Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Rochester

Rochester, MN

5.0
87 Reviews

4447 Canal Pl SE

Rochester, MN

55904

Directions

87 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Rochester

Sort by
May 30, 2021

"I actually enjoy the buying process. Usually it is..."

- laernster

I actually enjoy the buying process. Usually it is dealing with the sales force that is a problem. I found working with David a real treat. He is outstanding for his knowledge, friendly demeaner, and interest in making the process as painless as possible. I enjoyed interacting with him on a personal level. I would expect that he is the type of person I would want as my employee. Thank you for your fine treatment of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 31, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 09, 2021

"Doug was so helpful when we bought our vehicle. He went..."

- jmb

Doug was so helpful when we bought our vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the financing work and on our timeline. We loved working with him. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
Mar 10, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hello, we're so glad that Doug was able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 31, 2020

"Daved Chaffee is very knowledgeable and professional in..."

- kingbiscuit

Daved Chaffee is very knowledgeable and professional in his job. Esther in Finance made easy work of the tranaction process. Angel the GM greeted us with kindness and worked with us on making the deal very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chaffee, Esther, Angel Maldanado
Jan 01, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hello, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. It is great to hear our staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 29, 2020

"I’ll like to say a big thank you to Mercedes-Benz of..."

- Yinks

I’ll like to say a big thank you to Mercedes-Benz of Rochester, MN for making my purchase seamless & a great experience. My sales consultant, David Chaffee, was particularly informative and easy to deal with. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chaffee and Esther Odland
Dec 31, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hello, thanks for sharing your recent service experience with us. We're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. We are happy to pass along your comments to David. Have a great day!

December 23, 2020

"Doug was very helpful in getting me in my new in my new..."

- Couture.jk

Doug was very helpful in getting me in my new in my new vehicle. I would consider purchasing from Mercedes-Benz in the future and recommend having Doug help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hello, we're happy you found Doug to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Rochester. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 23, 2020

"The staff at Rochester Mercedes-Benz went above and..."

- toddsmith10

The staff at Rochester Mercedes-Benz went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. They were very polite and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Carlson
Dec 29, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 09, 2020

"The people at Mercedes of Rochester are wonderful. Robin..."

- Rcolwell

The people at Mercedes of Rochester are wonderful. Robin Steger was extremely helpful and answered our questions with extreme professionalism. She really knows her stuff! I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Mercedes of Rochester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Steger
Feb 04, 2021 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 08, 2020

"David Chaffee was excellent. Very patient with all our..."

- Adrianadelgado64

David Chaffee was excellent. Very patient with all our questions, stayed late to accommodate our schedule and helped all the way. Great experience actually the best experience so far buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chaffee
Dec 19, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Adriana, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

November 30, 2020

"Very professional people! I love my new car! Very..."

- Christinamckee43

Very professional people! I love my new car! Very pleasant to work with! They fulfilled my needs and were easy to work with! I’d recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Carlson
Dec 02, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Rochester and we hope to see you again! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 30, 2020

"The dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. Dave..."

- Craig

The dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. Dave the salesperson and Elizabeth in finance were AWESOME! Very happy with the car that was purchased. Thank you! 🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Elizabeth
Dec 02, 2020 -

Mercedes Benz of Rochester responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Craig! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results