Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Northwest Arkansas

Bentonville, AR

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

2400 SE Moberly Lane

Bentonville, AR

72703

Directions

12 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Northwest Arkansas

Sort by
August 07, 2021

"I see why they are rated 2.5. Sale was fine but you can..."

- Bobbygentry59

I see why they are rated 2.5. Sale was fine but you can not speak with anyone after the sale. Everyone is supposed to be busy. Leave a message & no one will return your call from the salesman to the manager. We have had our car for almost 2 months & still can’t get it titled. From Mandy the financial manager to Clint the sale person. Not only we got 1 price quote & when we were ready to buy price was upped 7 grand. Bad experience overall. Very disappointed for a Mercedes dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mandy. Clint. Glen
February 10, 2021

"The service after the sale is nonexistent. I purchased..."

- Perry Wilson

The service after the sale is nonexistent. I purchased two cars and one had an electrical issue the day after I bought it and it still has a few months of warranty remaining on it. It was a 3 day ordeal to get a vehicle that I had owned less than 12 hours repaired. The second vehicle that I purchased had the check engine light come on due to an engine component failure. I was told to drive the car and if it broke down then they would cover the repair and provide a loaner. After they get the sale you have to learn to repair it yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McMichael
March 25, 2019

"Great Experience at this dealership!!"

- Scott

Cole Ingram and the team at MB of NWA made my new car transition very fast and easy. I had a leased car from a dealership in Little Rock and they set it up so I could drop the car in Bentonville and be on my way. Great people, Great experience!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Ingram
March 18, 2019

"Great People "

- Sami1117

I bought a vehicle from Cole, and he was great with helping me out with finding a vehicle to fit my needs and that I really liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Ingram
September 27, 2018

"Happy customer "

- Happy customer

I purchased a GLE 300D from this dealership a year ago and I couldn’t be happier with my car. MBNWA is very attentive to their customers and they make the car buying experience as good as it can be! I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sloane, Joe Smiley
February 24, 2017

"Best and easiest purchase experience ever"

- Kylebing

This was by far the easiest and fastest transaction I've made at a dealer. First thing is that MB of NW Arkansas was the only dealership in the south that had what I wanted so I drove up from Dallas. I spoke with Terry Fabbri. Terry is just my kind of guy. He is super straight forward, transparent, and did not play any games. I put a deposit down on the car and Terry coordinated everything via FedEx. Everything was done over the phone and it was a perfect transaction. When we arrived at the dealership everything was done, car was gassed up, pulled out front, looking great. We drove the car around the block and Terry shook my hand and I was on my way. In and out of the dealer in 15 minutes tops. Great transaction by a true professional. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Fabbri
December 06, 2016

"*****WARNING DISHONEST DEALER/OWNER***** "

- Hamdog

I recently purchased a 2007 Ferrari F430 from this dealership. I was told that this was the owner of the dealership's personal car although the owner never revealed his identity and never once corresponded with me directly. When I asked to speak with him/her the sales staff responded by saying he/she is very private and would rather not. This car was adversitied on Autotrader and Cars.com as a pristine well cared for car with a recent Pre-purchase inspection performed by Boardwalk Ferrari of TX. The staff did a great job providing pics and vids of the car to give me a good visual of the car given I live on the east coast and would be buying sight unseen. They provided a copy of the service record for the work that was performed by Boardwalk over the last 30-60 days which included a clutch replacement, fuel sensor and other work that totaled $12k. The presentation of this Pre purchase inspection, the reassurance of the sales staff that I'm buying a "turn key" car along with all the due diligence I did on my part I decided to buy the car. Fast forward a couple weeks later (Monday the 28th of November) I received the car via enclosed trailer. That night I drive the car 5 miles home and by the time I got home, the car smelled like gas. It was bad enough that the smell of gas was penetrating through two sets of doors and coming into our living room. That night I also noticed lifter and valve noise from the engine that was very disconcerting. The next morning I called the my local Ferrari shop Competizione and towed the car there to have it checked out by the two owners/master Ferrari certified techs. They did a inspection of the car and found a cracked fuel pump leaking fuel which explained the strong gas smell. There was gas sitting on top of the pump creating a seriously dangerous environment for a mid-engine car. That was just the beginning. The techs could hear the unusual exhaust note so they inspected and tested the driver side header/exhaust manifold and found that it was cracked and damaged. To make matters worse the headers had been in this condition long enough to spit metal shavings back into the cylinders and damage the cylinder walls. The techs discovered this by using a scope to visually inspect the cylinder walls. We are now talking about $50,000 plus worth of damage on a car that cost less than $100k. Headers $6-$8k, fuel pumps $1500-$2k, engine rebuild $40-$50k. My mechanics asked to see a full copy of the pre purchase inspection report. They made me aware that what I had in hand from the seller/owner was just the receipt for the items addressed not the full report and Boardwalk Ferrari's recommendations for repairs. I asked both MBNWA and Boardwalk Ferrari but neither would provide it. They insisted what I had was all there was. So an inspection report without a report ?! I took the photos of the cylinder walls, the videos of the engine noise and all the other evidence I had and shared it with MB. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and assumed that they didn't know these issues existed (I know that the owner knew exactly what he was doing). I offered to ship the car back to them at my cost $2200 total round trip plus $1100 in mechanics costs incurred and asked for my money back. No one in the right mind would pay almost $100k for a car that needs $50k in repairs when it reaches them (I've driven the car 5 miles since it left the delivery truck). Instead of doing the right thing and taking the car back, I was told the PPI stated the car was fine so they will not take on any other responsibility. Anger, frustration, sadness, pain, hurt, taken advantage...all feelings I've felt over the last few days. I worked eight years to make this dream come true and overnight they turned it into my worse nightmare. If the owner of the dealership has no ethics, what can you expect from operations and the general way this group does business. Do your homework before you put a penny in this dealership's pocket. It goes without saying that I don't recommend doing any type of business with this dealership. I'm willing to talk on the phone and share my experience with anyone looking to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh Guest, Michael Sloan, Cole
December 02, 2015

"SL550 + used vehicle"

- johniew398

We purchased my wife's SL550 from Mercedes-Benz of Northwest Arkansas and have never been happier with the car + the service at the dealership. Terry Fabbri has always taken care of us. In addition to selling us the SL550 when he found out we were looking for a good used vehicle for our grandson he kept an eye out for us. He found a 2004 Chevy Tahoe which was a trade-in and had been well cared for. He called us and we purchased the vehicle. Mercedes-Benz of Northwest Arkansas had service techs go through the vehicle and made a couple of repairs before offering the vehicle for sale through another Superior dealership. The vehicle was every thing Terry said it was and our grandson is extremely happy with the vehicle. It is nice knowing someone like Terry who is not only very professional but extremely personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Fabbri
August 24, 2015

"Thank you "

- Remortgaged

You restored our faith in car dealerships. Having had a bad time somewhere else! Honest and trustworthy.all up front. Ok you made a sale/commission but then you are in business ! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Neel
November 14, 2013

"Our daughter is a college student at the Universtiy, and..."

- treano

Our daughter is a college student at the Universtiy, and we live in another state. Her tires were slashed on her vehicle. I called the dealership and Kyle was absolutely wonderful to work with! He took control of the situation, assisted me with getting her car towed to the dealership, and arranged transportation for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
1
1 - 10 of 12 results