Back

Mercedes-Benz of Draper

Draper , UT

4.9
329 Reviews

11548 Lone Peak Pkwy.

Draper , UT

84042

Directions

By Type

Showing 329 reviews

February 01, 2024

We found the service and sales departments to be very clean and professional. Scott was very responsive and helpful. We'll be back. More

by Tracy Collett
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
January 10, 2024

Great out-of-state experience buying a van with Rick. Things went easy and smooth, recommend! More

by Viktor S
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Windmiller, David Pipkin
Jan 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We appreciate your kind words and are overjoyed to hear about your experience at our dealership. Our team works tirelessly to provide a memorable and personalized process, and it's great to hear that we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you soon for all your future automotive needs.

December 30, 2023

I have purchased 2 Cars now from Rick Windmiller and I will purchase my next car from him. He is great. More

by Pgoetz5519
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick windmiller
Jan 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

Your review is greatly appreciated. Our team works hard to provide a smooth and satisfying process, and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to achieve that for you. We hope to see you soon for all your future automotive needs.

December 18, 2023

Rick Windmiller and team continue to take amazing care of us! Thanks for the great sales experience once again! More

by brunovassel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Windmiller
December 07, 2023

Great experience with Scott and Danny at MB Draper. Doing a custom build was smooth and pain-free. Thanks, guys! More

by gwmofo1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Maybe, Danny Brown
Dec 08, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our dealership! Our team works hard to provide excellent customer service and quality work, so it's always great to receive feedback like yours. Thank you for the 5-star rating and for choosing us for your automotive needs!

November 28, 2023

Scott helped me out with my issue in a timely manner and was a professional More

by danielkamulali
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mabey, David Pipkin
Dec 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We are overjoyed to hear about your positive experience at our dealership. Our team strives to create a seamless and enjoyable process for each customer, and it's great to know that we were able to do that for you. We hope to see you again soon.

November 18, 2023

Very friendly knowledgeable staff! They were excited for us to buy a new car and we appreciated that attention to detail! They answered any and all questions we had and make us feel co More

by Krisheadman
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Maybe
Nov 21, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We are overjoyed to hear about your experience at our dealership. Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and it's great to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 13, 2023

I don't what I would have done without Scott helping me with my key battery that had gone out on the car I bought from. 5 stars all the way. I know where I can go with issues. Means a lot. More

by llawsfam
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mabey
October 11, 2023

Rick was so kind and helpful finding what I was after and helped with every step along the way. I will be back to get the "Rick Treatment" on my future cars! More

by matthew.ga26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Kidman, Konner in parts, Morgan Ward, Wade Henrie, David Pipkin
Oct 13, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership and that our team was able to assist you with your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon.

October 09, 2023

Rick has made it so easy for me to get my hands on vans. Nice work team! More

by Beau
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Windmiller
Oct 10, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. Our team works hard to make sure each customer is happy with their experience, and it's great to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We hope that you will come back to see us soon.

Oct 10, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience at our dealership. Our goal is to provide the best customer service, and it's wonderful to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope that you will choose our dealership for all of your future automotive needs.

2
...