Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek

Coconut Creek, FL

3.7
213 Reviews

4250 N State Rd 7

Coconut Creek, FL

33073

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

September 29, 2021

"Great service most of the time. Service department go..."

- unitedmic

Great service most of the time. Service department go above and beyond at time. Only dislike is no loaners available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Moonie
Oct 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 27, 2021

"The entire experience was cold and unpleasant. Lack of..."

- MBE MK

The entire experience was cold and unpleasant. Lack of initiative and professionalism is appalling at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Locksley Thorpe
1.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We strive to maintain excellent business relations at our dealership. Please call our General Manager at (954) 406-1167 to discuss ways we can work towards resolving this issue to your satisfaction. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Take care!

September 14, 2021

"Worst experience the service and part department are the..."

- Scutt24

Worst experience the service and part department are the worst people are not professional not coming back or recommend no one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karina Viloria
2.0
Joey Baratta
1.0
Martin Barnel
1.0
Jeffrey Boraks
1.0
David Cuesta
1.0
Omar De La Vega
1.0
La Garrick Gantt
1.0
John Knuth
1.0
Mike Pagan
1.0
Jeffrey Pool
2.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (954) 406-1167 to discuss what we can do to help.

September 14, 2021

"Prompt checkin. Vehicle delivered at exactly the time..."

- Gorkins

Prompt checkin. Vehicle delivered at exactly the time promised. All services explained. Car returned washed and it perfect shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Strickland
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Gorkins, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 12, 2021

"The person head of the service Dept is very competent and..."

- soflor1

The person head of the service Dept is very competent and friendly. Mary Donnell has been an employee for a lot of years. The new assistant manager was very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Donnell
Sep 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 12, 2021

"Mark Sawyer is outstanding sales associate. I had a great..."

- Olga Depenbrock

Mark Sawyer is outstanding sales associate. I had a great experience with Mark Sawyer with purchasing my G-class mercedes benz. I appreciate his effort to make the sale as fast as he could.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Viloria
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Sawyer
Sep 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

September 12, 2021

"best experience, Ann the sales rep was on top of..."

- sami

best experience, Ann the sales rep was on top of everything needed to make my car purchase very smoothly, it's such a pleasure to work with someone that has experience.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann
Sep 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi Sami, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 07, 2021

"Best experience in the past 6 years at this dealership!..."

- TGutierrez

Best experience in the past 6 years at this dealership! First time dealing with salesman, Tod Foster who was incredible. Very knowledgeable, helpful and no pressure!!! Made purchasing a car extremely easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Foster and Louisa (last name unknown) were only 2 employees that I worked with.
Sep 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 07, 2021

"Alan Telakowiec was truly amazing. Delivered on a car..."

- Chad

Alan Telakowiec was truly amazing. Delivered on a car that my fiancé wanted but was in another dealerships inventory. My first experience buying a Mercedes and it was truly a simplistic pleasure.

Read More
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Telakowiec
Sep 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 05, 2021

"Great service Sidiney always take care everything for me..."

- William oliveira

Great service Sidiney always take care everything for me really appreciate Thank you very much see you next time , Happy sunday for everyone at coconut creek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karina Viloria
5.0
Other Employees : Sidney
Sep 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek responded

Hi William, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Sidiney here at Mercedes-Benz of Coconut Creek! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results