Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

Maitland, FL

4.5
153 Reviews

810 North Orlando Avenue

Maitland, FL

32751

Directions

153 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

Sort by
October 10, 2021

"Christian in Service Department was very efficient and..."

- Benji

Christian in Service Department was very efficient and effective in his communication with me when my car was brought into the dealership. Informed me along the way the status of car and when it was going to be completed. Even had the air filter replaced at no charge. Would absolutely recommend going to Christian as Service Advisor for professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Ed
Oct 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 03, 2021

"Michael Miller was great, he found the car I needed. He..."

- flowerlms

Michael Miller was great, he found the car I needed. He made up and more for the bad experience at AutoNation in Tampa. Thank you Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Miller
Oct 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

September 28, 2021

"Great customer care and personal service! It’s always a..."

- Emandersen

Great customer care and personal service! It’s always a nice treat to have your car returned washed, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Roque
5.0
Glenn Volence
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 28, 2021

"Christian was very helpful and went above and beyond to..."

- mandymanly

Christian was very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. He kept us filled in on the status of the repair. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 19, 2021

"Good dealership with a great staff. Beware of pricing -..."

- Vincent_1972

Good dealership with a great staff. Beware of pricing - they are expensive. At least compared to our previous dealer in MD. Our service advisor Drake went out of his way to make it a good experience and ensure we were taken care of. MB dealers have always had service loaners but that seems to becoming more of a challenge. We scheduled our service 2 weeks in advance (2 vehicles) to secure a loaner. The day prior the service advisor called to let us know no loaner was available. The good - we didn’t show up at 7am expecting a loaner. Drake was able to secure one, and called the next day. I am grateful of course, but this may be an issue for some customers to be clear on your need and ensure a loaner is available. Note for the dealer - if loaners are not going to be available, there are cheaper independent service shops that will put a dent in your business. Hopefully this is just another challenge with the 2020-2021 economy, and will pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake
Sep 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 19, 2021

"The staff was very helpful even before I came in glen V..."

- Matt b

The staff was very helpful even before I came in glen V helped me find a car even with the microchip shortage !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Volence
5.0
Bruce Wilson
4.0
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you for the review!

September 10, 2021

"The service advisor Drake is awesome. Very professional..."

- Derron

The service advisor Drake is awesome. Very professional and friendly, and take good care of his clients. Moving forward, Drake will be my advisor when I go back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake from the service dept
Sep 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 09, 2021

"Great service every time.I will continue to use the..."

- Jin

Great service every time. I will continue to use the service department and recommend it to all my friends. The service was completed on my time requirement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hertz
5.0
Sep 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

September 04, 2021

"My car was picked up on a flat bed truck! The service..."

- bevala33

My car was picked up on a flat bed truck! The service was quick, and Drake had me picked-up from home. Great Service! My car runs Great! Thank you Drake!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Grable, and driver David
Sep 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 30, 2021

"my service advisor was extremely in tune to what my needs..."

- rdbrlb0127

my service advisor was extremely in tune to what my needs and that of my vehicle were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Grable
Sep 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando responded

Hi, thanks so much for the warm recommendation of the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Orlando. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results