About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Warwick

4.3

85 Lifetime Reviews

1557 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886 Directions
Sales: (401) 821-1510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"They made me feel as an equal opportunity customer!"

- Rhamurta Defective GMC- Woonsocket RI

I had quite the experience at Inskip Mercedes-Benz. I did my research on what car would fit my satisfaction for my new daughter and I before going. As I walked in I was greeted by Frank M. with a firm hand shake & friendly smile. I thought in my head " oh has he meant his match today". I laid out how much I wanted to spend, what package and when I needed the vehicle; before he could get a word out. He was very surprised and said " you know your cars". He took me for a test drive in a vehicle identical to the one I wanted. Frank explained every feature of the vehicle. By the time I returned to the dealership I was a pro. After doing the paperwork I then meant "Lex" (Alexander P.) he got us approved in minutes by a local bank at a low Apr! I purchased a 2014 CLA 250- certified pre-owned. The vehicle was not quite ready at the time due to it just arriving. I really wanted to see it so Frank took me to go view it. I then met the technicians that would be getting my new vehicle ready. They were great, upbeat and insured I would love it. When I returned for the pickup I was greeted by Erik Laberge (sales manager) who apologized for the vehicle not being ready same day ( which was no fault of their own I was just in a rush... come on its a Benz I wanted my fingers on the keys). The grand pickup, I was beyond excited to see my new car with a big red bow on top! Frank opened the door and told me congrats! I felt like a billion bucks. I thought they would have been snobby or might try to oversell me because I'm a female in need of a vehicle. Nope they listened and stayed within my means. Best of all made sure I was ready in all areas to purchase a vehicle that I was going to love and be able to pay for. My experience was great! Don't hesitate to stop by they're actually affordable if you're realistic about what you can afford. Find Frank M. If you can if not anyone will give you the same service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Merino, Erik Laberge, Alexander Pensa
July 08, 2018

"Great"

- Davefitz45

I bought a car from Blake. Great buying experience, he did everything I asked and more! I would recommend Blake to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
Jul 09, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

Hi, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We appreciate your recommendation, Blake will be thrilled to hear of your kind words. Congratulations on your new car.

July 05, 2018

"My salesman "

- JenniferToole@Sanctuary

Quan was great! He was very thorough explaining all of the features of the vehicle. I never felt pressured; I was very comfortable with him. I would definitely recommend Quan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quan, Rocco
Jul 05, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

That's fantastic to hear! We also think Quan is great and will be sure to thank him for providing you with excellent service. Thank you for your review and recommendation. We appreciate it!

June 30, 2018

"John Was Amazing"

- JumpSphere

We had the absolute best experience purchasing our new Mercedes from John. My wife loves the sound system and I love the price! Thank you again for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canning
Jul 01, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star experience with John! He was happy to help you and your wife find a vehicle that you both loved. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 30, 2018

"Great experience!"

- JIMMBGLK

Super easy, super friendly car buying experience. While Mercedes is the brand of choice for my wife and I, John Canning is our salesman of choice. John takes the time to understand what you are looking for, and shows you all options available. Then once you purchase, he takes whatever time you need to make sure you are comfortable with the car and it’s functions. This was our third purchase with John as our salesman and won’t be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canning
Jul 01, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

Thank you for sharing your shopping experiences working with John. Congratulations on your new car! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. We look forward to future visits.

June 29, 2018

"Sales experience "

- Frank R

I’m so glad I finally felt comfortable in a dealership and everyone was friendly. I ran into John in sales and he was very knowledgeable about the brand and gave me a good deal. Lex in finance handled all the paperwork for the car and Had everything billed out in advance. If you need a car John and Lex will hook you up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canning
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to recognize John and Lex! They were both happy to help you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 29, 2018

"Overall great"

- Rlauro

I dealt with john canning this is the second vehicle I leased from john and both times I felt john got me the vehicle I was looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John canning
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

We're delighted that you enjoyed working with John for both of your experiences with us. We truly appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to sharing the compliments with our team. If you need anything else, then please don't hesitate to reach out.

June 29, 2018

"So happy with my purchase!"

- mc0408

Had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Warwick. I was shopping multiple certified pre owned vehicles, Lexus, Bmw, Mercedes. The Mercedes is a much nicer car and my sales person John Canning is the best of the best. Helped me select the right car and got me a great deal and made it smooth and simple. I’ll be his customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canning
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

We appreciate the feedback! It's great to know that you had a five-star experience with John and the rest of our team. Please come back anytime if we can assist you with anything else. We are always happy to help!

June 29, 2018

"Exceptional customer service, you won’t be disappointed!!!!"

- dcalise2

If you are shopping for a Mercedes-Benz John Canning is your salesman. Whether you are looking for a lease vs. buy the transaction is seamless. By far the best car purchase experience ever! The relationship doesn’t end with the vehicle purchase. John maintains client contact, and is extremely professional. Everyone in the market for a vehicle this is a referral of a lifetime!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canning!!!!!!
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

Thank you for the five-star review and recommendation! We're pleased that you are impressed by John's excellent customer service. We look forward to serving you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 29, 2018

"Experience in purchasing a new car"

- Joyski

I have been purchasing cars at Inskip now Penske Mercedes for years and have had several different sales people but the best experience I had this time is in working with John Canning he was not only professional but a pleasure to work with I would definitely recommend anyone to not only go to Penske Mercedes but to deal with John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John canning
Jun 30, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Warwick responded

We're pleased that John and the rest of our team have earned your recommendation! It was our pleasure to serve you. Please come back if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results