Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood

Westwood, MA

4.2
424 Reviews

425 Providence Hwy, Rt. 1 "The Automile"

Westwood, MA

02090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 424 reviews

January 10, 2022

This Dealership service has gone down. I had my car serviced over the weekend, and I was very, very displeased with their customer service! I will seek going elsewhere for future services on my vehicl More

by Great Purchase - Faith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Gonzalez, he was not the problem!
Jan 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

I apologize that you experienced an issue in our Service Department. Can you please contact me so I can make this right? I cannot find your name in our database, but I would love to hear back from you at ceasters@driveiragroup.com. Chuck Easters General Manager

Jan 10, 2022 -

Great Purchase - Faith responded

I will contact you. Thank you.

December 24, 2021

Nick Marotta (and everyone else whom I have had help me with service) at Mercedes-Benz of Westwood is extraordinary in the thoughtfulness, customer service, and care given each and every time my car is ser More

by car
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Marotta
Dec 27, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Westwood! It makes us happy to read that you enjoyed working with Nick so much and that he was exceptionally thoughtful, courteous, and attentive. Congratulations on your 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK! We appreciate your business and your kind review. Happy driving in your vehicle, and don't hesitate to visit us again soon.

December 08, 2021

They are not honest and will not return your phone calls if you are having an issue. The manager Sean Ramos will not return any of my phone calls after promising me that he would handle a complaint that i s More

by thegym16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn Ramos
1.0
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the communication issue you experienced in attempting to reach Mr. Ramos. I would like an opportunity to discuss this and to continue earning your business. Rose, I called both numbers I had on file for you. Please contact me at ceasters@driveiragroup.com with the best contact number and I’ll call you back. I look forward to speaking with you. Chuck Easters, General Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Westwood

December 04, 2021

Cannot trust their CPO multipoint inspection. They sold us CPO car with worn out breaks. We Bought a certified preowned GLS450 (just over 30K miles) from Westwood Mercedes, and within 60 days and less th More

by Nil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Chin
1.0
Matthew Waugh
1.0
Other Employees : Jerry: Sales Manager
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

Thank you for informing us about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns and a member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you to discuss this. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Chuck Easters, General Manager, ceasters@driveiragroup.com

January 27, 2021

To add context, I am a young software professional. My goal was to find a start luxury car, and it just so happened that I noticed a c43 AMG that had been posted. The car looked great, so I decided to tes More

by Ddawg125695
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Waugh
1.0
Erik Coggins
1.0
Shawn Ramos
1.0
Feb 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

David, I appreciate you sharing your feedback, as we are always striving to improve our customers' experience. It is disappointing to read this review, as we expect a higher level of service and care for our guests. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience, and for the delay in my response. I would like the opportunity to turn this situation around and get you into the vehicle you want. I will be in touch shortly. Thank you, Shawn Ramos - General Manager - (781) 688-6048.

November 12, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating from Jesus in service to the delivery personnel well done! Getting the service completed could not have been easier More

by Cinco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus in service
Nov 12, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

We can't ask for a better review than this! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Westwood for your auto service needs. We love to see this positive feedback about Jesus and our team. Enjoy your day!

November 09, 2020

Prime in Westwood’s service department has a team of extremely helpful and kind staff. It starts from the people that take the car when you drive in to the service people. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

by Mo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Batista
Nov 10, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

We are honored to have you as a loyal Mercedes-Benz of Westwood customer! Thank you so much for trusting us with your vehicle time and time again. Happy travels!

November 07, 2020

Very helpful service advisor, Maria, and good service and price. My car has always been serviced by another MB dealer, but I will use MB of Westwood from now on. More

by None
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Coronel
Nov 08, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share and shout out Maria! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Westwood. Safe travels, and we are looking forward to working with you again down the road!

November 05, 2020

Jesus and the team provided exceptional service.They Jesus and the team provided exceptional service. They were organized, professional and very attentive to our needs. The vehicle was ready for pick u More

by Mask132
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
Nov 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

This is exactly what we love to hear! Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Westwood for your auto service needs. We wish you safe driving this weekend and beyond.

November 01, 2020

Scheduling routine maintenance was very easy and was able to get an appointment quickly. I was able to go about my day with little interruption. Alex was very courteous and professional. More

by Jason C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex (service)
Nov 01, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Westwood responded

Hi Jason - We are so happy to hear that your recent visit with us went smoothly. Thank you for writing us a review and mentioning Alex! We look forward to serving you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Westwood.

1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results