Back

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

Greenland, NH

4.1
137 Reviews

309 Portsmouth Avenue

Greenland, NH

03840

Directions

By Type

Showing 137 reviews

September 03, 2022

Very easy trade in process, with none of the “typical” car buying BS. I was able to be in and out with a deal in about an hour and a half and that’s including the test drive. Two days later I was able to More

by Bobby Krause
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mya Laughton
Sep 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello Bobby, On behalf of the Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth Team, we thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We strive for customer experiences like this, and we could not be more pleased. We hope you enjoy every single mile in your new vehicle! Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

September 01, 2022

I own my GLC300 for one week with Mya hard work she found me the car I wanted in New Jersey and when the car arrived she help me with all that new technology I can see Mya someday as a sale manger she had a More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul in finance Department , Mya Laughton
Sep 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello Bob, We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about your experience working with Mya. We couldn't be happier that Mya provided you with a great car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new Mercedes-Benz! Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

August 31, 2022

I have owned many Mercedes vehicles for the last 30 + years. My experience with Mya was one of my best ever. She worked hard to secure the pricing that I asked for and was very professional and easy to w More

by idoc1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mya Laughton
Sep 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello, Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with Mya. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

March 07, 2022

Mya was fantastic. She found me the car I was looking for and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. I'm a very happy Customer! More

by janechaserealty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McMorrow
Mar 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you had an amazing experience! We will be sure to share this awesome review with Mya! Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

March 04, 2022

Highly recommend Mya and the whole team at MB Portsmouth! Mya was professional, polite and very knowledgeable. Mya went above an beyond to work with me to get me into my new car! She was everythi More

by pacheco.j29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maya
Mar 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello Josh, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback about working with Mya. Our priority is 100% customer satisfaction and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure. Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

February 03, 2022

Buyers beware. A deal even written and signed by management does not mean a thing. We ordered a vehicle 7 months prior to its arrival with an agreement at MSRP + fees. The order was taken, entered, More

by stevem12t2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Collins
Feb 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello Steven, There was never a deal written and signed by management. There was no Purchase & Sales Agreement. We sold you a G63 at MSRP a little less than a year ago and you resold it for what looks like a $100,000 plus profit. Now you wanted us to sell you another one so you can do it all over. We declined and sold it to a local customer that will enjoy it, and more importantly, keep it. Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

Feb 09, 2022 -

stevem12t2 responded

That is incorrect. I traded the other vehicle you are referencing because I had another one on order with you. I was given a business card signed and agreeing that the G63 would be sold @MSRP as well as an email from my sales representative. You are not the only dealer notifying customers as their ordered cars arrive that there will be a market adjustment. It’s a shady and short-sighted business practice. Simply because the market may have changed does not mean agreed upon deals made are null and void. Since when are people not allowed to trade or sell a vehicle when another has been ordered. There weren’t any stipulations and we had made agreements over the purchase of 2 other vehicles this past year with me and a customer I brought into you both deals made in the exact same fashion. Your belief or understanding here is based on your own thoughts and nothing else. Sorry to find out your true colors here.

October 13, 2021

I just bought a new car from Mercedes of Portsmouth, and it was a wonderful experience. I was fortunate to get Cynthia Acorace assigned as my sales associate, and she was very diligent in answering all my q More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynthia Acorace
Oct 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth responded

Hello Randy, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Cynthia, Paul, and Rich were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth

March 11, 2021

Fantastic used car experience from the MB Portsmouth Sales Team especially Bethany Juneau. On expression of interest in a CPO vehicle sent me the full vehicle documentation, followed up asking if I had More

by iac.uk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Juneau, John McMorrow
March 07, 2021

Poor internet sales/ sales rep Bethany, her email sent me a message about a vehicle I was interested in at 7am as if it was still available for sale (Saturday), not mentioning it was sold yesterday (the prio More

by Q7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bethany Juneau
January 14, 2021

Cory really impressed me with his thorough and professional actions. He turned my experience into great one and I will continue to do business with Portsmouth Mercedes.The dealership should give h More

by ALEX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Counsil
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results