About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

4.8

355 Lifetime Reviews

925 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 485-3000

355 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Customer Experience "

- Stephan

Many years involved in auto purchases. Mercedes Benze of Las Vegas is by far my most pleasurable ownership experience. I highly recommend there total overall buying & ownership experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimi Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Outstanding "

- BAQ OF WTP

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was Outstanding , TRENT JENKINS is a great gentleman and exceeds my expectations and so with the rest of the staff. Thank you so much Trent for a job well done. Leuz of Clovis California.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Leuz, Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350! We are so happy to see that Trent and our team provided you with an outstanding purchasing experience. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 17, 2018

"Spectacular experience "

- Henderson Gore’s

Lisa, Johnny and Ray were great to work with!! Very patient and professional I would recommend anyone to them!! Bought 2 cars from the team at Mercedes Benz of Henderson😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnny Lee Tillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymond Lo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250! We are so happy to see that our team delivered an exceptional purchasing experience. It is a great pleasure to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

July 07, 2018

"Sales and Service Experience"

- JMC NEVADA

Very knowledgeable and friendly sales representative. consistently helped me with any and all information I needed. Similar experiences with the service staff, especially Dustin and Spencer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Dapkus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- Don F.

I generally do not write reviews; however, my recent experience with MBZ of Henderson has motivated me to write this review. I did not purchase my 2017 certified pre-owned (CPO) MBZ from the Henderson dealership. The vehicle was purchased at MBZ of Temecula (California). Both dealerships are part of the Fletcher Jones MBZ family of dealerships. At the time of delivery, there were issues related to this vehicle that should have been known to or discovered by the Temecula dealership, particularly since this was a CPO vehicle. Unfortunately these issues did not become apparent to me until after I brought the vehicle home to Henderson. The Temecula dealership initiated the resolution of the issues; however, it was the Henderson dealership that resolved the issues and deserves the credit for this review. From my initial contact with Spencer Kaplan, the service department manager, to my interaction with Dustin Dapkus, my service consultant, I have experienced the type of service and courtesy that deserves a 5-star rating. The majority of my interaction has been with Dustin. His interest and involvement in resolving the issues with my vehicle are very much appreciated. Another individual that deserves recognition is Bill Allen, the shop foreman. Bill took a personal interest in getting the issues with my vehicle resolved. A BIG “thumbs-up” to MBZ of Henderson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Dapkus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Spencer Kaplan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 06, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Don, We truly appreciate your most valuable feedback and are so incredible pleased to see that our team exceeded your expectations of providing a first class experience. As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you further. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 30, 2018

"Magnifique"

- G&T

Three weeks ago we had the pleasure of trading in our car and got a GLE 350 that is absolutely the most gorgeous vehicle we ever saw I stopped in just to check on something that was being taken care of from the initial delivery and once again I walk through the showroom and there was a breathtaking 2018 S Class. Of course Tom and John smiled and they knew what I was thinking and lo and behold today we traded in our 2010 s class and drove out with a 2018 S Class life does not get any better go to Henderson Mercedes-Benz you'll be treated like kings and queens again we are blessed to be part of the Mercedes-Benz family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broadbent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Gary & Tim, Thank you for leaving us some feedback. It is so wonderful to see that you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz S-Class. We are very happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family as well. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can ever assist you. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 21, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tina Makan

Solex was our sales guy & he was very knowledgeable! He did not put any pressure in buying any car. The whole process was very easy. Solex is your go to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solex Eke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Tina, We appreciate you leaving us some feedback and are so pleased to hear that your purchasing experience working with Solex was incredible. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 20, 2018

"Amazing experience! "

- Fede87

Wow!! Talk about class? Every single person here at this dealership was pleasant, genuinely friendly, and not pushy at all. Truly unlike other dealerships. Our sales consultant was Ricky Lopez - what a wonderful person. Thank you for all of your help!!! Lisa went over all the details in my car and how to set it up. Never had such a luxurious experience at a dealership, even when we purchased my husband's car for over 70k! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Miss Hazen
Jun 21, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing some feedback about your recent visit with us. Our team strives to deliver a first class experience for all of our guests and it is so wonderful to see you received exactly that. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 12, 2018

"The delightful transition from an SL to an SUV"

- G&T

Words cannot express what a delightful experience we had this past week from the minute you walked in to the minute we drove off we had Smiles on her face. The funny thing is we had one vehicle picked out and when we saw another one in the showroom it was never an issue to go through the whole process of repairing the car and making our dreams come true. It truly is a blessing to be part of the Fletcher Jones Family. And I mean we are family we have been dealing with Mercedes-Benz for over 18 years... Once again we thank you from the bottom of our heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broadbent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We truly appreciate your wonderful feedback and are so happy to see that your experience working with our team here was an exceptional one! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz SUV. We are proud to have you as part of our Fletcher Jones family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

June 09, 2018

"Repair "

- Renee

Dave Leslie was amazing. He took care of my repair quickly, honestly, and I really appreciated it. I would recommend Dave to my friends and other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Renee, Thank you for sharing some feedback. It is a great pleasure to see that your experience working with Dave was an incredible one. We truly appreciate your recommendations and look forward to seeing you again. -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 355 results