Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Goldens Bridge, NY

4.2
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

321 NY-22

Goldens Bridge, NY

10526

Directions

208 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Goldens Bridge

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2013

"These guys are your stereotypical "used car..."

- wha12345

These guys are your stereotypical "used car dealers", especially the manager Jeff Berlant and Bob Cinelli. They use every trick in the book to rip you off. At first you may seem to be getting a good deal but in the end they will swindle you somehow. You can tell when you meet them that they are not genuine no matter how hard they try. My advice..... deal with a more reputable dealership like Danbury or White Plains. If you're willing to travel to NJ Prestige motors are great. I have bought/leased over 9 mercedes in my life and I have never been treated so poorly as they treated me and never dealt with such crooks! BEWARE! The money you think you are saving will be made up somewhere else they cheat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Berlant & Bob Cinelli
April 14, 2013

"Beware of return fee!!!! My 80 year old mother has been a..."

- Sheryl823

Beware of return fee!!!! My 80 year old mother has been a customer for about 35 years. She has bought and leased a new Mercedes every few years from Estate Motors. She would never let any one but Estate Motors service her vehicle. She has been by their own words "one of our best customers" which is all the more surprising when her lease came due this april 2013 and she went to turn in her vehicle they charged her a $600.00 turn in fee. My mother is aging and no longer able to drive other wise she would have been ready to lease another Mercedes. They said they were sorry, but it is the practice of Mercedes Benz Financial not them. When I spoke to the salesgirl, Adria she said I could try and call Mercedes Benz Financial, but she had a client who died and they would now waive this fee! I certainly understand a fee if you don't lease or buy another car from them, but if you are dead or no longer driving???? How sad that a loyal customer would be treated this way. Think twice before you become a customer!!! If you do decide to lease a vehicle fight to have the return fee waived before signing lease or use a different finance company. Your own bank will probably offer better rates and terms!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adria
January 05, 2013

"I've been a long time customer and the simple reason..."

- rsunter

I've been a long time customer and the simple reason is...they do it right. Recently purchased another CPO vehicle and the sales experience was exceptional. I originally dealt with the CPO sales manager (Bob) and later turned over to a very competent sales executive (Michael Torres). These guys were extremely fair, professional and put together a fantastic deal. There service department has always been courteous and efficient (they greet you by name!). New model loaners are always available and your car is returned washed and looking brand new. I'll be back for an upgrade in a few years. Mean time, I've got a lot of worry free miles in front of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Torres
December 04, 2012

"I was getting my car picked up so it could be serviced..."

- PizzaStation

I was getting my car picked up so it could be serviced from Estate Motors, as they were driving it out of my driveway they crashed my car. Estate Motors originally told me they would "take care of everything". The accident was reported to car facts and I am know having an issue with returning the car. I do not want to be held responsible for thier mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
May 15, 2012

"After visiting 6 other mercedes dealerships i was refered..."

- Skkysthelimit

After visiting 6 other mercedes dealerships i was refered to Bob Sinelli from a friend. Estate motors by far had the best offers. From the moment I sat down with Bob he would be the salesperson to find me the right car at the right price. The process was simple and he figured out the best plan to keep my expenses down. I have already recommended friends and will continue to! Thanks again Bob and Jamie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Sinelli, Robert Cinelli
May 11, 2012

"Whenever I need to bring my car in for service, Michael..."

- pelicanzero

Whenever I need to bring my car in for service, Michael in the service department always takes good care of me. Michael's level of dedication toward delivering quality service and a positive customer experience sets Estate Motors apart from other dealerships I've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Andrade
December 31, 2010

"I went there to Purchase A new E-350 and I did buy it..."

- JMC1087

I went there to Purchase A new E-350 and I did buy it there but when I met with the manager Jeff it seemed he had no idea what he was talking about and my sales person Brent seemed to have more knowledge about the car than his own manager and the only reason I did happen to buy the car is because of my Sales Consultant Brent... and not to mention, when Bob (the used car guy) appraised my car I thought I was getting a fair trade in value but about a week later I saw on their website that they were selling my trade in for $8,000 more than I traded it in for!!!!...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Bob, Brent
November 15, 2007

"I purchased a certified pre owned 2005 AMG G55 truck from..."

- dom1015

I purchased a certified pre owned 2005 AMG G55 truck from the dealership 11 weeks ago. It has been in the shop for 7 weeks, with electronic system failures, navigation failures, power window, seat and mirror failures, and now leaks oil!!!!! It is still not repaired and the dealership refuses to accept the vehicle for a buyback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Russo
...
21
201 - 208 of 208 results