Back

Mercedes-Benz of Naples

Naples, FL

4.7
1,059 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Naples is a Naples FL Mercedes-Benz dealer serving South Florida and Central Florida Mercedes-Benz owners and shoppers. We are recognized as the premier destination for new Mercedes-Benz FL and used Mercedes-Benz FL. Visit our Mercedes-Benz dealership and discover unparalleled service, selection and satisfaction. Mercedes-Benz of Naples in Florida treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to EXCELLENCE. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our new Mercedes-Benz FL or used Mercedes FL, schedule a Mercedes-Benz test drive and investigate our Mercedes-Benz financing options . You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 1-888-606-8697.
Contact Dealership

501 Airport Rd S

Naples, FL

34104

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,059 reviews

September 22, 2022

Great people Adam and Sam are so awesome to work with really smart guys I am so happy More

by Deven.ragnandan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Reyazi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2022

Everyone working here is professional and knowledgeable and goes above and beyond what is considered standard customer service. Our salesman, Chad was extremely helpful without exerting pressure. A ver More

by Tennis82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Neglio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Nesselhauf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Omega Chambers, FRITZ***
Sep 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 20, 2022

Helen Freitas has been fantastic to work with. We started out with a test drive in a New S class. (Love the car by the way.) At first we were going to buy the car we test drove but after thinking More

by PB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Freitas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Helen here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 17, 2022

Brian is the best car salesman I have ever worked with. His follow through is exceptional. I got a very fair deal on my car and since I live in Florida's east coast I had a couple logicistcal issues to w More

by spribramsky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 16, 2022

Dennis Stout is amazing! . I live in Tampa, I shared with Dennis via phone what I was looking for, he didn't try to sway me to go with a car just to make a sale. He was honest More

by Yolanda In Tampa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stout
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tom Neglio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Fritz Jean-Philippe
Sep 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 14, 2022

Very smooth transaction. everyone was professional and helpful. Joe in sales very knowledgeable and friendly. I will work with him again. More

by nautilus7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe "JP" Politi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples. We hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2022

He was very knowledgeable and helpful when I was choosing my car. He made it possible to ensure the transition went smoothly. Again I will go back to him when selecting another Mercedes car. Awesome service! More

by Marianoalvarez183
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 10, 2022

Brian Shea made this experience extremely easy and pleasurable - which is very rare. He’s knowledgeable, responsive and truly cares about his clients. Our deal was complicated in that we needed to ha More

by Daniel Gish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Shea
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 13, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi Daniel, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 22, 2022

Adam was very attentive and thorough when answering all the questions I had. He was very knowledgeable about his product More

by mcgdonna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hello Mcgdonna, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of Naples! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 21, 2022

Adam Davis was easy to work with. Not high pressure at all. Did his best to find the car that met my requirements. More

by jimsudol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Naples responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Adam! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,059 results