Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
91 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7018 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

91 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"I shopped three dealerships for the specific car I wanted..."

- rogpatand

I shopped three dealerships for the specific car I wanted and Brittney Jackson at Orange Park was the only one to do the extra search to find the car. Delivery and Ms. Jackson's attention to detail made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Jackson
September 12, 2020

"Chris is made the car buying experience straight forward...."

- Brit

Chris is made the car buying experience straight forward. He is very knowledgeable and professional through and through. He answered my many emails with patience and kindness. What can I say Chris is a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 26, 2020

"As an out-of-state purchaser, Chris’s professionalism..."

- reavesja24

As an out-of-state purchaser, Chris’s professionalism gave me confidence that Fields Auto Group was the right dealer for my 2017 S550 purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
August 26, 2020

"Great customer service! Will recommend!! I love my car...."

- marchbaby83

Great customer service! Will recommend!! I love my car. Salesman did a great job. I am satisfied. Salesman is very nice and polite. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
August 20, 2020

"The moment we walked in Mercedes of Orange Park we were..."

- 7bdjerry

The moment we walked in Mercedes of Orange Park we were met and greeted by Ms. Brittney Jackson. Her personality, professionalism and customer service skills were superb! Being experienced and very familiar with different Mercedes Dealerships from multiple locations Ms. Jackson is by far the best sales person we have ever worked with since we started with Mercedes in 2004. Ms. Jackson’s detailed knowledge of the vehicle we purchased was very impressive and the professionalism she displayed is a credit to the Orange Park Dealership! Our Buying Experience was absolutely amazing! In addition JD did an excellent job with financing and explaining our options! Mercedes-Benz of Orange Park has a customer for life! Jerry & Kim Reid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Brittney Jackson, JD
July 01, 2020

"A nice no hassle experience with MB Orange Park and the..."

- Satisfiedcustomer

A nice no hassle experience with MB Orange Park and the sales rep Chris Bordes. The experience from test drive to completing the paperwork was respectful, and low stress. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
July 01, 2020

"Thanks to Chris, we were able to purchase the perfect car..."

- Christy329

Thanks to Chris, we were able to purchase the perfect car for my 16 year old daughter! Chris went above and beyond to make her feel special and to make sure she got exactly what she wanted. I absolutely hate buying cars, but this was a very pleasant experience. Easy and painless. I cannot wait to do business with Chris again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
June 30, 2020

"excellent customer even though the had almost 10.000..."

- Nmupan

excellent customer even though the had almost 10.000 miles. Overall the sales man was very professional and confident at his job. Will recommend my friends to mr Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
June 30, 2020

"My experience at Mercedes on blanding was absolutely..."

- La4life

My experience at Mercedes on blanding was absolutely amazing, my salesman Chris Bordes was outstanding. His patience with me was nothing short of amazing. Please see Chris at Mercedes for next automobile. Love my 2020 GLA. Happy riding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
June 30, 2020

"Chris Bordes was a true professional! Best car buying..."

- Derekneal

Chris Bordes was a true professional! Best car buying experience we ever had. From start to finish they where nothing but professionals And very courteous. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bordes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results