Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.8
135 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
First and foremost, we want you to know that we value the health and safety of our customers and staff. As a business, Mercedes-Benz of Mobile is taking the extra steps necessary to maintain a healthy and sanitary workplace while still meeting our customers' needs. We continue to monitor information from state health authorities and the CDC for their guidance and recommendations on how we can help to prevent the spread of this virus. Our steps include: Thorough cleanings of all dealership facilities daily Sanitizing gel and foam stations available on-site Providing our staff with specific instructions on hand washing and the importance of staying home if they are not feeling well Adhering to the recommended six feet of social distance from other staff and customers We will be adjusting schedules and operations for some of our staff to ensure that we stay well and can continue serving our customers efficiently. These schedule adjustments should have minimal impact on our in-store operations. No matter the department you're looking to reach, we have staff available to answer your questions and assist with your needs. You can connect with a member of our team by phone, email or through our website. Together, we can maintain a healthy environment and combat the spread of COVID-19. On behalf of our dealership, thank you for being a loyal customer. Please don't hesitate to reach out as we remain dedicated to serving you for all of your automotive needs through this challenging time.

3060 Dauphin St

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

135 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2020

"Professional top rate! It is nice to purchase a vehicle..."

- KPMDJM

Professional top rate! It is nice to purchase a vehicle 2300 miles away with confidence. That's what I got! Honesty and integrity. Thank you Clarence and Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Hall
5.0
Marc West
5.0
Kevin Wickel
5.0
September 10, 2020

"The service was great!Also the people that were were..."

- DWIGHTDUNNINGSR

The service was great! Also the people that were were great the service manager was friendly and took care of me and my vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Archer
5.0
September 09, 2020

"Very attentive staff! Very appreciative of you being a..."

- DONGUDATES

Very attentive staff! Very appreciative of you being a customer. They listen to your concerns and act on them to your satisfaction. Very willing to accommodate your schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bodet
5.0
Leonard Jean-Louis
5.0
Tony Bishop
5.0
Kevin Wickel
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Courteous from start to finish. Kept me informed and easy..."

- GANNH4245

Courteous from start to finish. Kept me informed and easy to work with. The young man meeting me and Kevin Archer were very professional throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Archer
5.0
September 08, 2020

"As usual, Dan took care of my repair situation in a..."

- GLEN_J_GOLEMI

As usual, Dan took care of my repair situation in a courteous and professional manner. he is especially attentive when repair has to be redone or rechecked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Foley
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Mercedes - Benz of Mobile is always terrific to work..."

- JAMESKAHALLEY61

Mercedes - Benz of Mobile is always terrific to work with. Appointment for Saturday was kept and service to my cars was done in a timely manner as scheduled. Customer service is always tops at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Archer
5.0
Dan Foley
5.0
September 07, 2020

"Took my vehicle in due to a brake light being out. They..."

- donna

Took my vehicle in due to a brake light being out. They found two recall issues. Also I needed tire sensors and they got those ordered💓

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Archer
5.0
Other Employees : A gentleman who drove the shuttle and brought my car to me. I think he washed my car?!? And Bernadette the receptionist who was so nice.
September 07, 2020

"I had my first bad experience with the service on one of..."

- hugginst4

I had my first bad experience with the service on one of my vehicles last week, checked roof and electrical system is faulty now, went to evaluate roof, now vehicle will not start or go in drive when ignition starts. I have to use another vehicle now to drive to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Bishop
2.0
September 05, 2020

"Very knowledgeable and courteous staff, from the service..."

- BENJAMIN633

Very knowledgeable and courteous staff, from the service writers to clerk. They always treat me like family. They called me several times to provide updates on the progress of the repair of my vehicle. Salesmen may be responsible for the initial sale of a vehicle, but the service department can be the difference in whether a couple is a repeat purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Archer
5.0
Jim Sullivan
5.0
September 05, 2020

"I am a long time customer. Service and employees were..."

- dhowze3106

I am a long time customer. Service and employees were great as usual. Had to wait a week and a half for an appointment. I understand that the wait time for appointment is probably due to the pandemic; safety reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Nelson
5.0
Kevin Archer
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Neals, Jr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results