About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

4.8

383 Lifetime Reviews

925 Auto Show Drive, Henderson, Nevada 89014
Call (702) 485-3000

383 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Pleasure to buy a car here"

- VegasDan

Had a friendly, no pressure experience. We wanted a customization they didn't really offer but salesman John Broadbent went way above and beyond to make it happen. They're a class act. Mercedes should be proud.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Broadbent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of John. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

October 11, 2018

"Service Department"

- Courtney

The staff is quick and very friendly. They respond in a timely manner and help service our vehicles in the best way possible. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimi Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our team of associates are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your visit with us. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you now or in the future. Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

October 08, 2018

"Expert, friendly service"

- car shopper

The staff who helped me find my new CLA and complete the deal at Mercedes Benz of Henderson was terrific, especially my salesman Wyndell Frazier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndell Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Evelin Herrera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our greatest priority. That being said, it is wonderful to hear that you had a pleasant and enjoyable time finding the perfect vehicle with the help of Wyndell. Your recommendations are truly a gift. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Jim Chaisson General Manager

September 27, 2018

"HAPPY WIFE! HAPPY LIFE! THANKS TO MBOH!"

- Harry321

I can not say enough about the amazing experience leasing our new Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Henderson. Your salesman Ricky was fantastic. And Lisa Ortega was amazing helping us set up blue tooth and explaining every detail, clearly, about our new SUV. My wife is super happy with her new ride! We have leased and purchased many cars over the past 30 years in Los Angeles. We just recently moved to Henderson NV, and this was a great way to start off living in our new home, with a great new Mercedes dealership! I am definitely going to be getting my new E300 from here when my lease is up! 5+++ stars! Oh and they washed my E300 for free while I did the transaction on the new lease! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Harry! We are so pleased to read your raving review for us and Ricky. We strive ourselves on always giving our members a 5 star experience with each and every visit and we are extremely happy we could deliver just that for you. We are looking forward to what the future has in store for you and your wife as our newest members here at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. As always if you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Tom Zumbo General Manager

September 25, 2018

"Amazing "

- Cheilan

I loved the customer service of this place. Everyone was so helpful and sweet, patience and it was the most quick I have ever closed a deal with. Honesty too, I loved my experience here, highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Chielan, We want to thank your for your amazing feedback ! We strive to provide the absolute best experience for our members at all times and are very pleased to hear that we were able to provide just that for you! If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Krista Alshouse Client Relations Manager

September 22, 2018

"Ohhhh so helpful......."

- SLK350owner

I drove my "new to me" 2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK-350 to Henderson Mercedes-Benz Dealership. Skipping through most of the details, I had an appointment to look at one of these, there at Henderson. Three hours later, they called and cancelled the appointment, as they had sold the car, and did not have another of this model available. I purchased one from a dealer in San Diego, had it drop shipped to my home in Kingman, AZ. I knew very little about the car, so I thought I would come to Henderson, just to see if they could help with a few pointers on the car. To my amazement, Kelly Thomas came to my rescue. She took the time to personally program the car with all the selections, but even set up my phone. She got me signed up and registered with the web-sites. with help from Desiree' Jimerson (Front Desk Operator), as Kelly was on an Apple phone and I had an android. Desiree' guided Kelly through the android portion and Kelly finished it up. Everyone at the dealership was kind, friendly, and helpful. With service and customer relations being "TOP NOTCH", I'm going to have an awesome experience owning a Mercedes-Benz vehicle!!! THANKS to all there, you made my day amazing!!! Dottie Peckham Kingman, Arizona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Desiree' Jimerson
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello, We strive to make sure that we are always giving the absolute best 5 star worthy experience for our members and we're very happy to hear that we were able to deliver just that for you! we look forward to making each and every future visit just as great if not better! If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Azalea Hann Client Relations Manager

September 20, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Hilari Alberto

Easy and pleasant experience with James in service. I also love the text feature, makes things much easier. Thank you very much for your amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James service
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Hilari, We are so pleased to hear that your visit while with us went smoothly and you are happy. We strive ourselves on making sure we are always giving a 5 star worthy experience for our members and we hope that with each and every visit it only gets better! If you have any questions or need any future assistance please feel free to give us a call at any time. Thank you Tom Zumbo General Manager

September 19, 2018

"Disappointed"

- dee

We have been very loyal costumers to Henderson Mercedes, especially to Trent "the car sales man" he has given us exceptional service so far we have bought 3 cars from him about to buy our 4th, I feel like he has NOT been totally honest with us, that left us with a very bitter experience and feeling. 1. miles are not what he told me, he said 56 miles there were 276 miles (basically used car) 2. All 4 tires were low soon as I drove out of the dealership 29 verses 42, Especially after he total us he has the car checked out and ALL READY. 3. I waited to pick up the car after labour day weekend to get "free registration: DID NOT get it I never saw the car or test drove it, I went on his word, I could have done all paper work from Hawaii, I really think Mercedecz should pay for the registration for misleading me. 4. I did not even get the LOYALTY promotion ........ 5. VERY upset I put so much trust in a car sales man :-(, I trusted him enough to buy a car based on his word with out even seeing it or test driving it !!!!!! I have always liked him very much until I had to deal with VERY low tire problem on day one of my brand new car ( or should I say used car with brand new price tag). Very disappointed costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hi Dee, Guest satisfaction is important to us and truly surprised to know you feel as you do. Trent is a highly respected individual both with his clients and team and been a valuable employee for many years. We pride ourselves in being fully transparent in our dealings and will always offer any available discount and promotions. If I can be any assistance, please feel free to contact me. My direct line is 949-718-6532. Most sincerely, Kimberlee Camargo Fletcher Jones Management West.

September 11, 2018

"Best customer service"

- VenusM

Wyndell and Kelly are the best ! So helpful, nice and knowledgeable. Thank you Wyndell for doing my paperwork processing in less than 30 minutes. and for giving a freebie.Thank you Kelly for explaining all the features in my car. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyndell Frazier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Venus, We are very happy to hear that your experience working with Wyndell and Kelly was an exceptional one. Congratulations and welcome to our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

September 10, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- nikolasrobusto

I came in Saturday morning looking to trade in my current vehicle with little to no expectations after not too great of an experience at the Sahara location the night before. I was met by TJ who had previously sold my dad CLS 550. This guy is truly an asset to the company. He made me feel not only comfortable but like I was apart of the family. He worked with me over the course of the next few hours to get me the best rate and price on beautiful CLS 400. Everyone that I encountered at the dealership was not only friendly but just genuine. Overall the best experience I’ve had at any dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lee Tillman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson responded

Hello Nikolas, Thank you for taking some time to leave us some feedback. It is such a pleasure to hear that our team provided you with a most exceptional experience. We are happy to have you aboard our Mercedes-Benz family! -Tom Zumbo, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results