Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of San Jose

San Jose, CA

4.2
56 Reviews

3000 Capitol Expy.

San Jose, CA

95148

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

October 09, 2021

"Excellent service my Jose Arrelano,very courteous..."

- doctorh

Excellent service my Jose Arrelano,very courteous ,efficient, top-of-the-line :everything taken care of in time ,JOSE Arrelano is one of the best service manager I have met in the last 30 years ,having Mercedes from different dealerships .Thank you ,Jose Harmeet Sachdev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Arrelano
September 25, 2021

"A special thank you to Jose Placencia-Arellano, my..."

- karen03

A special thank you to Jose Placencia-Arellano, my Mercedes of San Jose, service advisor, very professional. I had an emergency on 9-8-21 He returned my call in less than 30 minutes and appreciated his honesty and communication. I was able to bring our ML320 in the next morning and again Jose called immediately to let us know it would be ready the morning of 9-10-21 as a new switch was needed and had to be ordered. My birthday was 9-10-21 and thanks to Jose, I was able to pick it up that morning and join close friends for my luncheon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Plasencia-Arellano
September 23, 2021

"Very helpful and get the job done fast. Excellent..."

- Patran75

Very helpful and get the job done fast. Excellent overall. I would recommend other to come to this location for service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg James
5.0
Other Employees : José
September 20, 2021

"Scheduling an appointment for service was easy. The..."

- ingridbenz

Scheduling an appointment for service was easy. The service was completed in timely manner. Overall pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg James
4.0
Other Employees : Jose Plasencia-Arellano
September 18, 2021

"Very responsive service person; he contacted me by text..."

- lori

Very responsive service person; he contacted me by text and was very professional throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramsin
September 13, 2021

"I always get great service for my Sprinter RV at this..."

- rjeckell

I always get great service for my Sprinter RV at this dealer. The sprinter advisor I always interact with listens and never disappoints. Nice lobby and facilities that are kept clean. There are some outdoor tables and chairs if you prefer fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Beller
September 09, 2021

"Service and team members were awesome, and made my..."

- Migolazaba

Service and team members were awesome, and made my experience great! The team went up and beyond to make this easy for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Plasencia-Arellano
September 06, 2021

"Great service! Our Service Advisor Bill was able to..."

- Lwhulberg

Great service! Our Service Advisor Bill was able to squeeze us in on a Mercedes Recall despite a glitch in the AutoNation reservation system which did not notify the dealership of our appointment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Beller
September 03, 2021

"They provided a very professional and fast service . I’m..."

- Mo

They provided a very professional and fast service . I’m pleased with this dealership specifically compare to the neighboring Mercedes dealerships which mostly lack this quality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg James
4.0
Other Employees : Jose plasenciae
September 03, 2021

"My first time here and it was great. My service advisor..."

- ALo

My first time here and it was great. My service advisor Anthony explained the process well and I felt confident leaving my vehicle there. Their waiting lobby was nice and clean also and everyone was adherent to the county social distancing/mask mandate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results