Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Goldens Bridge, NY

4.2
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

321 NY-22

Goldens Bridge, NY

10526

Directions

208 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Easy, Fair and Convenient Service"

- Step123

At Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge we received a convenient, fair and easy purchasing process. Jose was extremely knowledgeable about the products, assisted us in narrowing down one vehicle of interest and quickly worked out a deal which worked for everyone. The entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge chipped in to make us feel comfortable and get through the purchasing and delivery process quickly and with ease. I would highly recommend working with them on a vehicle purchase and will certainly do so on my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista
5.0
Other Employees : Pam Sieradzki and Rey Baker
March 23, 2019

"Car lease "

- eurocarlease

2019 C300 lease negotiation was handled professionally and follow up discussion was addressed in a timely manner. This is the third car I have leased with MB of Goldens Bridge the relationship should continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista
4.0
March 18, 2019

"I would not recommend GOLDENS Bridge dealership"

- Fainna1

MB C300 2014 had many technical issues The sales team and the manager had no interest in my car issues. I would not recommend GOLDENS Bridge Mersediz Bens Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Pierro
1.0
February 01, 2019

"A new broom sweeps clean !!"

- Ace Detective Retired

Like my Granny used to say about a new broom, Celebrity exceeded my expectations on the purchase of my E400. Krista, my salesperson advised me that she would do her best to earn my business and unlike some "my way or the highway" dealers she filled her promise. She addressed my every concern in a prompt and businesslike manner and displayed complete knowledge of her product line. Celebrity is a new dealership that replaced a prior dealer in Goldens Bridge and I highly recommend them. The CPO car I purchased was completely serviced and inspected, as well as being immaculately detailed. This is my third Mercedes in the past few years and as they say Mercedes is the best. As a senior (seasoned) citizen I have purchased some 35 cars in my life and I will rate Celebrity at the top in every category of my car buying experiences. Back in the day you had to drive around kicking tires, but with the Internet you can go out 100 miles from your location from your desk, I had a number of choices but after doing my due diligence I choose Celebrity and on reflection, I will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Petrucelli
November 15, 2018

"Very, very competitive pricing and they truly CARE"

- Hello

MB of Goldens Bridge has become a first rate sales operation. Their service department was always excellent. Their new sales manager has really turned the place around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Baker and Krista Petrucelli
October 17, 2018

"Great experience! "

- George3rd

Bill from service great guy very upfront and no surprises. Definitely be back. Very understanding dealing with issues with my 15 year old Mercedes Benz with 140k miles. Issues taken care of in timely fashion. Pleasure dealing with Bill and his genuine care and concern for my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thompson
October 03, 2018

""A Great Experience""

- Bobby

I must say Master Salesman Mr. Victor Varga is the best. He took care of me every step of the way to ownership. Very professional and a man of his word. I came from the D.C. area and do not regret a mile of the ride up there. Super Sales Manager Mr. Kelly Delarosa aided me just as well thanks to you all and I would only recommend the best to you and Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge is worth any ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Varga
5.0
Other Employees : Sales Manager Mr. Kelly Delarosa
August 31, 2018

"A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH ADRIA NESTRO"

- david louis 2

I had no hesitation going back to Adria to lease my 7th car from her for my wife. When I told Adria what the car I was interested in, she contacted me within 1 week with a perfect match for what I was looking for. To make matters even better, the price was fantastic. Equally important, every time I called her my call was returned. Finally, when it came time to surprise my wife, Adria played along up to the very last second, enhancing the entire experience beyond a simple transaction for a car. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Goldens Bridge because of Adria Nestro. Get your next car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
August 18, 2018

"Thank You Lisa. "

- D

We were very lucky to meet with Lisa Vientos at Celebrity Mercedes in Golden’s Bridge. This was our first visit to a MB dealership. Lisa set the tone for professionalism and courtesy. She convinced us that we did want a Mercedes. She was right! We are grateful to her for introducing us to these amazing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vientos
August 01, 2018

"Simple, the BEST sales consultant in my 60 years"

- adria

Adria Nestro was the most professional, caring, smart problem solving consultant in my 60 years of buying & leasing cars. She was, simply, the best. Peter Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Other Employees : Walter Pensa
11 - 20 of 208 results