Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Henderson, NV

4.9
795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Mobile Service. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, A Fletcher Jones Company; The Newest Star in the Desert! Join our Preferred Owners who enjoy the Value, Luxury and Safety of owning a Mercedes-Benz along with the most affordable and convenient Mercedes-Benz service in the Las Vegas Valley. We are quick, friendly and easy to do business with; no waiting in lines or leaving your vehicle all day for minor maintenance. For major maintenance or repairs, we offer courtesy transportation options to fit your needs. Conveniently located at 925 Auto Show Drive in Henderson, near the US95 & I215 Beltway interchange, we are minutes away from anywhere in the Las Vegas Valley.

925 Auto Show Drive

Henderson, NV

89014

Directions

By Type

Showing 795 reviews

September 15, 2020

"Marvin ALWAYS gives me top rated service. He's..."

- ClaudiaWilliams

Marvin ALWAYS gives me top rated service. He's transparent, always has a great attitude and goes the extra mile! I highly recommend him to help you with your next service appointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Claudia, All the Best, Our number one goal is to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is so pleased to have your 5 star rating and genuine feedback regarding Marvin and the stellar service he provided you! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

September 14, 2020

"Exceeded expectations, Emilio was friendly, professional..."

- SC

Exceeded expectations, Emilio was friendly, professional and honest. Communication was thorough and prompt. Thank you very much Emilio. I was 10/10 satisfied with the level of customer service. The company should feel very proud having a person like yourself representing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Emilio
Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi SC, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We flattered to have your genuine feedback regarding your recent service visit with Emilio. Having confidence in your service team is an important part in the care and maintenance of your vehicle. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are grateful to have earned your business and thoughtful recommendations. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Sep 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi SC, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to a 10/10! We are grateful to have earned your business and thoughtful recommendations for Emilio! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

September 10, 2020

"Marvin is the absolute legend if you’re going to MB of..."

- Aleem Ahmed

Marvin is the absolute legend if you’re going to MB of Henderson. He’s always on top of the game and makes helping his customers his utmost priority. If you need your car serviced, make sure you’re with Marvin! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are truly flattered to have your thoughtful complements and recommendations. Thank you for recognizing Marvin for his legendary service! Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 29, 2020

"Michael Rainone was great - made it quick and easy...."

- Olerner28

Michael Rainone was great - made it quick and easy. Found us a even better car than the one we had chosen!! Excellent all around!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson are truly flattered to have your thoughtful complements and recommendations regarding your experience working with Michael! We take great pride in serving our guests well and thrilled to know we exceeding your expectations finding you the perfect vehicle! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 23, 2020

"JT made buying my first Mercedes an excellent experience...."

- deborahharris680

JT made buying my first Mercedes an excellent experience. They all went above and beyond our expectations thanks again for all your hard work Mercedes Benz of Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Deborah, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson appreciate your positive review regarding your sales experience with JT and thank you for the 5 star rating! Guest satisfaction is our top priority and we are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth to ensure things were excellent. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Congratulations on your purchase! Enjoy! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 21, 2020

"Dave Leslie and his service crew did a great job.He kept..."

- Rebvegas777

Dave Leslie and his service crew did a great job. He kept me advised on all the issues and was able to take advantage of some service discounts, which helped me tremendously. Thanks again Dave for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 24, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, It's really rewarding hearing that Dave was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout recent visit! We are grateful to have earned your business and hope to be able to assist with any of your Mercedes-Benz needs. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 19, 2020

"Everyone at Mercedes Henderson was a pleasure to work..."

- Lopez.marks13

Everyone at Mercedes Henderson was a pleasure to work with and made my experience simple and comfortable. What an amazing team to include Lisa Ortega. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is thrilled to have to the opportunity to serve you! We are so pleased to know our team put you at ease and made you feel comfortable through out your visit. Our team appreciates your 5 star rating and genuine recommendations! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 16, 2020

"I appreciate the help and quality service. I was helped..."

- DEVAUNA

I appreciate the help and quality service. I was helped with my current problem and also assisted with finding the right option for future maintenance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson go to great lengths to ensure that each guest receives the highest levels of service and care. Our team is pleased to know you were able to work together and address your vehicle concerns and formulate an action plan for future maintenance! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

August 16, 2020

"Minor stuff, maybe."

- eddie S

My car was picked up from my house for an A Service on 8/12 and was returned the next day by MB employees. Everything looks fine except: I noticed some small food/ bread crumbs on the back seat. (Note: We never use the back seats of my car) Also, dusty sneaker print on the back seat--looked like a Converse shoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Eddie, Our team would like to follow up on your review and assist you with your concerns. Please contact me at Kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com Kind Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Loyalty Manager

August 15, 2020

"Excellent service. Will Bane was very professional and my..."

- J.Austin

Excellent service. Will Bane was very professional and my service was great as always! I had a roof rack installed and it was done in a timely manner and car wash to perfection afterwards, pick up was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-stars review regarding your recent service experience with Will Bane! It's wonderful to hear that he was able to assist with getting the roof rack in your vehicle installed all within a promised time. Providing a courtesy hand car wash is just one of the many perks we offer to our guests. Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything else we could be of assistance with. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results