Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Covington

Covington, LA

4.9
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of Covington, Proudly Serving Mandeville, Ponchatoula, Slidell and Hammond LA Drivers In addition to providing the drivers of Covington, Louisiana with a cornucopia of new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300, C-Class, GLA 250, E-Class, GLS 450 vehicles and pre-owned cars, we at Mercedes-Benz of Covington are dedicated to all of your automotive needs. Namely, that includes helping you find the model that best suits your lifestyle and your budget through conversations with our sales consultants and Mercedes-Benz lease and financing experts. But wait, there’s more. After you’ve left our showroom and driven your new car home, our longstanding relationship has only just begun. Over the miles that you and your Mercedes-Benz car share, our Mercedes-Benz GLC 300, C-Class, GLA 250, E-Class and GLS 450 service technicians are available to carry out your model’s routine maintenance needs. Moreover, our comprehensive parts department houses all the fixings that do-it-yourself drivers require when electing to tackle their own automotive repairs. In summary, we at Mercedes-Benz of Covington are looking forward to assisting you in the ways in which match your automotive needs. To learn more about the products and services that our team provides, we welcome you to visit our showroom at your earliest convenience. Housed nearby at 8080 Westshore Drive Covington, Louisiana we’re happy to continue the conversation and answer any questions.

8080 Westshore Dr

Covington, LA

70433

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 125 reviews

January 21, 2021

"From beginning to end..... Well done! The car buying..."

- nerdnesia

From beginning to end..... Well done! The car buying experience went smoother than I'd hoped. Patrick was knowledgeable and his authenticity was appreciated. I highly recommend MB of covington to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"Patrick was very helpful throughout the buying process!..."

- jm_lockhart11

Patrick was very helpful throughout the buying process! He answered all of our questions before, during, and most importantly, after the sale. I recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Joe was pleasant and easy to speak with. He wasn't..."

- snts14

Joe was pleasant and easy to speak with. He wasn't aggressive with our experience. The emails with staff were very timely. The facility with refreshments and clean space made our experience much more nicer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"It was such a pleasure having Patrick as our salesperson...."

- wjljr1952

It was such a pleasure having Patrick as our salesperson. He took the time in telling us of all the features that the GLE 350 had to offer; he was truly knowledgeable in ever aspect that the vehicle had to offer. After our purchase he took the time of showing us how everything worked; to this day he responds to our every question we might have. He truly has made our experience enjoyable. MB of Covington is so lucky he have him on staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Loved working with Joe- he made the car buying process so..."

- emilylorrainek1

Loved working with Joe- he made the car buying process so easy and smooth! I needed something for commuting and he found me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"We had the best experience with Jerry Eberts at..."

- V.R.

We had the best experience with Jerry Eberts at Mercedes-Benz of Covington. He is the best salesman we have ever met. He explained everything to us step by step, look for the best vehicle for us to meet all our expectations and he made our Mercedes-Benz experience more than amazing! If you visit Mercedes-Benz of Covington ask for Jerry Eberts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"When I came into Mercedes I was a little nervous, but Joe..."

- trevorodom5

When I came into Mercedes I was a little nervous, but Joe really stepped up and helped me feel right at home. Every question and concern I had was met with a concise and helpful answer. Funny, knowledgeable, and eager to help. This man is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2021

"Everyone was very professional and polite. Patrick was..."

- bodybybrett

Everyone was very professional and polite. Patrick was awesome to work with. Super Guy! Financing was easy and fast. Received a nice follow up call from Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Covington...."

- Candace J

I had a wonderful experience at Mercedes Benz Covington. The buying process was very smooth. They cater to their clients and needs. I would definitely buy again and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Patrick was extremely hospitable and knowledgeable. He..."

- smccarthy1

Patrick was extremely hospitable and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of our questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he was able to find other resources that were able to answer our questions. He was extremely friendly and achieved high marks in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results