Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN

3.1
67 Reviews

3900 East 96th. Street

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

October 20, 2021

Chelsea Skiles is the best car sales person I have ever dealt with. I now live out is state and come back to Chelsea in Indy for my new car needs. More

by tsayles3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Skiles
October 08, 2021

I bought my car here and year ago and I love it. This week I’ve called four times and left messages trying to schedule my one-year service appointment. Not a soul has called me back. That is completely u More

by C300
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Oct 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Indianapolis responded

Hello! We are so sorry that you've not been able to reach us to schedule service. Staffing shortages have been affecting us like many other places lately. Please feel free to call Scott directly @ (317)580-6800 ext. 1217 to discuss or have him facilitate any service needs. Thank you!

January 11, 2021

Worst dealership in the area.Not recommend to anyone Worst dealership in the area. Not recommend to anyone They keep ur money not disclosing the facts and refused to give it back to you even if u go b More

by Kraulakh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad F
Jan 13, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Indianapolis responded

Kuldip, everything you state in your review could not be farther from the truth and is frankly defamation. Your review is entirely based on the fact that your frustration with your own decision to agree to a non-refundable deposit. Not only was it explained to you verbally, but you also signed and dated language clearly stating that you acknowledged that your deposit was non-refundable (click below link image of what you signed). Furthermore, you asked one of our sales managers on multiple occasions to at least consider refunding you half of your deposit since you knew it was non-refundable. As for the discrimination, we are puzzled that you would have the audacity to claim that. We are unsure how we discriminated against you when your salesperson greeted you in the showroom within minutes of you walking into our store and subsequently spent numerous hours with you. Your decision to give us a non-refundable deposit and then claim that you had a family emergency, when in fact you bought another vehicle elsewhere, was you own decision. https://drive.google.com/file/d/1y8slyttAAQIgdioSjk9P6osTmDJOY8j_/view?usp=sharing

December 31, 2020

This dealership is five stars! Very professional and appreciative of our business. We have purchased three vehicles from MB of Indianapolis. They also take care of servicing our Mercedes Sprinter motor More

by shelly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 30, 2020

I would like to give 0 stars. Dec 29, 2020 put a 1k deposit on a vehicle that just arrived. We had been looking (our local Mercedes Dealer didn't have the exact car we wanted), had test drove the More

by andi0321
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea Skiles
June 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Indianapolis is always top notch! I’ve now gotten two cars from them and I have to say — the service is high class, just as I expected. Eric Batt is always there to help with anything that More

by Debland21
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Batt
June 04, 2020

100k + $350 but no washer fluid top off? I bought my dream car and did the European Delivery. Well done Mercedes Benz. The new E53 AMG Cab is amazingly smooth when you want it to be and sti More

by caterpillarsales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Frauhiger
February 22, 2019

Very good service. I had a very friendly and professional experience from World Wide Motors. They provided me very timely updates for the service that helped me to under More

by Moving_from_UK_to_US
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Eric
December 05, 2018

Excellent Experience Fifth new car from World Wide Motors in Indianapolis, IN. Sales staff has been excellent to work with, timely communications, no hassle transaction. More

by 911S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Poole
July 11, 2018

Easy Experience I recently purchased a C300 with the assistance of Eric Batt. It was a very simple and anxiety feel experience. Eric was very attentive and had resp More

by ARG500
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Batt
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results