Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

4.5

204 Lifetime Reviews

321 NY-22, Goldens Bridge, New York 10526 Directions
Call (914) 232-8122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2019

"Great dealership. Jose Batista is wonderful!..."

- Fina

Great dealership. Jose Batista is wonderful! Professional, helpful and not annoyingly pushy. His friendly disposition made my recent purchase such a pleasant experience. Jose was the key reason why I chose to buy my Mercedes at this dealership and will come back to buy my next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista
5.0
November 20, 2019

"thanks to victor varga for an excellent car-buying adventure"

- crimespree23

got us through the buying process with minimal hassle. walked me and wife through the gadgets in our 2016 CPO C300 with great care. made sure we had our phones paired before we left the lot. hopefully we now know what's supposed to happen even if we can't remember how to do it. very helpful and pleasant at every stage of the process (as was robt pierro). five stars to both even though the rating gizmo below isn't working on this ancient, no-longer supported version of google chrome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pierro
Victor Varga
September 12, 2019

"Service Department"

- Disappointed

My C300 was diagnosed by my mechanic as having a faulty fuel injector module. My husband called MB of GB and spoke to a service representative who quoted the cost and said to call before bringing the car in. He told the rep that the car is not registered but insured. I made the call and spoke to Bill in service to let him know the car was coming in. He said he never heard of a fuel injector module and refused to work on the car being it was not registered. My husband arrived and was told the same thing. I'm glad to hear their service is equally rude to men, I had suspicions of being treated like a woman who knows nothing. End of the story, the car is on its way to Another dealership where the car was purchased. Goldens Bridge would've been easier as it is closer. It's too bad, I purchase cars based on the service department. Not sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill Thompson
September 07, 2019

"A nice experience"

- AHF

I found a certified, pre-owned 2019 C43 AMG at this dealership online. I called to inquire and spoke to Victor. He was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions, sending me information on line, and even face timing me to view the car. Because I lived almost 200 miles away I did not want to take a chance on driving that distance only to find that the car had been sold. He allowed me to put a refundable deposit on the car via credit card and then held the car for me 24 hours until I arrived. The car was exactly as advertised. I received a fair trade in value on my Audi, and drove the car home the same day. All in all, this was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Varga
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Victor was awesome and so was GBMB!"

- DC4

I purchased my CPO Mercedes Benz C300 from Goldens Bridge MB and I am so pleased with both the dealership and the car. I contacted Victor Varga the salesperson about the car and he was very quick to respond to both my calls and emails. There was actually a typo on the GBMB website regarding the finance rate and Victor saw to it that I received the better rate even though it was an error. I do live 4.5 hours away and was a bit apprehensive about buying the car site unseen and without meeting the salesman in person butI am happy to say the car and the dealership are both awesome! I would not hesitate to recommend both Victor and Golden’s Bridge Mercedes to my Family and my Friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Varga
5.0
Other Employees : Pam Sieradzki
July 15, 2019

"Buyers Beware!!"

- Mikematisi

Purchased a "Certified" Pre-Owned vehicle in which after 7k miles service team advised me that the car was in need of new tires. In addition, car was inspected and sold to me not meeting all of NY States regulations. Found out by being pulled over by the New York State police and given a ticket for the illegal window tint on the car. Yet the car was only purchased 3 months ago and a brand new inspection sticker was put on! Are they really inspecting the cars? Are they really selling you a "Certified" Pre-Owned? Or, are they just selling you some xxxxxxxx! Reached out twice to speak with Sales Manager(both times leaving messages) and still waiting for a callback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
May 10, 2019

"Knowledgeable, Easy, Fair and Convenient Service"

- Step123

At Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge we received a convenient, fair and easy purchasing process. Jose was extremely knowledgeable about the products, assisted us in narrowing down one vehicle of interest and quickly worked out a deal which worked for everyone. The entire team at Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge chipped in to make us feel comfortable and get through the purchasing and delivery process quickly and with ease. I would highly recommend working with them on a vehicle purchase and will certainly do so on my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista
5.0
Other Employees : Pam Sieradzki and Rey Baker
March 23, 2019

"Car lease "

- eurocarlease

2019 C300 lease negotiation was handled professionally and follow up discussion was addressed in a timely manner. This is the third car I have leased with MB of Goldens Bridge the relationship should continue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista
4.0
March 18, 2019

"I would not recommend GOLDENS Bridge dealership"

- Fainna1

MB C300 2014 had many technical issues The sales team and the manager had no interest in my car issues. I would not recommend GOLDENS Bridge Mersediz Bens Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Pierro
1.0
February 01, 2019

"A new broom sweeps clean !!"

- Ace Detective Retired

Like my Granny used to say about a new broom, Celebrity exceeded my expectations on the purchase of my E400. Krista, my salesperson advised me that she would do her best to earn my business and unlike some "my way or the highway" dealers she filled her promise. She addressed my every concern in a prompt and businesslike manner and displayed complete knowledge of her product line. Celebrity is a new dealership that replaced a prior dealer in Goldens Bridge and I highly recommend them. The CPO car I purchased was completely serviced and inspected, as well as being immaculately detailed. This is my third Mercedes in the past few years and as they say Mercedes is the best. As a senior (seasoned) citizen I have purchased some 35 cars in my life and I will rate Celebrity at the top in every category of my car buying experiences. Back in the day you had to drive around kicking tires, but with the Internet you can go out 100 miles from your location from your desk, I had a number of choices but after doing my due diligence I choose Celebrity and on reflection, I will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista Petrucelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results