About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Music City

4.9

130 Lifetime Reviews

734 Envious Lane, Nashville, Tennessee 37217 Directions
Sales: (615) 724-6262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Music City

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Service Maintenance Review"

- Randy

I recently brought my E Class Mercedes in for its scheduled service maintenance at Mercedes Benz of Music City. My Service Advisor, Jeff Mullins was professional and friendly, and when I came in he had my cost estimate already prepared for me. The loaner I requested was quickly brought to me and I was on my way. The service performed was excellent as always, and I was able to pick up my car as scheduled. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Mullins
January 04, 2019

"Try Mercedes Benz of Music City"

- Cmac

After having previously traded with a competing MB dealership, we decided to try MB of Music City. We found their personnel to be extremely welcoming, their inventory to be exceptional and their dealership to be outstanding. Our sales person was not high pressure and worked very hard to handle our negotiations in a very professional manner. He , and the Sales Manager, went out of their way to close the deal. We would recommend them and MB of Music City to anyone considering a new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samuel Cavett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Rothenberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eliud Mendez
December 21, 2018

"Friendly Staff, Amazing Customer Service"

- Asuka G

First time buyer with Mercedes-Benz of Music City. The staff were all extremely kind and friendly the moment i walked through the doors. Roman Chortyk was an absolute pleasure to work with, I highly recommend you seek him out if looking for a Mercedes-Benz or one of their Pre-Owned vehicles. Will definitely return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Chortyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"S 63!! "

- MV

Mercedes Benz of Music City - Fantastic Experience! From start to finish this was a fantastic buying experience. I would rec Edwin and Emilio to anyone buying a true luxury car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Valdivia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edwin Vickery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"MB Nashville Does Not Care"

- BenzVictim

I bought a new S560 in September from MB Nashville. Gorgeous car. By the first week of October, it was in the shop. The convertible top started to raise, then froze with the boot open. The top could not be raised or lowered. After 8 days, service manager of dealer called to explain that it could not be repaired, that this was a problem with 2018 S class cabriolets. He says that production has been canceled and that MBUSA had just bought about 10-12 of the cars back. I asked about a loaner and was promised one -- three separate times by service personnel. I never got one -- apparently they know this will be a long process. Service manager advised that Mercedes wanted me in any other car ... just not an S class cabriolet. I researched and made a selection. At one point, my sales person even sent me a link to the proposed replacement car, at another Sonic-owned dealer. After a couple of weeks, I called and asked where the car was. Difficulty dealer trading for it, I was told. I called MBUSA, who denied knowing anything. Then my dealer sales person texted that MBUSA was going to buy me out, and it would be an "ordeal." MBUSA denied when I called, said they had issues with the dealer, and said they would be back in touch. Days go by before I hear back (despite a promise to call me the next day). Eventually, I am told that they are recommending a buyout, but it will be 2-4 weeks for regional "approval." Fortunately, after pitching a fit, I hear the next day that I will be bought out, but it the process will be turned over to a third party logistics firm to handle. I got all documents to them within 24 hours, and have yet to hear anything; they advised process will take up to 4 weeks. In sum, I bought a new Mercedes flagship vehicle; it was operated over about 2.5 weeks before it ceased to function; my dealer tells me it's defective and promises a new, slightly more expensive and different car, which makes me feel good (but never responds to requests for a loaner); I call MBUSA; dealer and manufacturer point fingers at each other; eventually I am promised a buyout (MBUSA never answers directly the question of whether this is a recurring defect for S class cabriolets); and I am still waiting on my money, paying insurance since I still own the car, more than 5 weeks after the car left my possession and almost four weeks to the day I was promised a new car. This has been the single worst customer experience for any product. MB Nashville did nothing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't recognize any of this staff.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Music City responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We are not Mercedes-Benz of Nashville and are not affiliated with SONIC. We are however available to try and help in any way you require. Email amy.bdc@mbofmc.com and I can orchestrate what you need. Please remove this post or transfer it to the appropriate dealership you have a grievance with. Here is the link to their actual review page. https://www.dealerrater.com/dealer/Mercedes-Benz-of-Nashville-review-26343/

November 06, 2018

"Excellent service "

- hunter61

I have had the best customer service experience at Mercedes Benz of Music city this past weekend. I couldn't believe that the service team actually responded back on a Sunday evening to one of my emails!!! Pretty darn amazing and beyond responsive. They had me scheduled for the next day, got me a loaner and took care of my car in the best possible way. If there is one reason why I would prefer MBofMC over MBofNashville, it would be customer service. I have been to MBofNashville for few services so far and it was no different from any other dealership of any other car model. MBofMC shows what a mercedes dealership is supposed to be and treats you the way you're supposed to be treated. Stanley Carmichael was my service rep and he is the nicest person ever. Not one of those dealerships who cater to a certain category of people, if you know what I mean. MBofMC would treat you like they would treat anyone else. The Service manager was there to talk to me if I had any questions and Stanley made sure I left extremely happy with my car. I would definitely mention MBofMC to any of my friends who are looking to get their car serviced (or even looking to buy a new car) given the way they treat people. And NO, they did not pay me to write this review nor did they mention anything about a review. Go try it out and you'd be thanking me for this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Carmichael
October 26, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- Roxane

Outstanding service from every team member. I am a returning customer and always feel like their first priority. This last visit Stanley was my service representative and he kept me informed and provided exceptional service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, this is a very well run business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
October 24, 2018

"Excellence is Rare!"

- conniesue

Such a wonderful buying experience! Eliud Mendez was so kind & helpful with my pruchase answering all my questions; so knowledgeable! Celia Anzalone was very thorough & kind! Wonderful people at Music City Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez & Celia Anzalone
October 22, 2018

"Superb Service"

- Bella

I am new to Nashville and when I made my purchase I was very timid on where to take my vehicle for service and for those emergencies that may occur. I couldn't be more satisfied walking in MBMC doors. It is always assurance coming to this dealership and being able to receive concise information with a personal advisor is outstanding! I always enter and exit feeling presidential. I can't Thank Mr. Stanley Carmichael, enough for his superb service, exceptional communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Carmichael
October 21, 2018

"New Car "

- 123456

Kate Cardin was amazing with our purchase She went out of her way for our family. Kate meet with our family to go over every detail. They run a class act operation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Cardin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edwin Vickery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results