About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

4.2

31 Lifetime Reviews

134 Old Post Road, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 298-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2018

"Best buying experience with a dealer...excellent "

- Nzo1957

This was the best car dealer that I ever purchased a car from. The most professional and courtesy staff that I ever dealt with. The sales person Adenike Dean and all the staff went way above and beyond to accommodate my self and the family. They even provided a driver to pick me up to take delivery of the car to accommodate my family schedule. I cant enough excellent and positive comments about the dealership. The total experience was great from buying the car and taking delivery. Thank you everyone at Mercedes-Benz of Wappingers Falls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adenike Dean, Vincent Riccota, Chris Noe and Julie Fox.
June 22, 2018

"New owner of a E300 4matic"

- BettyBoop123

Everyone was professional and courtesy. They went above and beyond. I will highly recommend this dealership. I’m so happy with my new car. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Johnson ,RoyDamon , Terrell Buttone
May 08, 2018

"Can’t even make a key and were unresponsive"

- Hpags

Lost key to our car. Brought VIN # for new key to be made. Key didn’t work. Brought original key and car. They were going to overnight key to have duplicate made. Kept calling today about time frame. No callbacks from anyone. Thankfully, this afternoon found 2nd key. They hadn’t even sent out original key yet (24hrs) we picked key up. Lots of excuses and lies. Will NEVER use this dealership again. They did refund cost of key that didn’t work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
March 21, 2018

"Great company to deal with"

- barry

Great company to buy your Mercedes. From the Management to the service department do business with them. They go out of their way to deliver great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and sales employees
January 29, 2018

"Poor service, feel cheated"

- Jim6r

I had my car serviced under warranty in October. I told the staff there my sunroof was not working correctly. They repaired one element of it and told me I was all set. Later that day I called back and told them I was having the issue again. I was told not to worry and bring it back and they will look at it during my next service appointment. 3 months later when I bring the car back for the next scheduled service they tell me what was serviced before has nothing to do with the current issue and now that the vehicle is out of warranty it would be a “customer pay”. They are trying to charge me about $2300 for something they should have fixed under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager John
January 25, 2018

"2018 S Class"

- Driver976

My tire light came on the dash as I was on my way to work. Called the dealership and spoke to parts who confirmed to me that they had the run flat tire that I needed , then they transferred me to Heather who gave me an immediate appointment so I drove right in and was met by Jesse Voss who was going to be my service advisor and in less than an hour I was on my way with my brand new tire....great service guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Voss, Heather
June 01, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kj204

I worked with Liliam when buying my 2013 C class. She was very flexible around my schedule and she made my buying experience super easy to understand, and left no surprises. She clearly laid out everything in a non stressful relaxed way. She handled everything from insurence to switching plates. She was focused and got me threw the processes quickly and efficently. She catered to every request and I would highly recommend her if your looking to buy. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliam Abril
May 30, 2017

"2017 GLE350"

- Benitez Duo

My husband and I visited the dealership just to "look around". We were paired with Liliam Abril who was amazing and very friendly. Liliam definitely demonstrated her professionalism and her goal of customer satisfaction. Liliam worked out a great deal and we walked out of there with a 2017 GLE350 fully loaded. If you are looking for your dream luxury car go visit Liliam Abril she will make your dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliam Abril
May 06, 2017

"CPO C300"

- mcdonap

After having my VW diesel bought back, I decided to test a C300. Since we do have a GLK, I was familiar with Mercedes, and I do bring it to MB of WF for service. Marco has always been top notch for that. As I was looking at cars on the lot I was greeted by Liliam Abril who was very friendly and helpful. We discussed what I was looking for and the budget I wanted to stay within and she showed me my options. I had decided on a C300, but I did have a few options/features that were necessary and all of my criteria were met. Once the decision was made, I really felt like Liliam did all of the work. It was the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. I felt very comfortable with Liliam. I had a few questions about the CarFax and what was serviced on the car, and I also had questions about future service/warranty/etc., so I put in a call to Marco Heredia. He got right back to me with all of the information I requested and more. He and Liliam actually provided me with records that showed what I was looking for. I have to say, this made me feel very positive about the whole experience, and very thankful that everyone was willing to go that extra step. The delivery was also a very pleasant experience. Liliam had the car all set and went over all the features, linked my phone, and answered all of my questions. I met with Joe Giordani in finance and we finalized all of the paperwork. Joe was also very friendly and helpful. He explained everything very well and answered every question I had. Everything was ready to go, so it was fast and efficient. It was also free of all the typical "stuff" one expects to deal with in F&I. Again a completely positive experience. I should also mention that the dealership is clean and comfortable. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I realize a five star rating across the board seems suspect, but I have to say that it was earned. I've purchased quite a few cars over the years, and I feel that this was the best so far. I felt comfortable about this experience from start to finish. I felt like I got a good deal and I never felt pushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liliam Abril,Marco Heredia,Joseph Giordani
January 21, 2017

"Outstanding Service"

- Flower8

I went into the Mercedes of Wappinger Falls dealership with a tire problem due to a pothole. The service center referred me to Service Advisor, Marco Heredia. Marco was friendly and helpful beyond words. He helped me right away and gave outstanding service. I was truly blown away how he handled the situation. Thanks to him, he made my day a lot better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Heredia
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results