Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Florence

Florence, SC

4.9
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2199 David H McLeod Blvd

Florence, SC

29501

Directions

20 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Florence

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Service was great. Jay always is very helpful and is..."

- cerawl1

Service was great. Jay always is very helpful and is always anxious to please. He is an asset to the Mercedes Benz Company. The service department is the reason I drive a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Bender
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback for services at Mercedes-Benz of Florence. See you and your Mercedes-Benz again at the next service milestone!

February 11, 2021

"I asked for a fuse for rear of front seat to be changed..."

- earlrobertson505

I asked for a fuse for rear of front seat to be changed it wasn’t done it’s to plug in phone charger maybe employee forgot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young man from service department
Feb 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your review. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding the fuse you asked for so that we can better understand what happened. You can reach out to me at your own convenience. I look forward to connecting with you. Best, John Coomer Sales Manager jcoomer@fivestaronline.net

January 12, 2021

"The work was done on time and was completely satisfied...."

- ndanger007

The work was done on time and was completely satisfied. It was great crust they worked with my third party warranty company because it saved me over $600.00. I would highly recommend them for any of your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric
Jan 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to know that you had a great experience working with our Service Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.

August 27, 2020

"Great service,friendly, and helpful! Always prompt to..."

- Cyndewhite

Great service,friendly, and helpful! Always prompt to help quickly and timely. Plan to return in the future! Need help, I call Jay Holder best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Holder
Aug 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We will be sure to thank Jay and the rest of the team for providing you with quick and efficient service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

August 26, 2020

"Excellent, friendly,professional service.very pleased..."

- aevans1360

Excellent, friendly,professional service.very pleased with the convenience and the work done. We will happily use this dealership again. Thanks so much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Aug 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that our team was excellent by being friendly, professional, and helpful. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

July 24, 2020

"Oil change. I dropped car off. Got a ride to home. 4hrs..."

- Cnpchem

Oil change. I dropped car off. Got a ride to home. 4hrs later, car was ready. Great job. I thought the labor cost was a bit pricey for the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jul 25, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for the great review and feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

July 22, 2020

"Excellent service, as always . Very friendly and helpful...."

- chapelbrangi

Excellent service, as always . Very friendly and helpful. Jay always goes above and beyond when serving my car. He even walked me to the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jul 23, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are delighted to know that you are always provided with excellent service and to know that you find our team to be friendly and helpful, especially Jay. We are always here to help!

July 19, 2020

"Jay does a great job communicating issues with other..."

- Flatrockkenl

Jay does a great job communicating issues with other issues they find while performing the work I requested. These guys know their stuff !! Thanks for your support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jul 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We want nothing but the best for our customers, and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your car needs

July 02, 2020

"Jay was kind, polite, he listened and explained the..."

- Maryhmln

Jay was kind, polite, he listened and explained the questions I asked about my car as to what was being done. The experience was very good, no complains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Jay is such a great team member. Thanks for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you again!

June 30, 2020

"Florence dealership for an excellent job servicing our GL..."

- greta Hawkins

Florence dealership for an excellent job servicing our GL 450. Marty meets all our needs. Give good advice about tired etc. Appreciated being the only ones waiting while the car was serviced. He schedules our visit when it is convenient for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
Jul 01, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Florence responded

Thank you for the great review, Greta. We will be sure to thank Marty for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results