Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.6
1,407 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington is proud to have one of the largest selections of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the Delaware Valley serving the Main Line, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland. Conveniently located off I-276, miles north of Philadelphia and minutes from I-95 and I-476. We have more than 20 Mercedes-Benz Certified product specialists with over than 100 years combined experience to answer your important questions and assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you. Our showroom features over 15 new Mercedes-Benz luxury vehicles at any given time. Our Cafe lounge offers LCD televisions, free WiFi, comfortable seating areas, and 100% Arabica coffee while you have your vehicle serviced.
Contact Dealership

404 Pennsylvania Ave

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,407 reviews

May 31, 2020

"Service with a smile"

- WJB513

Service rep was very professional and courteous. I will definitely ask for them again. Can't believe I got out of the service department with a bill less than $100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joanne Zaren
Jun 01, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com.

May 29, 2020

"Excellent"

- MARION.PARKER

Check in was very quick and the overall service as great. The part I needed was ordered and received in a timely matter and repaired immediately. I would return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Marion! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again! Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

May 28, 2020

"They are OK. Not great service but close to my home. Hit..."

- 1CATHERINECROKE

They are OK. Not great service but close to my home. Hit or miss in the service department. Fixed recall missed requested wiper blade change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2020

"The service is Dependable reliable and always in a..."

- SOLQI

The service is Dependable reliable and always in a timely fashion The service is one of the best in car dealership services, this is why I’m a three times returning costumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2020

"new car"

- PJGESLAO

Car was clean and ready for delivery in a timely manor. Sales men (Fred) was nice to work with and very helpful. He answered all our questions and took explained things about the car well. This is the 5th car we've bought from MB of Fort Washington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
My salesman Fred
May 26, 2020

"Offered email bill and able to electronically sign and..."

- PALUNNEY

Offered email bill and able to electronically sign and pay without having to go inside and avoided contact during Covid 19 pandemic. Car was Ready when promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Always easy"

- UROYFS

Needed follow up for warranty work. Have to really complement Joanne for keeping me informed the entire way and making everything so easy. i really appreciate the honest transparent professional attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne
May 23, 2020

"Professorially and efficiently handled "

- ALAKEN

The efficiency of the entire experience started at the booking of the appointment with consistent caring throughout the repair/recall..... If all of my future repairs and maintenance is handled this way I will be more than satisfied....Thank You! Alan Laken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Excellent Service!"

- GRITTER3

Mercedes Service Department is awesome. I love dropping my car off and getting a loner. Fare pricing for service. Concern staffs and excellent problem solvers, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne Zaren
May 18, 2020

"Always consistent and reliable service. Very clean and..."

- MCSCHULZ

Always consistent and reliable service. Very clean and courteous staff. Excellent management team who always go above and beyond to assist the customer. Great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 1,407 results