About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

321 NY-22, Goldens Bridge, New York 10526 Directions
Sales: (914) 232-8122

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2018

"Very, very competitive pricing and they truly CARE"

- Hello

MB of Goldens Bridge has become a first rate sales operation. Their service department was always excellent. Their new sales manager has really turned the place around. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Baker and Krista Petrucelli
October 17, 2018

"Great experience! "

- George3rd

Bill from service great guy very upfront and no surprises. Definitely be back. Very understanding dealing with issues with my 15 year old Mercedes Benz with 140k miles. Issues taken care of in timely fashion. Pleasure dealing with Bill and his genuine care and concern for my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Thompson
October 03, 2018

""A Great Experience""

- Bobby

I must say Master Salesman Mr. Victor Varga is the best. He took care of me every step of the way to ownership. Very professional and a man of his word. I came from the D.C. area and do not regret a mile of the ride up there. Super Sales Manager Mr. Kelly Delarosa aided me just as well thanks to you all and I would only recommend the best to you and Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge is worth any ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Varga
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sales Manager Mr. Kelly Delarosa
August 31, 2018

"A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH ADRIA NESTRO"

- david louis 2

I had no hesitation going back to Adria to lease my 7th car from her for my wife. When I told Adria what the car I was interested in, she contacted me within 1 week with a perfect match for what I was looking for. To make matters even better, the price was fantastic. Equally important, every time I called her my call was returned. Finally, when it came time to surprise my wife, Adria played along up to the very last second, enhancing the entire experience beyond a simple transaction for a car. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Goldens Bridge because of Adria Nestro. Get your next car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Thank You Lisa. "

- D

We were very lucky to meet with Lisa Vientos at Celebrity Mercedes in Golden’s Bridge. This was our first visit to a MB dealership. Lisa set the tone for professionalism and courtesy. She convinced us that we did want a Mercedes. She was right! We are grateful to her for introducing us to these amazing vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Vientos
August 01, 2018

"Simple, the BEST sales consultant in my 60 years"

- adria

Adria Nestro was the most professional, caring, smart problem solving consultant in my 60 years of buying & leasing cars. She was, simply, the best. Peter Q

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walter Pensa
July 25, 2018

"Best of the best!"

- Joey S.

I recently purchased a vehicle from Adria and it was hands down the easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. She is extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. Her follow up before and after the car buying process was always handled in a timely manner. The entire staff offered excellent and friendly customer service. Would highly recommend Adria and MB of Goldens Bridge for your next Mercedes purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"The place to shop!"

- FancyNancy

What a great experience! Adria was extremely knowledgable and helpful throughout my entire buying experience. She answered all my questions thoroughly and without hesitation. Made my buying process very smooth. Highly recommend! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"wonderful place to lease/buy a SUV"

- cooke176

On 03/07/2018 I have leased GLC300. Jim Sheppard was an outstanding sales person.. I felt that he had my interest as well as his dealer's one. Furthermore, he was willing to go extra miles for me. I am completely satisfied with the overall quality of service and attention from everyone at this dealer. I highly recommend him when seeking to lease/buy your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheppard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Walter Pensa
July 02, 2018

"Fantastic experience! "

- JN

Excellent dealership! Knowledgeable staff. Fair price on our new car, and excellent customer service throughout. Thumbs up on the experience at this dealership from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adria Nestro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results