Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.5
1,748 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington is proud to have one of the largest selections of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the Delaware Valley serving the Main Line, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland. Conveniently located off I-276, miles north of Philadelphia and minutes from I-95 and I-476. We have more than 20 Mercedes-Benz Certified product specialists with over than 100 years combined experience to answer your important questions and assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you. Our showroom features over 15 new Mercedes-Benz luxury vehicles at any given time. Our Cafe lounge offers LCD televisions, free WiFi, comfortable seating areas, and 100% Arabica coffee while you have your vehicle serviced.
Contact Dealership

404 Pennsylvania Ave

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,748 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Very easy and great service. I feel confident with MB of..."

- ROVNERDPR22

Very easy and great service. I feel confident with MB of Fort Washington and will remain a customer for a very long time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Drop off smooth , communication excellent, work fine,..."

- Mmullen23

Drop off smooth , communication excellent, work fine, pick up was poor experience.. had to basically track down my car and pull it up myself, not good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The workers are excellent in customer service. The..."

- NIKYEM

The workers are excellent in customer service. The waiting room is luxurious as Mercedes. I feel more relaxed each time I come there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington are happy to see this wonderful feedback! Thank you Nikyem!

May 01, 2021

"I love how they alert me when services required on my..."

- BRIAN.P.DEAN70

I love how they alert me when services required on my vehicle and the loaner program is 100% legit I feel I'm getting the best for my buck there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so lucky to have you as a Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington customer! Hope to see you next time!

May 01, 2021

"Very easy and great service. I feel confident with MB of..."

- MARTINKOMPAS

Very easy and great service. I feel confident with MB of Fort Washington and will remain a customer for a very long time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Martin, we are so happy that you can feel confident in our team at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington! We are so happy to have your business!

April 30, 2021

"This place is real goodThey take short time is possible,..."

- claudio41y

This place is real good They take short time is possible, but a great job The attention is great and the place is 1 class I’m happy to have this dealership next to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 30, 2021

"Notified of work and cost of B service prior to..."

- MOTOWNMARCUS

Notified of work and cost of B service prior to performing. Car ready as promised. Made suggestion on tire that should, but not necessarily has to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Bridge
Apr 30, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington! We hope to work with you again in the future!

April 29, 2021

"Good job good team thanks for the rental car 🚗..."

- WILLIAMSHAKIJENNINGS

Good job good team thanks for the rental car 🚗 🤝🤝🚗🚗👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾💯💯💯💯excellent work The car is fixed now thank you so much have a great day fort Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

You are very welcome! Thanks for being a Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington customer! We'll see you next time!

April 27, 2021

"Very pleasant on the phone when making appointment. Day..."

- JANETB0

Very pleasant on the phone when making appointment. Day of my appointment everyone was helpful and nice. Car was fixed fir item that service appointment was made for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 29, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 25, 2021

"Professionalism, courtesy & respect are exhibited by most..."

- PWTENNESSEE

Professionalism, courtesy & respect are exhibited by most staff. Also this dealership accommodates you to the best of their ability when scheduling service appointments. I also appreciate that loaner cars are made readily available should the need arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Xavier Lopez
Apr 27, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Fort Washington responded

We are honored to receive your support! Thank you from all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,748 results