Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Lehigh Valley

Allentown, PA

4.4
34 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Lehigh Valley is located in Allentown, PA also serving Easton, Bethlehem, Coopersburg, Emmaus and the surrounding areas. We look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

3401 Lehigh St

Allentown, PA

18103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 34 reviews

July 24, 2021

"I was disappointed in the time it took to get my Sprinter..."

- Heather B

I was disappointed in the time it took to get my Sprinter back. I understand, but it was a bit of an inconvenience because I had loss of use of my vehicle. Couple of details that bothered me: Van was given back to me dirtier than when I brought it in. Scraps of rubber in the van, fingerprints on the new windshield .. sounds petty but I would of like the time to be reset on my clock and the ez pass to be reinstalled on the windshield . Paying over 7k for service .. I expected higher standards .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xx
July 20, 2021

"They do a good job but the remodeling has certainly had..."

- tjpatenaude

They do a good job but the remodeling has certainly had an effect on their performance. Hopefully this will be completed very soon. I’m thinking they didn’t have a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
July 11, 2021

"Loaner cars excellent. Time frames predicted are met. All..."

- Beth.newhardt

Loaner cars excellent. Time frames predicted are met. All are Friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Sell
July 08, 2021

"I was there to get my car inspected in May 2021 like I do..."

- Kelly Jambor

I was there to get my car inspected in May 2021 like I do every year since I've had the car. I was asked who does the maintenance on the vehicle because they didn't have any service records on my vehicle. I explained that my husband does the oil changes and I go elsewhere for tires. After waiting there for over two hours (sitting in the same spot) they said they have been looking for me and couldn't find me. I was told that my car did not pass inspection because my front spring arms needing to be replaced due to excessive wear. They gave me a quote of $1300. They said this is not covered because my warranty expired. My warranty expired in February and 4,000 miles ago. I asked to see if they could cover this under warranty because this type of wear doesn't happen overnight. The salesman arrogantly replied "your husband should have noticed it since he does the maintenance". I explained to him again that my husband does the oil changes and since I wasn't having any issues with the vehicle such as vibrations or irregular wear on my tires there was no need to have the car serviced. The salesman spoke to me like I was an uneducated women and belittled me. He made me feel like so embarrassed because he said this infront of other customers and staff with a smirk. I was so upset that I didn't even want to be there anymore. I left that day in tears without getting the needed service in order to pass my inspection because of this employee. I recently went to a mechanic and showed them the print out from Mercedes to get my car inspected because I was never going to go back to Lehigh again. The gentleman very politely said he would check it out. Just as I suspected there is nothing wrong with the spring arms. I asked him if he was sure because the dealership said there was. He said there wasn't and that he checked everything. I feel that the salesman at Mercedes was trying to take advantage of me because I am a women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2021

"I’ve been having my Mercedes’ serviced at your dealership..."

- vikki

I’ve been having my Mercedes’ serviced at your dealership for years and I’m always extremely pleased with the Service Team their knowledge and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan in the Service Dept
June 27, 2021

"Very friendly staff, and my car was ready in no time at..."

- pamitaly

Very friendly staff, and my car was ready in no time at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
June 23, 2021

"Very quick resolution of a damaged tire, took car in..."

- Bob

Very quick resolution of a damaged tire, took car in quickly to mount a new tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Spanitz
June 19, 2021

"Service was thorough. I like that I’m told what is..."

- Sandra B

Service was thorough. I like that I’m told what is recommended and what can wait awhile. John was super nice. I like that a card is sent to remind me of inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 18, 2021

"Excellent service starting by Rick Spanitz who did a..."

- Hsawares

Excellent service starting by Rick Spanitz who did a wonderful job understanding my demands to the tech who fix it, and taking care of maintainance due service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Spanitz
June 17, 2021

"The service advisor is world class. I have been working..."

- shudog

The service advisor is world class. I have been working with Rick stanis for over 25 years with four MB auto’s. The technician’s are always thorough and insure my car is reviewed and repaired in a timely fashion. I will continue to drive MB and have it cared for by LV MB.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Spanos
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results