and later bringing your car for service here. I absolutely love my team here. Thank you everyone for the awesome work and your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grijalva
November 28, 2019

"My service experience at Calabasas Mercedes Benz was..."

- sbjohnson450

My service experience at Calabasas Mercedes Benz was absolutely superb. My service advisor Andrew and also Paula who assisted me with the loaner were outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nazarian
5.0
Andrew Tiangco
5.0
Other Employees : Paula
November 25, 2019

"With it every step of the way!"

- ladkins000

Just leased a 2020 GLC 300 4Matic Coupe! Shout out to Sheena who was amazing! We saw the car online, popped them an email, and the next day we were driving it out the door. Great staff all around. Great experience all around. Price was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena Baca
5.0
David Amby
5.0
November 25, 2019

"Thanks Anna for assistance and your professionalisms. We..."

- vahe.sislyan

Thanks Anna for assistance and your professionalisms. We are very pleased with our purchase. Love the new 2020 G63. If you’re in the market go see Anna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wiens
5.0
Anna Litovskaya
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Great experience! "

- drborisc

Friendly and family like environment. Willing to please you and work with you till you are satisfied. Definitely one of the best dealership, if not the BEST, in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Keshani
5.0
Anna Litovskaya
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Very efficient & fast service, professional employees...."

- MG

Very efficient & fast service, professional employees. Loaner cars available which also was done fast & within no hassle. On pick up we had no problems, was done as it was proposed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wiens
5.0
November 16, 2019

"Excellent and friendly service. Team was able to..."

- Jet

Excellent and friendly service. Team was able to accommodate me without a problem and limited wait. Eddie always goes out of his way to ensure items are covered under warranty. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Aquino
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results