Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce

Ft Pierce, FL

4.4
161 Reviews

4500 S US Highway 1

Ft Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 161 reviews

May 08, 2021

Manager, Brian, is the greatest and easiest man in the State of Florida to get along with. Bends over backwards to please the customer to a certain extent. He will do anything and I do mean anything to ma More

by dhollor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny - Collision - 5 stars; Barbara - Collision - 1 star
May 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

dhollor, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

April 27, 2021

I just placed the order for my new car at Ft Pierce Mercedes. Working with David Doll and Michele Goff made the purchase experience easy and quite a pleasure. I knew exactly what I was looking for, so More

by MMICHAEL25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Goff
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Hi, thank you for your review! Happy motoring!

December 01, 2020

My experience with Patrick in service as well as the manager Brian was extremely easy and great! Patrick kept me updated every step of the way in regard to my car. More

by Ashley S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ford
5.0
Brian Sattar
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Thanks for the great rating! We are always happy to help!

October 28, 2020

I have already raved about the dealership and Michelle Goff, our salesperson - everyone there is terrific! I’ve had my car a year now and love it! I live in Palm Beach Gardens about an hour away so they More

by LindaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Goff
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Hi LindaC, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

August 21, 2020

I have bought many cars from dealers all over the country. My experience with MB of Ft. Pierce is a 11/10. Barry Paddington was my salesman. My deal was made entirely over the phone and via texts of More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Paddington
5.0
David Doan
5.0
Other Employees : Russell Hood
Aug 26, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Paul, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

August 12, 2020

Worst experience that I’ve ever had with a service department at a dealership ever. Not only did I wait four hours for them to check for a recall and do a ($200) computer diagnosis of an error message More

by Edd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Ford
1.0
April 06, 2020

* Trustworthy* Quick and clear communication by email * Trustworthy * Quick and clear communication by email and in-person * No games * Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) More

by Andrea.G
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Goff
5.0
Brian Sattar
5.0
Apr 08, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Andrea.G, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

February 28, 2020

Excellent customer service ! Thank to Melissa Leonard for her help again ! You are amazing and you always make smile on our face !!! Gloria Herman & Gabe Liko More

by Gabko31
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Leonard
Mar 09, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Todd Seth General Manager (772) 617-4529

February 12, 2020

Great friendly and caring salesperson that doesn’t treat you like a customer but more like a friend and family ! She was there from start to finish making sure all went well ! More

by BYatak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Goff
5.0
Feb 13, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Pierce responded

BYatak, your high rating motivates us to be sure we always provide the best possible customer experience! Thanks!

January 22, 2020

I hate buying cars! I have purchased three Mercedes from another dealership in Palm Beach. My salesperson was too busy to see me so I was passed on to a rookie who not on More

by PBGardens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Goff
5.0
David Doan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results