Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes Benz of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

4.7
781 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3727 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA

70002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 782 reviews

January 26, 2021

"When we arrived on January 9th everyone was very nice to..."

- kprejean77

When we arrived on January 9th everyone was very nice to us. The service manager showed us around the shop and answered every question we had. Denise helped out with all other questions that we needed. He showed me everything about the car we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. They..."

- tts1813

Everyone was extremely pleasant and professional. They were very busy yet spent whatever amount of time was necessary to answer all of our questions. I would recommend this dealership to Friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Very friendly and nice to work with. My experience with..."

- XS199901026

Very friendly and nice to work with. My experience with them is excellent. Michael William is excellent sales man, go look for him when you try to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"My experience at Mercedes Benz with Mr.Lee was Amazing...."

- jasmine.t.williams97

My experience at Mercedes Benz with Mr.Lee was Amazing. He was very Informative and the deal was sealed within a hour or two of our arrival. My family definitely will be seeking his services in the Future !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2021

"Expected more from a Mercedes dealer. As in someone..."

- mark

Expected more from a Mercedes dealer. As in someone staying 30 mins late to deliver my car instead of leaving the keys in it out in the parking lot. I was able to get the out the door price done over the phone before coming though, which is a plus for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Excellent salesmanship and very thorough in showing me..."

- lyndseyadams123

Excellent salesmanship and very thorough in showing me the features of my new vehicle. Thank you for a great experience! I know I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Herbert was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful..."

- sleblanc504

Herbert was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in our process selecting a vehicle. Very good customer service an a pleasure working with. Would highly recommend Herbert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2021

"This was a great buying experience,everything was done in..."

- thill

This was a great buying experience,everything was done in a timely manner, which made it better for me, I would recommend this dealership and I would purchase from here again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"This was the best car buying experience my husband and I..."

- Very satisfied customer RMC

This was the best car buying experience my husband and I have ever had! Mr.Singleton was outstanding. He did not rush us and spent much time finding us the car we wanted. He was friendly, knowledgeable and respectful. This was such a great experience and I would highly recommend him without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2021

"Purchasing from out of state is always challenging but..."

- dmill

Purchasing from out of state is always challenging but Steven Bui made it a very easy. He responded quickly to my requests and provided the documentation necessary to make the purchase of my E63 Wagon a stress-free experience. Fantastic job Steven. Looking forward to enjoying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 782 results