Back

Mercedes-Benz of Washington

Washington, PA

4.8
130 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz in Washington, PA John Sisson dealerships have been a part of the Pennsylvania landscape for nearly 50 years. In that time, we have always remained customer-focused and satisfaction oriented. We don’t just want you to drive a Mercedes-Benz of Washington car, we want you to come back for your next car, and we want you to rely on us for service. At Mercedes-Benz of Washington, we do not take our customers for granted. We work hard every day to maintain the relationships that we have built. That’s why so many of our customers have been here before. Repeat customers are satisfied customers. If you have never been to Mercedes-Benz of Washington before, then we would love to earn your business. Our Washington dealership is ready to help you find everything that you need. We serve all the surrounding areas including Pittsburgh, McMurray, Canonsburg, Wheeling, and many other cities and town all throughout the South Hills. If you want a Mercedes-Benz and live in Southwestern Pennsylvania, you should come out to see us or browse our inventory online. A Mercedes-Benz is an example of automotive perfection. These astounding vehicles are always ready to impress you with their luxury, intelligence, power, and technology. If you have never experienced the wonder of a true Mercedes-Benz vehicle, then you owe it to yourself to get behind the wheel and test one out for yourself. We have all the most popular Mercedes-Benz models including A-Class, CLA, C-Class, E-Class, GLE, GLC, GLA, and more. In addition to our new inventory, we also have an extensive inventory of pre-owned vehicles that are perfect if you want to get a little more car for the money and don’t mind a few gentle miles on the odometer. Our service department goes above and beyond all expectations. With their VIP program, they can provide complimentary pick-up and delivery for all of your Mercedes-Benz service. We can even include a loaner vehicle from our extensive loaner fleet. If you would rather come to us, you can take advantage of our premier express service for most of the regular maintenance that will get you in and out right away. For longer service visits, you can rely on our shuttle service. We will provide you with the convenient service that you deserve.
Contact Dealership

480 Washington Rd

Washington, PA

15301

Directions

By Type

Showing 130 reviews

July 10, 2024

Great staff! Efficient! Very professional and friendly. Always willing to assist. Always first class! No issues. More

by BLUEFISH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clif Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeremy Carpenter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bob Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 11, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

June 29, 2024

Prompt efficient professional work! Dealer provided a loaner car when extended service was needed and delivered vehicle to my home the same day! More

by daledrost5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Jul 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 29, 2024

I am very pleased dare i say electrified with my service at mb of washington. More

by TeddyBahr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Steever
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Dunhoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

This is fantastic feedback! We thank you very much for your kind words and it will be our pleasure to serve you in the future. Be well!

June 29, 2024

Despite everything I am hearing in the news my experience was as smooth as could be More

by Freddyfondue
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Naraskivitch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Dunhoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 28, 2024

Very easy process of purchasing our new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and helpful during our vist More

by Randysteve117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Potkul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

June 28, 2024

Very pleasant. Always followed up on emails. Willing to discuss pricing and other options. Always answered questions appropriately. More

by Edward Isla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clif Burns
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michelle Cantu
Jun 28, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

June 28, 2024

Very easy to work with during the purchase of my new vehicle. Very happy overall More

by Bren
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Potkul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our team. Have a fantastic day!

June 28, 2024

Very friendly staff and gave me a great deal on my new vehicle. Will definitely return. More

by Carol9
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creed Potkul
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

June 27, 2024

Excellent work and friendly people including the service manager Always available always there and ready to assist More

by JPIRRIS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Anderson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 27, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers who have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 26, 2024

Been going since Sisson Motors, about 12 years now. Same great people like James Horney. Same great service. Left Bobby Rahall to come to Sisson back then. Still an excellent decision… More

by MJM458
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Horney
Jun 26, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Washington responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

1
...