Back

Mercedes-Benz of Florence

Florence, SC

4.9
39 Reviews

2199 David H McLeod Blvd

Florence, SC

29501

Directions

By Type

39 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Florence

January 14, 2023

Excellent Service I would like to thank Mercedes Benz of Florence, South Carolina at 2199 David H McLeod Blvd Suite C for their excellent service and commend their Service Advisor Zarchary Howard for perfor More

by ella.james
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Howard
Jan 14, 2023 -

ella.james responded

Excellent Service I would like to thank Mercedes Benz of Florence, South Carolina at 2199 David H McLeod Blvd Suite C for their excellent service and commend their Service Advisor Zarchary Howard for performing outstanding and topnotch service. Your Service Advisor Zachary Howard provided timely and helpful service regarding my Mercedes Benz on January 13, 2023. He was not only professional and exhibited efficient services, but caring and considerate. As an educator working in the school system, I am constantly in the classroom and would have to have a substitute to fill in when I am not in the classroom. I was very thankful that Mr. Zachary Howard assistance and understanding of my situation offered an alternative that would suit my needs best. Not only did he solved that problem, but he was also thoughtful and caring regarding the service charges which really made my day. Mr. Zachary demonstrated a caring approach, and he is a true and very kind professional. I could not help but share it with all my colleagues at school, I will share it with my church members and everywhere I go for everyone to visit Mercedes Benz of Florence, South Carolina. I would especially like to commend Mr. Zachary Howard for his professionalism, empathetic and exceptional services.

November 13, 2022

Just wanted to thank Deanna James for her professionalism and excellence! Again Thank You! Much Appreciated! More

by smjrr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna James
Nov 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Hello All of us here at Mercedes Benz of Florence are pleased to earn this rating because you had a great experience with our staff. Thanks for submitting this polite rating online. We are here and ready to help with any of your future vehicle needs.

November 09, 2021

I was very please with the outcome of my services and o will highly recommend anyone here More

by Geronimomood44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camellia and gregory
Nov 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic review of our Service Team here at Mercedes Benz of Florence. We are so pleased to read that your service went well. We strive to be the best.

October 20, 2021

Jay has helped me from time to time with services on all my Mercedes over the years. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. In my opinion, he is the BEST! More

by efewhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preferably Jay
Oct 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your best service experience with Jay! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Mercedes-Benz of Florence.

October 20, 2021

Excellent work and timely services will be back again will recommend others. It was good experience. More

by Don
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Oct 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent service experience with Jay! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Mercedes-Benz of Florence.

October 07, 2021

Everything was completed in a timely fashion. The service was wonderful. I will definitely be going back. More

by Segeeholley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Oct 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Mercedes-Benz of Florence.

September 17, 2021

Your service manager was very professional and courteous. He made sure I understood everything that was being done. Outstanding service!!! Couldn’t have been better. More

by obenjamin1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay.
Sep 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Hi, thank you so much for your awesome review. We want nothing but the best for our customers, and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your car needs.

September 02, 2021

Service was very good, met with very warm welcome. My first time there. Everything was explain to me. Would recommend. Thanks again.. service van service was very good. More

by s_wilborn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Albert Holde
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are happy to hear James communicated thoroughly about your repair process, and we are glad to know you trust our expertise. We look forward to continuing to help you over the years to come. Thank you for choosing to bring your vehicle to us.

Sep 03, 2021 -

s_wilborn responded

You are very welcome

September 02, 2021

Today I was greeted by Saleswoman Sunshine, she is the best...I came in told her what I was working with and she worked that thang out🙂....in n out in less than 1hr driving out with a 2010 Mercede More

by Mcknight74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunshine Darien
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thanks for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

August 24, 2021

Jay has helped me on several occasions with service on my Mercedes SUV. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. There were a couple of additional things that needed repair and the t More

by clarissacwhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Aug 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Hi Clarissa, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that Jay went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

1
...