About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

4.9

191 Lifetime Reviews

321 NY-22, Goldens Bridge, New York 10526 Directions
Sales: (914) 232-8122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

191 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH ADRIA NESTRO"

- david louis 2

I had no hesitation going back to Adria to lease my 7th car from her for my wife. When I told Adria what the car I was interested in, she contacted me within 1 week with a perfect match for what I was looking for. To make matters even better, the price was fantastic. Equally important, every time I called her my call was returned. Finally, when it came time to surprise my wife, Adria played along up to the very last second, enhancing the entire experience beyond a simple transaction for a car. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Goldens Bridge because of Adria Nestro. Get your next car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Thank You Lisa. "

- D

We were very lucky to meet with Lisa Vientos at Celebrity Mercedes in Golden’s Bridge. This was our first visit to a MB dealership. Lisa set the tone for professionalism and courtesy. She convinced us that we did want a Mercedes. She was right! We are grateful to her for introducing us to these amazing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vientos
August 01, 2018

"Simple, the BEST sales consultant in my 60 years"

- adria

Adria Nestro was the most professional, caring, smart problem solving consultant in my 60 years of buying & leasing cars. She was, simply, the best. Peter Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walter Pensa
July 25, 2018

"Best of the best!"

- Joey S.

I recently purchased a vehicle from Adria and it was hands down the easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. She is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Her follow up before and after the car buying process was always handled in a timely manner. The entire staff offered excellent and friendly customer service. Would highly recommend Adria and MB of Goldens Bridge for your next Mercedes purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"The place to shop!"

- FancyNancy

What a great experience! Adria was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout my entire buying experience. She answered all my questions thoroughly and without hesitation. Made my buying process very smooth. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"wonderful place to lease/buy a SUV"

- cooke176

On 03/07/2018 I have leased GLC300. Jim Sheppard was an outstanding sales person.. I felt that he had my interest as well as his dealer's one. Furthermore, he was willing to go extra miles for me. I am completely satisfied with the overall quality of service and attention from everyone at this dealer. I highly recommend him when seeking to lease/buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheppard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walter Pensa
July 02, 2018

"Fantastic experience! "

- JN

Excellent dealership! Knowledgeable staff. Fair price on our new car, and excellent customer service throughout. Thumbs up on the experience at this dealership from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Best experience!!!"

- Ralph01

I have purchased many vehicles over the years. My disappointment is with the lack of transparency from other dealers. This place made the big difference, the Sales Manager (Kelly Delarosa) was very professional and respectful of my time. Transparency was not an issue. I would certainly recommend this place. People should visit and see for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vientos (sales person) Kelly Delarosa (Manager)
June 02, 2018

"Purchased 2016 C300"

- CranC300

Recently purchased my 2016 C300, I did not haggle on the price, I did not try to get free merch or service like many said I should. I purchased the vehicle for the asking price because it was everything I wanted in terms of Packages and Options. It has AMG Package, Lighting Package, Sport Package red leather interior, Blind Spot , Heated and Cooled seats with only 18K on the clock. My issue began when I measured the front tires they measured 5/12 just 1 second more than the state minimum in NJ. I argued that the tires should be replaced because they are almost bald. Push come to shove I ended up paying $400 for 2 brand new tires (after the discount). I took the car home and was happy with my purchase. It took the dealership 35 days to register my vehicle. In that time my temp sticker had expired and I was forced to drive 350 miles all together to drop my vehicle off, get a loaner and come back for my car when it was registered. I spoke to Kelly (manager) I was told I would be compensated for my gas and tolls since I lived very far away and HAD ABSOLUTELY no fault at failing to register a car. While picking up my car I was told I "I will look into it but it seems we did everything on our part" in other words no money for gas and tolls spent. I am very disappointed at the type of customer service I was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hamlet (sales), Kelly (manager)
May 31, 2018

"Run there. Don’t walk. You won’t regret it!"

- LAF

The dealership experience along with sales person Rob Pierro is exceptional. From when you walk in the door until you drive off the lot and even when you go back to have your car serviced this establishment will make you feel like a winner. Everyone is professional, friendly and helpful. Rob Pierro is awesome. He is knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to get the customer what they want. A++. I will continue to be part of this dealership family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Pierro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results