Back

Mercedes-Benz of Stockton

Stockton, CA

4.8
109 Reviews

10777 Trinity Pkwy

Stockton, CA

95219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

March 11, 2021

Thank you, Kelly for the fast and efficient service provided. I appreciate all the help provided. Ordering the key and having it installed was an easy process. More

by anamdrz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Follett
March 07, 2021

Jeff was a little late for the appointment time but he was able to get the service on my car done pretty quickly just the same. He always updates me on the service that needs to be performed on the car w More

by ND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Caminata
March 02, 2021

Ken Cook was a pleasure to work with. Follow up was great. Everyone at the dealership is wonderful. This is the second car I have purchased. I'll be back again. More

by RICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Cook
March 02, 2021

I took my car in for some general maintenance and found out I needed a break job my representative Fred was so beyond professional, kind, compassionate understanding and so willing to help. He made my expe More

by ahsumme
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred R
February 25, 2021

Fast friendly service. They squeezed my car in for tires and alignment and got a loaner car on short notice. While waiting Paul (think it was his name) showed my wife a new GLE and was amazing. Fred our ser More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and Paul in sales
February 23, 2021

The service team makes it very easy to get required work done. It flows smoothly from making the appointment drop off (loaner car or not), pick up and signing out. More

by wrtbanker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and his support staff.
February 20, 2021

Great, efficient service. A little on the high end, cost wise. Nice to have a loaner vehicle and a dealer washed car to pick up. More

by Garry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley
February 20, 2021

Jose Delgado is one outstanding Service Consultant, along with the great staff at Mercedes-Benz of Stockton. Along with a clean wash car, Great Job! More

by bigwill702
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jose Delgado
February 13, 2021

Truly an impressive experience. Prompt, courteous, and very fairly priced. Jeff and Gio were great. I'm confident I will be back the next time our Sprinter needs service. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Gio
Feb 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stockton responded

We appreciate your business, Pete, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

February 11, 2021

Good Service, from Jeff C.I do not need to wait to be Good Service, from Jeff C. I do not need to wait to be checked in. Car was cleaned, work done on time, dealership was clean and well maintained. More

by Dennis Fay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff C.
Feb 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Stockton responded

Dennis, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Stockton, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Jeff able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results