About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs

4.2

26 Lifetime Reviews

730 Automotive Dr, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905 Directions
Sales: (719) 722-3003

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Colorado Springs

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2017

"Just AWESOME!!!!"

- Qushia

Love my vehicle but more importantly the staff. Jeremy D. was so great...he educated me about my new vehicle...he made my deal possible and not once did I feel pressured. I left the dealership feeling like I was part of the Mercedes-Benz family. Thanks everyone😘🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy D.,Jerry, Glenn, Will and the Brilliant and very handsome GM
May 19, 2017

"Service with a Smile"

- BixE9

I recently took my wife's GLK into the dealership for scheduled maintenance. Upon arrival, Service Advisor Ken Davis met me while I was still in the car. I had Ken explain what services would be performed and he described the required items as well as a Mercedes full vehicle inspection. I told Ken I would wait for the vehicle to be serviced. While waiting in their customer area I enjoyed a good cup of coffee and a pastry. During my wait the Service Manager, Steve Crosby, took a moment of his time to speak with me. When the service was completed the vehicle was washed. I would encourage all Mercedes owners, if they haven't used this dealership, to give them a try,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Davis
April 06, 2017

"Mark Jenks is great!"

- zeikus55

I have purchased multiple vehicles from Mark Jenks and always had a professional and easy transaction. I have felt like I am always treated fairly and with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jenks
March 05, 2017

"Stole my trade-in"

- Mimi

Phil Long Mercedes/Phil Long Toyota, Trinidad took my BMW as a trade-in, couldn't provide financing and sold my car AND didn't pay it off. 3 months later, I'm paying my BMW payment. Had to get an attorney because, on top of stealing my trade-in, they put products I didn't want on the loan i.e. Extended warranty, etc. Do NOT buy your cars from these thieves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Liero
February 19, 2017

"Service With a Smile"

- BixE9

I'm a senior citizen and I expect honesty and professional service. I took my wife's car in a couple of days ago to have it serviced, and as usual I was greeted by a service writer upon arrival, paperwork completed and I took a seat in service waiting area. The service writer, Ken, periodically stepped in to keep me advised as to how the service was going. Upon completion they had the car washed and pointed in the right direction for me to leave the dealership. I read the reviews and I am always puzzled by what appears when I see a low rating for the dealership. My experience has always been satisfying. Over the years dealing with this dealership I am fully aware that upper management, like any business, has the responsibility to see that "all customers" are treated properly. Whenever I see a bad review and I am in the dealership I discuss the low rating and the response is that they have never spoken with the person writing the review or had any contact. So, as a senior citizen I would ask that you elevate your dissatisfaction to a level of management to see if they can resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Davis
December 31, 2016

"Genuine Outstanding Customer Care"

- NateEvie

Greg Horton went above and beyond in explaining the process of buying a new care! Greg made this the most amazing car buying experience of my life! Professional courteous and completely undersold and over delivered! My husband and I have been looking for a new car, Greg listened to our wants and did not try to push us into something we didn't want and stayed exactly where we asked to stay. Never once did he try to over sell us on anything! I can not reiterate what a joy working with Greg has been!!!! We will be back or follow him one of the two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Will
December 29, 2016

"AVOID This Dealership"

- Sezno

Service and management lack in communication and follow through, sadly this dealership continues it's poor practices without nearby competition, should you too be dissatisfied, MB Denver will pickup your vehicle and treat you far better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
August 30, 2016

"Another Professional Experience"

- BixE9

We had our car serviced today and as usual it was an enjoyable experience. My wife and I were greeted warmly by the service writer, processed the paperwork in a minimum amount of time and was advised when the vehicle would be completed. Picking up the vehicle was another courteous meeting and we left the dealership knowing that we had been treated fairly and our vehicle service professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Davis
January 21, 2016

"Recient Service"

- Wonder

While on the way to a Dr. Appointment, The TPM display on my 2015 Mercedes GL alerted me of a tire problem. I was rapidly loosing air from my left rear tire. I was close to Mercedes Benz of Colorado Springs, I pulled into the service department. They promptly repaired my tire, there was no charge for the work. You can't ask for better service. I've had problems in the past with other dealers when it came to repairing tires. I've had rims damaged by the tire repair person. The service department at Mercedes Benz of Colorado Springs, always preform repairs and service in a professional manner. They take great care of my cars. Over the past 5 years I've purchased 5 new Mercedes from this dealership. I'm always treated with the greatest courtesy and respect. If any problems come up, they are addressed promptly. The service department listens closely to all recommendations I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rubin
January 20, 2016

"Certified Professional Technician"

- BixE9

Technician is customer oriented. Not only was my car serviced but the tech explained in detail what the repair entailed and answered my questions. Although the dealership has a great Service Manager and knowledgeable service writers it is comforting to know that the actual technicians that do the repair understand that the actual customer is important and treated accordingly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cobb, Certified Professional Technician
1
1 - 10 of 26 results