Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

4.8

246 Lifetime Reviews

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #105, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209 Directions
Call (844) 838-0688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

246 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2020

"This dealership provides the best service one could..."

- Ewa S.

This dealership provides the best service one could imagine or wish for. Not only prompt but also meticulous and courteous. I have used their services for years now and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 30, 2020

"Fabulous service all work done promptlyNice new loaner...."

- tpjmcain

Fabulous service all work done promptly Nice new loaner. Best Dealership, took care of what a Florida dealer could not. Always pleasant group. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Marquardt
5.0
Tony Sanfilippo
5.0
Todd Dekker
5.0
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 10, 2020

"A great group of people that work hard to make sure you..."

- Rhino

A great group of people that work hard to make sure you are happy with the service they provide on your car! They go above and beyond, very responsive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
March 06, 2020

"Timely, good service."

- Paul

As it is my wife's car; she is the one that actually brings the vehicle in for service. She always feels comfortable in doing so... She feels well informed about the work being done. However, we didn't get the multi-point inspection form or the or the maintenance service sheet for the B-4 service this time. "O" did a really good job also the wash... thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rose
February 03, 2020

"First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by..."

- Mequond1

First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by everything from the first email inquiry to the purchase of my car. I will definitely recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Jim Smallins
5.0
Chris Palmisano
5.0
January 20, 2020

"Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer..."

- Arobertson

Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer service. and assisted To resolve my appointment issue. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
January 10, 2020

"Todd at Umansky did a great job and went above and beyond..."

- chris

Todd at Umansky did a great job and went above and beyond my repair request to find all issues and fix them. Extremely satisfied and happy to have the vehicle back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
December 21, 2019

"Service is always awesome and I still say Steve Putterman..."

- Jkornfeld571

Service is always awesome and I still say Steve Putterman is THE best service tech I’ve ever met!! The car cleanliness inside and out was NOT what I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Putterman
5.0
December 12, 2019

"Great customer service, friendly staff that will assure..."

- Mohammed ramadan

Great customer service, friendly staff that will assure that all maintenance needed will be taken care of, you will always get what you have paid for.... thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
November 20, 2019

"Excellent Dealer and customer server was very good"

- Mohammed Shareef

Drove 100 miles from Chicago to purchase the Mercedes Benx GLS 450, got a good deal. Jim was very good following before and after sales with me. Hunter was the guy with full knowledge of the Car and its options and Anthony Foster was the finance guy, he was very good talking to me and knowing more about me and my religion. Very impressed to talk to Anthony. Will recommend this dealer *****, Mohammed Shareef, Chicago, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Smallins
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony Foster as Finance guy very good
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results