Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington

Fort Washington, PA

4.5
2,218 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington is proud to have one of the largest selections of New and Certified Pre-Owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the Delaware Valley serving the Main Line, Philadelphia Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and Maryland. Conveniently located off I-276, miles north of Philadelphia and minutes from I-95 and I-476. We have more than 20 Mercedes-Benz Certified product specialists with over than 100 years combined experience to answer your important questions and assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you. Our showroom features over 15 new Mercedes-Benz luxury vehicles at any given time. Our Cafe lounge offers LCD televisions, free WiFi, comfortable seating areas, and 100% Arabica coffee while you have your vehicle serviced.
Contact Dealership

404 Pennsylvania Ave

Fort Washington, PA

19034

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,218 reviews

May 25, 2022

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Impressive service. Good communication. The service department is right on point. Excellent customer service. More

by FTHOMPKINS9249
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

polite, accommodating, supportive, knowledgeable, informative and very tech savvy. However, manual resources are limited causing substantive delays in completion of service. I can't blame Mercedes More

by choto29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're so happy that you can trust our team for all of your automotive needs! We look forward to seeing you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington!

May 24, 2022

They went over and beyond my expectations. It was such a pleasure to get my first Benz from Fort Washington. More

by SHAKEENAPRESCOTT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les and Reimel
May 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're so happy to hear this! It was truly our privilege to assist you with your first Mercedes-Benz purchase and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle and thanks again for your business, from all of us here at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington!

May 23, 2022

Sales team is very knowledgeable and courteous! Would recommend to a friend without any hesitation! Ask for Tito! More

by SIX6OFUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tito
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review of Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington! Tito & the team look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 22, 2022

My salesperson is very helpful and makes sure you get what you're looking for. I've never left there unhappy. Kudos to Mercedes Benz of Ft Washington and the best salesman, Quintin Campbell. More

by Ejwgray4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're honored to have been able to provide a five-star experience and earn such high praise for Quintin! We appreciate you taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington such a kind review and hope you love your new ride! Thank you!

May 21, 2022

Car was fixed and summary of issues and cost were less than given by a local repair company. Employees were friendly and helpful More

by PLRANDALL1916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

We're so glad to hear that the Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington team took such great care of you! We understand that repairs can be frustrating and it means a lot to hear that we helped minimize that stress. Thank you for leaving this kind review!

May 20, 2022

Everything was done correctly and in a timely manner. A bit costly but as expected. More

by THOMAS.DEEMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

The Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington team is glad to hear that you had a great visit! Thank you for coming to see us!

May 19, 2022

Excellent experience all around. Friendly, courteous staff who prioritizes my time. Couldn't be happier with the service I get from this dealership. More

by JEFFREY13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joanne Zaren
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thanks, Jeffrey! It's so great to hear that the Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington team provided five-star service to you during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again next time!

May 18, 2022

They serviced my car even though I used a towing service and the single repair was completed and not the numerous repairs based upon a wrong diagnostic given by a local repair company More

by PLRANDALL1916
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

This is what we love to hear! We're happy that our technicians took excellent care of you during your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington! See you next time!

May 18, 2022

Courteous, prompt, and clean. They followed up regarding the service status of my car. When I pulled my car into the garage, the gentleman quickly opened the door, said "Good Morn More

by ROBINMSHINE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington responded

Thank you for your review, Morgan! We're so happy that our team displayed such positive qualities during your recent service visit! See you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Fort Washington!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,218 results