Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.6
1,407 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington is proud to have one of the largest selections of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the Delaware Valley serving the Main Line, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland. Conveniently located off I-276, miles north of Philadelphia and minutes from I-95 and I-476. We have more than 20 Mercedes-Benz Certified product specialists with over than 100 years combined experience to answer your important questions and assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you. Our showroom features over 15 new Mercedes-Benz luxury vehicles at any given time. Our Cafe lounge offers LCD televisions, free WiFi, comfortable seating areas, and 100% Arabica coffee while you have your vehicle serviced.
Contact Dealership

404 Pennsylvania Ave

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,407 reviews

July 07, 2020

"Everything was fixed as expected but..."

- MVIAUD

I came to get my Mbrace updated but I was never given my information on how to log in (username and a how to...) and use it exactly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Hi, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

July 04, 2020

"I already did this a few weeks ago. I dealt with Leonardo..."

- CJMUSTO

I already did this a few weeks ago. I dealt with Leonardo from Fort Washington. He was the best salesman I ever dealt with. I’m not just saying that. I never had the pleasure ooh meeting Leonardo before He is a very good person and a very hard worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leonardo had the opportunity to work with you to make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Aaron Smith, Sales Director asmith@yourmercedes.com

July 04, 2020

"Took the Coronavirus Seriously"

- JSCOTT15

I made my the deposit on a new GLE right before all he’ll broke loose. I couldn’t pick up my car until 2 1/2 months later. My salesperson gave me regular updates without being pushy - even offered to give me my money back if I wanted to back out of the deal. I also got emails from the GM with similar updates - Alain - without overdoing it. When I picked up my car in late May, it was obvious that they took the coronavirus seriously - social distancing, face masks and respecting space. I was very impressed. I used some of their practices in my business. It’s my 3rd vehicle from the good folks at MB of Ft. Washington. It is a first class place. My thanks to them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mielke
Jul 06, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington are glad to have you as a customer. Aaron Smith, Sales Director asmith@yourmercedes.com

July 02, 2020

"I found This dealership to be organized, supportive and..."

- YXCLARKE

I found This dealership to be organized, supportive and very professional. The facility was clean bright and cheerful. I chose this dealership over others that were located closer to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Aaron Smith, Sales Director asmith@yourmercedes.com

July 01, 2020

"excellent service"

- TCSSTARR1

The service staff was friendly and accommodating. I received a rental car without asking. The technician ensured my vehicle was tested and working properly before I received it. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Washington .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

July 01, 2020

"My experience at the service department with Tony C was..."

- KEVIN2MITCHELL

My experience at the service department with Tony C was great. I was kept informed with the status of my vehicle. It is very important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony C is my service advisor. five stars
Jul 01, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

June 27, 2020

"Fred makes our purchase decisions with little effort. The..."

- CHRIS.PERA1

Fred makes our purchase decisions with little effort. The delivery is on time and always priced competitively. After more than 30 years at his craft his attention to detail exceeds our expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Mielke
Jun 27, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington, Chris! We're happy to hear that Fred provided you with such an excellent experience. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Aaron Smith, Sales Director asmith@yourmercedes.com

June 26, 2020

"My Mercedes Dealer"

- DCWHITE92

The sales people are friendly they actually speak and or greet you with pleasantries. The people receiving the cars are attentive with me when I am exiting vehicle. I also like that the courtesy ride people can get me to the train station on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joan, Christine
Jun 27, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

June 26, 2020

"Fort Washington Mercedes is excellent all around! I had a..."

- bervysha

Fort Washington Mercedes is excellent all around! I had a wonderful buying experience recently. I was not satisfied with my original purchase and the sales manager went above and beyond to put me in the right vehicle. Thanks to everyone involved in making sure I was a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Monteiro
Jun 27, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington! Aaron Smith, Sales Director asmith@yourmercedes.com

June 26, 2020

"Outstanding Service"

- MYEVENTS1

I bought my car in for my A service. My car was finished in the time frame they gave me. The sales person (I forgot his name) was professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Jun 27, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington. Amy Hamilton, Fixed Operations Specialist ahamilton@yourmercedes.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,407 results