About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Newton

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

92 Hampton House Road, Newton, New Jersey 07860 Directions
Sales: (973) 383-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Newton

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2017

"Larry MB Car Service Review"

- Larry MB Car Service Review

Scott Corbyons continues to provide the best technical support, knowledge and customer satisfaction at INTERCAR MB in Newton. I trust him, On February 8th I renewed my ten year relationship with Scott when I needed emergency service. Cost for the service dwefinitely was honest and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SCOTT CORBYONS, Service Asdviser
October 25, 2016

"Keith Deyoung is the best!!"

- happycamper123

I've purchased several vehicles from Keith in the past 2 decades. I was excited to learn he was now near my neighborhood at Intercar MB in Newton, NJ...Keith is always professional. When I sent my daughter too choose her next car she was ecstatic with the care and attention to detail Keith demonstrated. Keith has earned himself another customer for life. We will send all of our friends and family to Intercar so that they too can receive the level of care that we get from Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Deyoung
April 30, 2016

"service at intercar is the best..."

- dob6854

I have always had my cars serviced at intercar, they are hands down, simply the best. Always courteous, professional and caring. My cars have always been returned in perfect condition. Its well worth the one hour drive from Phillipsburg. I highly recommend them.Thank you Linda, Scott, Bill, and Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda,Scott,Bill and Barry
March 29, 2016

"Parts"

- marendt428

Ordered a plastic cover for the cabin filter housed inside the engine. Arrived as expected, price was very fair, and the part was exactly as described.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry and Rocco
March 28, 2015

"scott corbyons top notch"

- buster

scott corbyons best service advisor in any MB shop in NJ, knowledgable, finds problem fast, no bait and switch, knows my S550 MB as if its his own, and makes sure it gets babied when its in for service, thinks I'm crazy for my cars, he's right. Service is fast, dependable, on time, car is clean, nothing is missing, everything is repaired, reset, ready to go. have bought 7 MB's because of Scott. Even had 2 friends by MBs because Scott got the job as the service advisor for those two cars, good , professional service is still available, its called SCOTT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
scott corbyons
March 20, 2015

"Service Experiences"

- Brooks7279

I have taken my car to this dealer for service and other things over the last year. Linda is a very kind, courteous, and knowledge service manager. They have gone out of their way to accomodate and I would certainly recommend this dealer to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Daniels
February 10, 2015

"Excellent Service Experience!"

- esb43

I was running into a few issues on my 2015 E63P. The service offered by Scott Corbyons is above anything that could be asked for. The entire time my vehicle was being serviced I was told the exact status and the car was returned on time just as promised! I was alerted about another issue that was found while inspecting the vehicle that would have caused major damage if unattended to. Even with this issue the car was fixed on time! I am so happy with the service provided from Scott that I would not service my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corbyons
January 21, 2015

"Scheduled Service & Various Repairs to 2006 MB E-350 4-Matic"

- MichaelP

The service was superb and warrants a write up for the service manager warned the various costs of multiple repairs and also picked up and delivered loaner car and return of my vehicle. The repairs were completed timely and efficiently and the service manager kept me informed with the progress and finalization of all work completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corbyons
January 12, 2015

"Best service experience ever"

- Pumba

I've been a Mercedes owner for over 40 years. This was the best service experience ever thanks to my rep Scott Corbyons. We live out of state but may travel back for this kind of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corbyons
December 19, 2014

"Awesome service experience!! Thanks Scott Corbyons!"

- Roeross

My husband and I are 15 year returning customers of MB. We attribute our loyalty to great cars paired with an awesome service provider, Scott Corbyons. Scott has consistently provided amazing service always with a smile! He truly makes the experience painless and his professionalism and knowledge truly make a difference! We have always enjoyed each of our MB cars but Scott's attention to detail and excellent service have truly made us returning customers. Thank you Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Corbyons
1
1 - 10 of 17 results