About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

4.4

164 Lifetime Reviews

25035 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 Directions
Sales: (503) 454-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

164 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Belittled and humiliated by Darren James"

- Gabriela Muresan

Hello, my name is Gabriela, I would like to share with you a bad experience I recently had at your location in Wilsonville.    Last Saturday I came in 20 minutes early to change my recalled airbag for my Mercedes-Benz. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Dante who confirmed my name was on the list and advised me to leave my keys in the car and check in with Darren James.   After greeting Darren, he searched for my name and said that I'm not in the system and my car could not be serviced that day. I showed him my emailed confirmation and questioned, "Why does Dante have me on today's Appointment List, yet I'm now being told that you can't find me in the system?" I explained to him that I planned this important task in advanced weeks ago and can't reschedule.  He avoided answering my question and insisted they couldn't service my car today and offered to get me a rental.    I became frustrated and walked over to Dante to get some clear answers. While in the middle of my conversation with Dante in the lobby, Darren began yelling loudly to me, "Excuse me ma’am, excuse me, I'm talking to you." All the customers & employees stopped what they were doing and began looking at me. I felt so belittled and humiliated. I turned around and told Darren, "Don't yell at me, I am talking to someone right now." This got him to stop and allowed Dante to continue helping me. He directed me over to Amanda Watson who calmly took care of me and scheduled my service for 2:00 pm, which was my original appointment time. She apologized profusely for Darren's outburst and poor treatment and agreed that his unprofessional behavior towards me was offensive. I appreciated her being so efficient, professional and personable. She is a very valuable employee and a true asset to the company.    While sitting in The Waiting Room, I asked one of the employees if she could get the manager on duty to talk to me. A few minutes later I was greeted by Dave Richardson, General Sales Manager. I shook his hand and asked him, "Do you have a few minutes so I could talk to you about a bad experience I had today?" To my surprise, he replied, "No, not really, what's this about?" After telling him what happened and how disgraceful I was treated by Darren, he walked away and came back with a business card advising me to contact someone in upper management named Mike Rossi. He did not seem to care about my poor experience nor willing to make time to completely hear me out. Dave made me feel like an unimportant and dismissed customer he was more than willing to pass off to someone else to handle.     The Automotive Technician was thorough and did an excellent job. He also left notes informing me that I had an oil leak. I'm grateful to know this because my car is usually serviced by Firestone and this is something they obviously overlooked. I will not be going back to them ever again!    I am requesting that Darren James be held accountable and properly disciplined. This is unacceptable and should not be overlooked. If he did this to me, I have no doubt he is also doing it to others. You may not always hear about it because some costumers are uncomfortable with confrontation and some don't take the time out to file a complaint like I did.    Thank you, Gabriela Muresan 971-506-1904 The above was also emailed today at 9:15 am to Rob Temple, Mike R, Jeff Swickard & Alex Truax with my original appointment confirmation for 4-14-2018 at 2:00 pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Watson, she is a true asset to the company!
March 30, 2018

"Excellent set "

- Sg123

Chris Cain is at tentative and incredibly helpful. I would not go to another dealership. Wilsonville is not only a beautiful facility the staff is friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Jeff and Alex"

- The 3004matic

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff salesman was very good we will recommend him in the future. The features “training” was very helpful. Many of them are new to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Rice was our salesman
March 27, 2018

"Great experience, absolutely no pressure "

- Prateek

Firstly the dealership is phenomenally well planned and laid out. You get what you pay for and the service is exceptional. My sales representative Mark was super cool and gave us all the time in the world to make our buying experience very well informed. Probably my only buy where I did not have to bargain for a deal. The dealership worked out all possible discounts for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Raleigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dale
March 23, 2018

"CPO car inspection failed to address 5 issues"

- Outside in Oregon

Pleasant purchase experience for our 2015 CLS 550, 15k mile car. A week after the purchase we went on a long road trip. Coming down the Pass above the speed limit, i applied the brakes, only to find out that the rotors were warped and a terrible vibration resulted. 4 hrs in, we stopped for lunch. Come back to a dead car. Rescued by local repair facility and had to replace the battery fro $180. At the destination, bad luck with a flat tire. Go to the spare and it is flat! Towed to the tire store where we discover that the puncture is in the sidewall, thus unrepairable. Buy a new tire? Try all 4 need to ne replace. The tires were at 50% so a new one would have a larger diameter and damage the AWD. Okay, 4 new tires please. Have to be ordered and will arrive day after tomorrow. That's 4 things that should have been done prior to sale and have cost me a lot of time and anguish on my Vacation. Financial impact on my wallet, over $1600. I will follow up with the dealer if and when we make it home. Will let you know if they reimburse me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Service experience"

- Sb3

Excellent people, courteous and professional. Timely service completed. I have known both the sales GM and service manager for tears and tryst them with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob temple and darren
March 15, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service and Follow up"

- tw8828

Found a vehicle online and was able to work out the whole transaction over phone and computer. No hassle no pressure. Everyone when I went to Dealership was very professional!! AWESOME

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Peterson
March 13, 2018

"Service with integrity "

- erdmanra

Brought my car to this dealership because of frustrating experience at the Portland dealer. I was impressed with the honesty about the model of MB. I owned in terms of what to expect in long term maintenance costs. My service was done quickly and I was given a discount from a coupon even though it had expired. The facility is very clean and orderly. Other Mercedes Club members had recommended the Wilsonville dealer. They proved to be right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amanda Watson
March 13, 2018

"Bought a used s550"

- Pivor89

Bought a 2008 s550 and 3rd or 4th car wash later my stereo stops working trunk was missing clips leaked on all computer components, they won’t fix anything all they say sorry can’t help you with that scam dealership had a problem with paperwork then trunk leak costing 4000$ to fix not by them by them would be like 8000$ then now my sunroof broke I never slid it back and once I did it the left railing broke, even if I would buy warranty it only covers engine and transmission! These guys only care about your money entering their pocket

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark reilgh
March 12, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Kelly service

From the person who greeted me to the young woman who delivered my car everyone was professional. the service was done on time the dealership is clean and comfortable too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results