Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Porsche Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2230 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Porsche Waukesha

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Jeff at Porsche Waukesha was excellent! He found the..."

- Nancy

Jeff at Porsche Waukesha was excellent! He found the perfect car for me with all the features I wanted. He walked me through all the technology patiently until I understood every feature. Jason and everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome. This was the second Porsche I purchased from them. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Friees
August 18, 2020

"I DIDN'T buy my Porsche here, but I wish I did. They..."

- blewis1041

I DIDN'T buy my Porsche here, but I wish I did. They gave me better service than my dealer! I had looked at a Taycan they had ordered (mine was already on order), but decided to wait for my build. They followed up, congratulated me on the purchase, and when they found our MY OWN DEALER didn't even walk me through the car, they did so (1+ hours) at no charge. This is how you run a dealership. I wish I could rebuy it from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Mayes
September 01, 2019

"PERFECT!"

- saidziul

Jeff professional! Attentive and extremely professional !! the whole team is to be congratulated !! I will do business again for sure! thanks JEff you perfect in attendiment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 21, 2019

"Awesome deal on a Panamera "

- Gutdoc

Traded in a 2011 Cayenne for a 2018 Panamera Sport Tourismo and got a great deal. Highly recommend. 8th car I have purchased from International Autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Friess, Zach Zarder
July 28, 2017

"ElmBrook MB great Experience"

- D

I just purchased a CLA 45 AMG from Jim Vanides. The team at Elmbrook provided a great buying experience from the identification of the right vehicle, knowledge and test ride to the deal pricing, closing & professional staff learning time at turnover. The Jim, Andy & team are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim & Andy
January 12, 2017

"Very good!"

- Pilot Guy

Salesman Ryan Johnson, super guy, honest and fair. No B.S. just facts and without pressure. The car was great 2013 E-Class, price was in the fair market value range and was really nice, inside and out. Next time I am looking for a car with class and a no "smoke and mirrors" and a really good salesman, I'll be back. Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayn Johnson
July 19, 2016

"Service call"

- Jerry

Called in spoke to Tom service manager, called me back in 10 minutes to walk me through what 2 other dealers had put me off on for months. Had my problem with radio handled in no time. Thanks again Tom. Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
July 15, 2016

"Under New management And a great experience Thank You Lee."

- Porscheguy

I had a pleasant experience Buying My cayenne From the sales Manager Lee, Go see Lee before You make a decision on any Porsche, Pleasant experience all around. He is a Porsche guy with a passion for the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee, Porsche sales manager
April 18, 2016

"Thorough, effiicient, and fair"

- mike1185

I recently traded in an old used car, for a newer used car. The price they gave me for the trade-in was fair and the price on the used vehicle was one of the best I had seen within a large searching radius. The salesman was very personable and understanding of our wants and needs. The finance department was willing to work with us to establish a loan agreement that made the most sense for us. Altogether, the experience was much more efficient than my prior car purchases while losing no details in the process. I would highly recommend using this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Andrew
1
1 - 9 of 9 results