Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul

Maplewood, MN

4.4
203 Reviews

2780 Maplewood Dr

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

203 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of St. Paul

Sort by
August 26, 2021

"Excellent service! Greg provides the best service. I..."

- rogerb

Excellent service! Greg provides the best service. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a Benz or any other vehicle. I am confident Greg would please them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Clark
August 13, 2021

"The whole process from looking at options to selecting..."

- Driichard

The whole process from looking at options to selecting one and purchasing it was very smooth and quick. The sales specialists Casey was very informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey O’Connor
July 24, 2021

"My experience in buying my new Mercedes was positive and..."

- Bec1nelson

My experience in buying my new Mercedes was positive and easy. Julie was professional and comfortable in the buying process for me. I made the right decision in the car I bought and the Dealership I went to. I plan on enjoying this car for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jensen
5.0
July 22, 2021

"I had a very positive experience buying my new Mercedes...."

- jacks

I had a very positive experience buying my new Mercedes. Greg was professional and friendly and was able to get me a car that I love. He was knowledgeable about the various models. He listened to me and even though there were no red SUV's in stock, he encouraged me to drive the red 450 on the showroom floor. I ended up buying and even though it was not what I originally intended to buy, I love it. Greg has spend several sessions teaching me about the car. Chris was very friendly and knowledgeable and financing seemed to be a breeze. I certainly appreciate the fact that the experience was painless. I couldn't be more happy with my experience at Mercedes Benz of St. Paul and will not hesitate to go there in the future or to recommend it to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jensen
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Clark, sales; Chris Swanson, Finance
July 21, 2021

"Setnu was very straightforward and professional, the..."

- Lindy

Setnu was very straightforward and professional, the dealership was easy to work with. Financing was quick and easy. The overall experience was very good. I’d go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Setnu Jenkins
July 13, 2021

"Always a fantastic experience with the crew here!! Greg..."

- andreajerrick

Always a fantastic experience with the crew here!! Greg is responsive, remembers the details, and seems to know what I’m looking for every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Clark
June 24, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a car there recently. Mr..."

- Chichi

I had a great experience buying a car there recently. Mr Jenkins Setnu was very helpful, patient and answered all my questions and made the buying a new car enjoyable. I will recommend everyone to buy their vehicle there if need be, there is no place like Mercedes Benz of St Paul where everyone treats you like a friend.Keep doing what you do guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jensen
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Excellent service and excellent sales person. Took his..."

- Lagravere.c

Excellent service and excellent sales person. Took his time to understand our needs and show us various options we liked. Closing was also very fast and took his time to teach us about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jensen
5.0
June 01, 2021

"I had a great experience buying a new car Mercedes-Benz..."

- altaterrax

I had a great experience buying a new car Mercedes-Benz of xx. Paul, Minnesota. The staff were very professional, answered my questions promptly and communicated efficiently and made sure that the whole car buying process was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey, Chris
May 21, 2021

"Everyone we encountered at Mercedes of St Paul were great..."

- Mmock

Everyone we encountered at Mercedes of St Paul were great to work with. They were on top of their game! It’s was a GREAT experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Jensen
5.0
Other Employees : Greg Clark
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results