Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
250 Reviews

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #105

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

250 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

Sort by
March 31, 2021

"Todd Dekker in service is just fantastic to deal with...."

- yagoo15

Todd Dekker in service is just fantastic to deal with. Prompt communication, professional, and down to earth. Taking my car in for service is actually enjoyable. -David Iancu

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
June 25, 2020

"Walked in to buy a car about 30 min before closing. Jim..."

- Diana

Walked in to buy a car about 30 min before closing. Jim Smallins told me that it was too late to test drive at that time. He showed us a car on the driveway but the entire time told us how expensive it is to own a Mercedes. I felt very unwelcome. Went across the street and bought a Lexus and was treated very well there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Smallins
1.0
April 22, 2020

"This dealership was very helpful during my visit and they..."

- mooremarlana33

This dealership was very helpful during my visit and they did everything I asked for my vehicle. I will recommend their dealership to anyone very respectful place. Will definitely be taking my car back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
April 15, 2020

"Was so happy to work with guys. Spencer did amazing job...."

- simonastrazd

Was so happy to work with guys. Spencer did amazing job. We really happy with him. Chris Palmisano financial manager did great job. Great guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Marquardt
5.0
Chris Palmisano
5.0
March 31, 2020

"This dealership provides the best service one could..."

- Ewa S.

This dealership provides the best service one could imagine or wish for. Not only prompt but also meticulous and courteous. I have used their services for years now and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Fabulous service all work done promptlyNice new loaner...."

- tpjmcain

Fabulous service all work done promptly Nice new loaner. Best Dealership, took care of what a Florida dealer could not. Always pleasant group. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Marquardt
5.0
Tony Sanfilippo
5.0
Todd Dekker
5.0
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 10, 2020

"A great group of people that work hard to make sure you..."

- Rhino

A great group of people that work hard to make sure you are happy with the service they provide on your car! They go above and beyond, very responsive!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
March 06, 2020

"Timely, good service."

- Paul

As it is my wife's car; she is the one that actually brings the vehicle in for service. She always feels comfortable in doing so... She feels well informed about the work being done. However, we didn't get the multi-point inspection form or the or the maintenance service sheet for the B-4 service this time. "O" did a really good job also the wash... thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rose
February 03, 2020

"First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by..."

- Mequond1

First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by everything from the first email inquiry to the purchase of my car. I will definitely recommend to all my friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Jim Smallins
5.0
Chris Palmisano
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer..."

- Arobertson

Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer service. and assisted To resolve my appointment issue. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results