Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.9
1,196 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, A Fletcher Jones Company; The Newest Star in the Desert! Join our Preferred Owners who enjoy the Value, Luxury and Safety of owning a Mercedes-Benz along with the most affordable and convenient Mercedes-Benz service in the Las Vegas Valley. We are quick, friendly and easy to do business with; no waiting in lines or leaving your vehicle all day for minor maintenance. For major maintenance or repairs, we offer courtesy transportation options to fit your needs. Conveniently located at 925 Auto Show Drive in Henderson, near the US95 & I215 Beltway interchange, we are minutes away from anywhere in the Las Vegas Valley.
Contact Dealership

925 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,196 reviews

September 17, 2022

I Purchased my car a few years ago, and still to date i receive 5 star service. From repairs, flats, to service, and /or warranties. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. More

by aisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ommen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Bartel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Aisha, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 24, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle for delivery to me in California. The process was easy from start to finish. Although a couple of issues came up during the delivery process, they were both resolved qu More

by camarc68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny "Keoni" Alferez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Camarc68, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience with Keoni and the dealership delivering your new car to you in California, and were able to resolve issues in a quick timely matter. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come. Best wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 07, 2022

Wyndell is a very professional sales consultant. He is knowledgeable and made our experience memorable. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. More

by Landonwallace702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndell Frazier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Landon, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful for you recommendations. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 05, 2022

If you need service at Mercedes of Henderson please see Blake Alverez great addition to Mercedes. More

by Onthejob501
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bootsma-Alverez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

My service advisor Erik Rudd is Amazing! He always goes above and beyond to deliver 5 Star service, every time! I always know I am in good hands, and my car is well taken care of. I drive 3 More

by Jen Gesick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Rudd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Jen, It’s really rewarding hearing that Erik was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 29, 2022

Dave is always on top of his stuff. If there are any hold ups he's quick with a response and eta of anything being completed. More

by sfmddispatch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leslie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are truly flattered to have earned your business and feel privileged to have your excellent recommendations for Dave! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Best wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

July 28, 2022

I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to my friends. I would like to thank Chip for helping me out. More

by Van
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Rogers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Van, It’s really rewarding hearing that Chip was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of associates are looking forward to serving you for many years to come! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 27, 2022

In the five+ years of owning my latest Mercedes Benz, and in selecting MB service in Las Vegas, I've realized that no one exceeds the ability and courtesy of Will Bane. I believe the service support I've co More

by sjplasnv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Ommen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bill Allen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Will Bane
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Spencer Kaplan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi sjplasnv, Thank you so much for your awesome review and 5-star rating! Your wonderful rating reflects our mission, delivering world-class service experiences! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 25, 2022

I have been a client of Service Advisor, Blake Alvarez, now going on two years, and I feel very comfortable working with him regarding maintenance or repair of my C300 convertible. He's very responsive on More

by Arnie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Bootsma-Alverez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Arnie, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it’s wonderful to hear that Blake delivered an exceptional service experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

July 06, 2022

Shout out to Melody Robb. Patient, sweet, professional. She’s a 10! Highly recommend her on your next purchase. She was accommodating to my needs and wants and she is not a “p More

by sandrarealtorlasvegas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melody Robb
Jul 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Sandra! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We truly appreciate your kind compliments and recommendations. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Take care, Your friends and family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,196 results