About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

4.8

376 Lifetime Reviews

925 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 485-3000

376 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Hilari Alberto

Easy and pleasant experience with James in service. I also love the text feature, makes things much easier. Thank you very much for your amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James service
September 11, 2018

"Best customer service"

- VenusM

Wyndell and Kelly are the best ! So helpful, nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Wyndell for doing my paperwork processing in less than 30 minutes. and for giving a freebie.Thank you Kelly for explaining all the features in my car. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndell Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Venus, We are very happy to hear that your experience working with Wyndell and Kelly was an exceptional one. Congratulations and welcome to our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

September 10, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- nikolasrobusto

I came in Saturday morning looking to trade in my current vehicle with little to no expectations after not too great of an experience at the Sahara location the night before. I was met by TJ who had previously sold my dad CLS 550. This guy is truly an asset to the company. He made me feel not only comfortable but like I was apart of the family. He worked with me over the course of the next few hours to get me the best rate and price on beautiful CLS 400. Everyone that I encountered at the dealership was not only friendly but just genuine. Overall the best experience I’ve had at any dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lee Tillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Nikolas, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. It is such a pleasure to hear that our team provided you with a most exceptional experience. We are happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

September 06, 2018

"Professional and friendly"

- JaniceS

Tom Zumbo (general manager) and John Broadbent (my salesman) were friendly and professional, and importantly, very accessible. Both returned my phone calls usually within a few minutes if not directly and always made me feel very special...they were friendly and never balked at answering all my questions honestly. I feel they went out of their way to be kind to an elderly lady, my husband recently passed away and this is the first car I have ever purchased "on my own," and they both could not have been more pleasant, kind, understanding and extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broadbent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Zumbo
Sep 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Janice, We truly appreciate you taking some time to leave us your feedback. It is an absolute pleasure to see that our team was able to provide you with an excellent purchasing experience. Welcome to our Mercedes-Benz family. Please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

September 04, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- lj

Both Roger and Lisa were absolutely a delight to work with. They were helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and went out of their way to make our buying experience the best one I've ever had. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi ly, Congratulations on your new vehicle purchased! And welcome to the Fletcher Jones Family. We are thrilled to know working with Roger and Lisa met your expectations during your purchase experience. I am curious to know how we can improve on our "Quality of work" Your insight is import to us. Please feel free to contact when you a moment. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Best, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Supervisor

Sep 07, 2018 -

lj responded

I'm so sorry, but I neglected to mark "quality of work" section. I give both of them 5 stars!. Please adjust my ratings to reflect that.

September 01, 2018

"Buying long distance"

- yogajohn

To buy a car long distance, w/o actually going to drive and see the car in person, takes a lot of phone and computer work and also a certain level of trust in the sales person. Valentina was able to establish the trust, do the work and stay on top of the communications like an old pro. I very much enjoyed working with her and will add my response when I actually see the car next week. John Fliessbach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentina Cahill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Yogajohn, We appreciate you choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson and know there are many dealerships to choose from. Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! It is refreshing to know Valentina gained your trust and business in meeting your purchase needs. We strive to provide all of our guests with the ultimate buying experience, and would welcome any suggestion on how we could meet the five star rating in all areas. Please feel free to contact me as time permits. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Client Loyalty Superviso949-718-6532

August 30, 2018

"Review"

- mercedesb2018

I didn't know it was possible for me to get a Mercedes but thanks to Valentina and the other workers of Mercedes-Benz Henderson who made it possible. Everyone is so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentina Cahill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Mary, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is such a pleasure to see that Valentina and our team were instrumental in getting you the perfect vehicle. Congratulations and welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 30, 2018

"Best dealership in the nation!"

- SeanLashgari

There are so many car dealerships but few actually take the time to get to know you and support you as a part of the family, not just a customer. Dustin, Leah, Trent, Amanda, Dora... and all the rest make my experience one I will gladly be a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solex Eke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Dapkus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Morrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Geo Buencamino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leah Soriano, Eldora
Aug 31, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Sean, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. We are beyond thrilled to see that your experience working with our team was an exceptional one. It is great to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

"Concierge Service"

- LC

Lisa has been so helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. She exemplifies the service levels people expect to experience at Mercedes Benz. She treated us as if we were the only customers around. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello LC, Thank you for leaving some feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that Lisa provided you with the most exceptional experience. As always, please feel free to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

August 29, 2018

"Friendly outgoing sales staff and management."

- JimG

My wife and I visited this dealership while shopping for a new vehicle for my wife. We found the sale person Johnny JT Tilman to be both friendly and forthright. We purchased a new vehicle for my wife, 3 weeks later we went back and traded in my vehicle on another Mercedes. The overall dealership experience was exceptional. Lisa Ortega, who sets up and explains the vehicle on delivery couldn't be more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Lee Tillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Timothy Gleason
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymond Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Jim, Thank you for sharing some feedback. We are very happy to see that our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson provided you with an excellent experience with every visit. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results