Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.9
991 Reviews
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Mobile Service. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, A Fletcher Jones Company; The Newest Star in the Desert! Join our Preferred Owners who enjoy the Value, Luxury and Safety of owning a Mercedes-Benz along with the most affordable and convenient Mercedes-Benz service in the Las Vegas Valley. We are quick, friendly and easy to do business with; no waiting in lines or leaving your vehicle all day for minor maintenance. For major maintenance or repairs, we offer courtesy transportation options to fit your needs. Conveniently located at 925 Auto Show Drive in Henderson, near the US95 & I215 Beltway interchange, we are minutes away from anywhere in the Las Vegas Valley.

925 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

By Type

Showing 991 reviews

June 22, 2021

"Erik is hands down the best. I always stay loyal to this..."

- Stefaniamaria3

Erik is hands down the best. I always stay loyal to this dealership bc of the service of both Erik and Wyndell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Dennis and the team did a great job! Good communication..."

- dconway

Dennis and the team did a great job! Good communication and complete condition report. The condition report was very detailed and useful. Dennis took the time to go through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"This visit was positive this time. A nice gentleman..."

- pduer

This visit was positive this time. A nice gentleman approached me as soon as I pulled up and went to get a service advisor. Sounds basic but that has not been my experience in the past. Offered a beverage as soon as I came inside by a very nice woman, Dennis was awesome. The time he estimated was spot on, explained the technicians recommendations, and offered some options to get them completed. I particularly liked the text message with the link to the recommendations because now they are easy to access. Great Service by all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Able to have service..."

- Wailea4me

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Able to have service work performed in a timely manner Car was ready when promised very easy checkout dealing with service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Seeing that our guests receive the highest level of service and care is our top priority! It is wonderful to know of the amazing level of service Spencer and Erik offers while attending to the needs of your vehicle. We want to ensure our guests are well informed and confident in the services being performed throughout the service process and really appreciate you sharing such genuine insight. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are grateful to have earned your business and look forward to welcoming you back! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 19, 2021

"10/10 experience. Everyone we encountered was AMAZING!!..."

- Ronirae1118

10/10 experience. Everyone we encountered was AMAZING!! I purchased my car with Shaun, and he made the experience top notch! Will be purchasing my future vehicles with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello! What a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to share and for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled to read that Shaun took great care of you! We are truly grateful to have earned your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations and enjoy every mile! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 18, 2021

"Easy scheduling. Very friendly and service was great,..."

- EPerez

Easy scheduling. Very friendly and service was great, convenient location, nice service/ waiting area. Pleasant experience, being new in the area. Nice to find a place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing our team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson the opportunity to earn your business! We couldn't be more pleased to have such genuine five star recommendations! It is reviews like this the truly exemplifies our teams commitment in providing wonderful service experiences each and every day! Welcome to the area! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 18, 2021

"Runs like abc clockwork Service writer listened to my..."

- governor57

Runs like abc clockwork Service writer listened to my issue stayed in touch with me all the time with progress Tech fixed car from first time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to attend to your service needs. It was a pleasure to have you in for service and we are so pleased to know of the excellent service you experienced working with Chad. Your genuine comments are truly a gift to our team as we strive to provide the best customer service experience possible! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson look forward to welcoming you back for all of your Mercedes-Benz needs. Warm wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 17, 2021

"After I read the bios on the dealer's website for your..."

- Joel

After I read the bios on the dealer's website for your service advisors, I made a request to change my service advisor to Will Bane. I scheduled an A Service and brake inspection for my wife's car and was very pleased of how well and fast they were able to service her vehicle. My interactions with Will was very good from start to finish. Will was very professional, respectful, knowledgeable, informative and kind to work with. Building a great customer service relationship with my service advisor is very important to me. I plan on reaching out to Will very soon to schedule service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Joel, Thank you for being a valued guest and taking the time to share such thoughtful feedback. We are so pleased to read of the prompt , respectful, informative, professional & and genuinely kind experience you had with your wife's vehicle recently. It is wonderful to know you have developed such wonderful confidence working with Will Bane and look forward to having him as your preferred advisor for many years to come! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

June 17, 2021

"Pleasant people to work with. Service was explained in..."

- DebraJ

Pleasant people to work with. Service was explained in detail. Comfortable waiting area. Got periodic updates as to when service would be completed. In the meantime, staff was wonderful offering coffee and cold water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Debra, Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are truly flattered to read your generous 5 star review regarding your recent service visit with us! We are honored to have your ongoing patronage at our dealership and are excited to share your amazing feedback with Erik! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Take care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

June 17, 2021

"Exceptional service as always. That’s why I go to..."

- Marbal

Exceptional service as always. That’s why I go to Mercedes for everything even though they are more expensive I trust that they know what they are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Marbal, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to attend to your service needs. It was a pleasure to have you in for service and we are so pleased to know of the exceptional service you experienced working with Will. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson look forward to welcoming you back for all of your Mercedes-Benz needs. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 991 results