About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

925 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 485-3000

387 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Will is always great!"

- Stellaholliman

Will is my favorite service advisor. He’s always patient with me and lays out all my options. I Always have a pleasant experience when I come in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Bane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 21, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit by Will. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

December 13, 2018

"Great experience!!!"

- Jack1

Solex was very amiable, attentive and accommodating. He made us feel welcome and comfortable and answered all our questions satisfactorily. Great purchase experience with the sales and service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solex Eke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We are so pleased to see such a raving review from your visit with us here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson! Our team strives to always provide nothing less than a 5 star experience for our members during each and every visit and we're very happy to hear that Solex could deliver just that for you. We'd also like to congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz! Of course if you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Thank you Jim Chaisson General Manager

November 21, 2018

"Excellent Experience!!"

- Luvin Steph

This was my first Mercedes- Benz experience and it was excellent from beginning to end. Thank you Trent, Eldora, and Lisa for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eldora
Nov 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Luvin Steph, We are so extremely happy to hear that we made your visit a very memorable experience from beginning to end. Our team always strives to deliver nothing but the best for our members loyal and new and we are very happy to hear that Trent, Eldora,and Lisa could provide just that for you. We are looking forward to making any and every future visit just as great for you. Of course if you have any questions or need any assistance please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you Jim Chaisson General Sales Manager

November 19, 2018

"MB of Henderson is a good place to buy your new car"

- BarryB

I have purchased six or seven cars from MB of Henderson. I have always been dealt with fairly and with the utmost respect. I think I have received a fair deal each and every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Dapkus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Kaplan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your feedback, we value your loyalty and we're very happy to hear we could make each visit a great experience. We look forward to making any and every future visit just as great for you.Of course if you have any questions or need any assistance please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. Best, Jim Chaisson, General Manager.

November 09, 2018

"Pleasure to buy a car here"

- VegasDan

Had a friendly, no pressure experience. We wanted a customization they didn't really offer but salesman John Broadbent went way above and beyond to make it happen. They're a class act. Mercedes should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broadbent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of John. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

October 11, 2018

"Service Department"

- Courtney

The staff is quick and very friendly. They respond in a timely manner and help service our vehicles in the best way possible. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimi Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

October 08, 2018

"Expert, friendly service"

- car shopper

The staff who helped me find my new CLA and complete the deal at Mercedes Benz of Henderson was terrific, especially my salesman Wyndell Frazier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndell Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evelin Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Wyndell. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

September 27, 2018

"HAPPY WIFE! HAPPY LIFE! THANKS TO MBOH!"

- Harry321

I can not say enough about the amazing experience leasing our new Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Henderson. Your salesman Ricky was fantastic. And Lisa Ortega was amazing helping us set up blue tooth and explaining every detail, clearly, about our new SUV. My wife is super happy with her new ride! We have leased and purchased many cars over the past 30 years in Los Angeles. We just recently moved to Henderson NV, and this was a great way to start off living in our new home, with a great new Mercedes dealership! I am definitely going to be getting my new E300 from here when my lease is up! 5+++ stars! Oh and they washed my E300 for free while I did the transaction on the new lease! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Harry! We are so pleased to read your raving review for us and Ricky. We strive ourselves on always giving our members a 5 star experience with each and every visit and we are extremely happy we could deliver just that for you. We are looking forward to what the future has in store for you and your wife as our newest members here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. As always if you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Tom Zumbo General Manager

September 25, 2018

"Amazing "

- Cheilan

I loved the customer service of this place. Everyone was so helpful and sweet, patience and it was the most quick I have ever closed a deal with. Honesty too, I loved my experience here, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Chielan, We want to thank your for your amazing feedback ! We strive to provide the absolute best experience for our members at all times and are very pleased to hear that we were able to provide just that for you! If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Krista Alshouse Client Relations Manager

September 22, 2018

"Ohhhh so helpful......."

- SLK350owner

I drove my "new to me" 2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK-350 to Henderson Mercedes-Benz Dealership. Skipping through most of the details, I had an appointment to look at one of these, there at Henderson. Three hours later, they called and cancelled the appointment, as they had sold the car, and did not have another of this model available. I purchased one from a dealer in San Diego, had it drop shipped to my home in Kingman, AZ. I knew very little about the car, so I thought I would come to Henderson, just to see if they could help with a few pointers on the car. To my amazement, Kelly Thomas came to my rescue. She took the time to personally program the car with all the selections, but even set up my phone. She got me signed up and registered with the web-sites. with help from Desiree' Jimerson (Front Desk Operator), as Kelly was on an Apple phone and I had an android. Desiree' guided Kelly through the android portion and Kelly finished it up. Everyone at the dealership was kind, friendly, and helpful. With service and customer relations being "TOP NOTCH", I'm going to have an awesome experience owning a Mercedes-Benz vehicle!!! THANKS to all there, you made my day amazing!!! Dottie Peckham Kingman, Arizona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Desiree' Jimerson
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We strive to make sure that we are always giving the absolute best 5 star worthy experience for our members and we're very happy to hear that we were able to deliver just that for you! we look forward to making each and every future visit just as great if not better! If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results