About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

4.4

190 Lifetime Reviews

25035 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 Directions
Sales: (503) 454-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Customer service at it's best!"

- Auto,ann477

From our arrival at Wilsonville Mercedes service center up to our leaving . The service and professionalism was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be going back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 11, 2018

"Premier service befitting Mercedes Benz mark. Excellence or "

- Liam

The team at Wilsonville Mercedes exceeded my expectation and Bernardete and I live our new C300A vehicle. People always make the difference! No doubt Mercedes is an exceptional product but good products without service failures ever time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lara
August 07, 2018

"2018 GLE350 4MATIC CPO BUYING TRANSACTION "

- Kbd4401

It was a very wonderful buying experience from Mercedes Benz of Wilsionville. The staff was friendly and courteous. The facility and the amenities are top notch. We were treated with respect and the service was uncompromised! The overall transaction was simple and speedy, so we were not stressed out any... I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Wilsionville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- TDSand

Mercedes Benz of Wilsonville has been the best auto dealership I have had the pleasure of doing business with over the past 4 years. Each time I visit their location, I am astonished of how their customer service offering makes me feel like I'm their only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darren James
August 06, 2018

"Bought C-300w"

- Shasan05

I got a used C-300 from the dealership. It was a service vehicle. I think the price was great. I dealt with Brent Mesher and Scott Caverhill. Most of my communication was with Scott, who was really slow to interact. It felt as if he was not too enthusiastic about selling car. I wanted to avoid Brandon King, since I read lot of bad reviews about him. Once I arrived, I learned that Brandon was assigned as my sales agent. Wow! Brandon is something. He is a man With a big attitude. In the beginning he was friendly. But once we started the negotiation, he started to show his attitude and aggressiveness. He was just passive aggressive in various ways. In the end I didn’t work with him. I worked with Brent Meaher, who was friendly and great. They offer the best price on used service vehicle, but they are not the friendliest bunch. The last finance guy was even trying to charge extra $100 on service plan which costs around $508 on 36 month lease. In the end everything worked out fine. I would recommend going to the dealership but be ready for aggressive behavior. It is probably how they want to turn off negotiation. At the end of the day don’t take it personally except Brandon. I think Brandon is at a different level - lot of negative energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon King
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Mesher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Caverhill
August 06, 2018

"Service Performed"

- Skhemphill

Our Service Advisor (Amy Remsing) was superb! We have yet to have a bad experience with a Service Advisor at this dealership. Very nice facility that makes the customer feel appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Remsing
August 06, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Happy xustomer

Took care of everything. Had a massage while I waited and good coffee as well. Very friendly staff and a clean facility. Car came back serviced and washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
August 01, 2018

"Great experience "

- Liana

This is our second Mercedes. We worked with Mark each time. He is great and very knowledgeable as well as quite personable! Great team at Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Raleigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
July 30, 2018

"Awesome service "

- TerryA180

I always feel appreciated when I visit. The service is excellent and Chris Cain is outstanding. I will always use MB of Wilsonville for my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Fantastic Service!! "

- Sharon Baker

My first experience at mercedes-Benz Wilsonville Oregon was fantastic. I found a used vehicle on Facebook marketplace and received responses immediately to my questions. The next i’ve visited the dealership and negotiated a decent price. Mark Raleigh in sales was a pleasure to work with. I recommend the experience this dealership provides. Thank you Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Raleigh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results