Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

4.7
1,068 Reviews

3727 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,068 reviews

January 27, 2022

Very kind and professional people show me the car right away and explain to me everything. More

by Juanalfonso0624
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

I can’t say enough good things about my car buying expecting with Mercedes-Benz of New Orleans. It’s hard to find a car dealership that really cares about their clients and values the long term, loyal More

by CB2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2022

Scotty is an excellent advisor. He goes above and beyond to ensure that the customer is provided with exceptional service. More

by Knott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2022

I really appreciate the personal attention given by Jeanne my sales person plus the positive attitude and assistance of both Scott and Richard in the service department More

by JALBUM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2022

The dealership experience was AWESOME. I was pleased from the moment I walked into the door. More

by FOODPORN2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Jeanene made the process seamless. The best service that can be offered. I walked in and out with my car. More

by Ashleytrobinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

So impressed by the entire process here. From the initial discussions, to ordering, to arrival and pickup - Austin was so helpful in facilitating everything and truly paid attention to what I was looking for More

by MKINLE1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

This was my 1st purchase from Mercedes and because of Jeannie I will be back! Such a breath of fresh air in car buying. More

by DANAJUNEAU13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

The Sales team was great and really paid attention to my needs. My salesman Stephen personally delivered the vehicle to my house to help me surprise my wife for Christmas! She’s loves the vehicle! Thanks! More

by smcolin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Everyone there was amazing. A special thanks to Mr. Austin, Mr. Hebert and Mr. Will, they made my vehicle buying experience one of the best I ever had. Their customer service was on point. I truly can More

by P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,068 results