Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Music City

Nashville, TN

4.9
316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

734 Envious Lane

Nashville, TN

37217

Directions

316 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Music City

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Great dealorship to work with. Lori G takes great care..."

- SilverBullet

Great dealorship to work with. Lori G takes great care of me. Everyone is always friendly and professional. Lori takes time to explain the issue and the resolution in a way that is easily understood. Wish you guys were around when I got my Mercedes!!! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Garrett
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle and had a wonderful experience. My..."

- rico_greene

I purchased a vehicle and had a wonderful experience. My sales person Xavier Darden was very courteous and professional . His patience is to be commended.My wife and I are very pleased. We had a very smooth transaction. Keep up the great work Xavier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Darden
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Very helpful Service Center.. Yesterday Stanley did an..."

- bj

Very helpful Service Center.. Yesterday Stanley did an Awesome job getting the information I needed and taking care of my car! Last year Matt was also showed concerned about my car repair and ensured that it was done.. Ryan I believe with loaner car is on point gets you in and out! At this point and time, I can't say anything negative about part and service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Carmichael
5.0
Matt Stewart
4.0
January 10, 2021

"Superb service, very nice people, very prompt. My..."

- jack

Superb service, very nice people, very prompt. My service rep is Stanley Carmichael, He is always pleasant and very helpful. Dealership is well organized, clean, and always a beautiful place to relax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beatrix Mohsenin
5.0
Stanley Carmichael
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Wonderful experience. My service advisor,Brent, was..."

- laura.holland

Wonderful experience. My service advisor,Brent, was friendly and extremely professional. I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Reed
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Very pleased with my first visit to this clean and modern..."

- Mikey

Very pleased with my first visit to this clean and modern facility. Stanley was very professional and met all my needs to have my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Carmichael
5.0
January 08, 2021

"Devin Carlisle was my Technician and he was awesome. He..."

- Freda E

Devin Carlisle was my Technician and he was awesome. He explained in detail things about my vehicle I didn’t know. The entire team at the dealership were professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Carlisle
January 01, 2021

"My service advisor Brent was the best...professional and..."

- Calex

My service advisor Brent was the best...professional and helpful. He was ready for me when I arrived and my vehicle was ready when I returned for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Reed
5.0
December 13, 2020

"Great detail on my car!! Thank you Lori Garret! Super..."

- chood414

Great detail on my car!! Thank you Lori Garret! Super nice and very professional!! I took car in for air bag recall and they fixed my recall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Garrett
5.0
Matt Stewart
5.0
December 06, 2020

"Scott Halpern and team at Mercedes Benz of Music City..."

- jclemense

Scott Halpern and team at Mercedes Benz of Music City were excellent in getting us situated in new cars we love. We moved from NYC (where we had no car for 5 years) and the team at MBofMC were not only welcoming but made the process seamless, easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Halpern
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results