Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.6
3,049 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington is proud to have one of the largest selections of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the Delaware Valley serving the Main Line, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland. Conveniently located off I-276, miles north of Philadelphia and minutes from I-95 and I-476. We have more than 20 Mercedes-Benz Certified product specialists with over than 100 years combined experience to answer your important questions and assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you. Our showroom features over 15 new Mercedes-Benz luxury vehicles at any given time. Our Cafe lounge offers LCD televisions, free WiFi, comfortable seating areas, and 100% Arabica coffee while you have your vehicle serviced.
Contact Dealership

404 Pennsylvania Ave

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,049 reviews

February 20, 2024

I moved from MA. My dealer there used to clean the car in and out. Although I mentioned that, it was cleaned only from outside. Not even a quick vacuum. I went for More

by rania
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Derek Witman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The receiving agent was a lady.
February 20, 2024

After the check up, my four tiers are low air when I traveled to NYC. It was difficult for me. I was surprised why not the Fort Washington found out! Last Fall, after my car service, I found out m More

by GUXIAOXI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Witman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

Fort Washington is a great location to do business. I felt heard when I had an issue, and that’s when it matters most. Everyone I’ve encountered throughout my years of doing business there, has been More

by TISHWILSON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service car drop off employees (garage), service coordinators, Enterprise associate.
February 19, 2024

Good Communication overall. Wait time a little long but otherwise n o complaints Very satisfied. More

by EDSUAREZ7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Witman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Hi ED! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington! We appreciate your feedback about little long wait time which will help us to improve our processes! Drive Safely!

February 19, 2024

The service center are very accommodating with transportation while you wait. I highly recommend the facility for your purchase and service needs. More

by KWEC128
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Witman
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We appreciate your recommendation and positive review! It's great to know that our service center at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington met your needs. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

February 18, 2024

Ricky always provides excellent service. He clearly explains the services required and answers all questions. He has navigated complex services issues with the highest level of professionali More

by KKMARA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

KKMARA, it's great to know that Ricky has been providing you with excellent service at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington. We appreciate your feedback and we're here for any future needs!

February 17, 2024

From the moment I walked in the building to the time I drive off the lot was an amazing experience. More

by KARDIRAS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lee, Eureka
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for visiting us here at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington - we hope to see you again in the future!

February 17, 2024

The workers at this dealership are very professional I was given a loaner without any problem. More

by MOBROWN38
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're glad to hear that our team was helpful and earned your kind review! We look forward to providing five-star service in the future. Thank you! - Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

February 17, 2024

Britney provided excellence service with me purchasing a new car. I have purchased all my cars from this dealship. Nick and Dereck in the service department are great. More

by Cathy K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britney
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington with your automotive needs, Cathy! Brittney, Nick, Dereck & the rest of the team are grateful for your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 17, 2024

always professional and courteous. ..and extremely helpful..would recommend to all who are Benz drivers More

by DONNAMARIE5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kinkade
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Witman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 19, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're delighted to know you've had such a positive experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington. Thank you for recommending our dealership, we appreciate your support!

1
...