About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

1.1

120 Lifetime Reviews

810 North Orlando Avenue, Maitland, Florida 32751 Directions
Sales: (407) 645-4222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Orlando

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2013

"Great service and best customer service the service..."

- Will7756

Great service and best customer service the service department is the best and the don't used rental car as loaners the used there on Mercedes cars as loaners This dealer beats by far Mercedes benz of south Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie
April 28, 2013

"Our experience with this dealership and sales manager was..."

- melea54

Our experience with this dealership and sales manager was exceptional. From initial contact via the Internet to our visit to the showroom, everything was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge F. Roque
April 10, 2013

"The most collegial, stress free car buying experience we..."

- rjefferysr

The most collegial, stress free car buying experience we have ever enjoyed. Frank Whitton sets the bar to its highest level in creating this unique environment. Our fourth car from him with #5 on order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Whitton
March 27, 2013

"As soon as I arrived at the Mercedes Benz dealership, I..."

- nrestrada2002

As soon as I arrived at the Mercedes Benz dealership, I was approached by Jorge Roque with a kind hello and how can I help you today. I mentioned that I was shopping for cars and was interested in seeing the used car inventory of Mercedes Benz. He showed me the cars and let me browse on my own, allowing me to look at the cars. He stood near, for if I had any questions. Jorge was pleasant in speaking and made me feel comfortable in sharing what I was looking for in a car. He offered my mother and self something to drink. We thanked him. Then we continued to look at cars and we tested drive the car of interest. Enjoyed test driving the car of interest. Came back to his office and began negotiating. Jorge through it all was very pleasant, wonderful to talk to, warm person, enjoy chatting and doing business with him. I purchased a vehicle, which I love and definitely would recommend Jorge to friends and family for there future car buys at Mercedes Benz. I will keep Jorge Roque in my contacts and refer him to all that ask about the car, or are interested in buy a car. Thank you Jorge Roque, Mercedes Benz of Orlando for the WONDERFUL experience in purchasing a car. Sometimes buying a car can become a nightmare of experience. JORGE ROQUE THANK YOU FOR OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE IN PURCHASING A CAR WITH MERCEDES BENZ OF ORLANDO. Look forward to doing business with you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Roque
March 26, 2013

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Glenn Volence at..."

- mcravotta

I recently purchased a vehicle from Glenn Volence at Mercedes Benz of Orlando. Glenn and the team from MB of Orlando went out of their way to find me a vehicle meeting my specifications while providing a fantastic deal on pricing. The experience from end-to-end was fantastic and I would highly recommend Glenn and the team at MB of Orlando to anyone purchasing a vehicle. They are true professionals and my experience could not have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Volence
March 20, 2013

"Last week I traded in my Mercedez Benz ML350/ 2010 for a..."

- ilovemycar66

Last week I traded in my Mercedez Benz ML350/ 2010 for a ML350/ 2013. I am so happy with my new car. It rides so smooth!!! I test drove at least 5-7 different vehicles (the same class), but for me ML350 is the best!! I feel so safe on the road. Jorge Roque was very helpful and recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Roque
March 19, 2013

"I called Glenn on the phone and told him what I wanted. ..."

- Loiseister

I called Glenn on the phone and told him what I wanted. He found it that day and then I changed my mind. No problem! Glenn found that one and with a smile. We are very pleased and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Volence
February 14, 2013

"Jorge was very helpful and knowlegable about the cars. ..."

- selica

Jorge was very helpful and knowlegable about the cars. My wife and I came to Mercedes-Benz of Orlando to look at new cars. We bought a 2011 E-350 sport sedan with low miles which was on sale. Like the panoramic sunroof and shade and the many other options. Jorge hooked up our moble phones to the bluetooth tech. in the car and explained that and other features about the car. Yvette was also very polite when I went in to do the paperwork for tag and registration and explained the warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge and Yvette
January 23, 2013

"Jorge was extremely helpful! All the staff was extremely..."

- Slider407

Jorge was extremely helpful! All the staff was extremely helpful and polite. I highly recommend Mercedes of Orlando Stop in and ask for Jorge. He will help u with all your new car needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Roque
December 12, 2012

"I prequalified for a Certified pre-owned Mercedes through..."

- dholmwood

I prequalified for a Certified pre-owned Mercedes through Mercedes Financial Services via the internet. I received an approval email from Mercedes and also a call from "Buddy" Jerome (who oddly is not listed as an employee on this site). He informed me I had been preapproved but never mentioned the vehicle I applied for at this dealership and said he would search for cars meeting my criteria. 2 days later I've never heard a word! Tired of waiting I've contacted other dealers and have had a totally different response (which is what I would expect from a Mercedes dealership!) and have put a deposit on one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Buddy" Jerome
11 - 20 of 120 results