Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

4.4

259 Lifetime Reviews

25035 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 Directions
Sales: (503) 454-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

259 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2019

"Mercedes of Wilsonville "

- Skhemphill

Just got home from our most recent service appointment on our Mercedes GLK C250 Bluetec. What a great dealership. Always very courteous and professional. Have never had a bad experience with this dealership. Thank you Darren James for your superb demeanor and service. Our favorite Dealership! Sid Hemphill Gleneden Beach, Oregon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren James
June 17, 2019

"Review "

- Keith H.

I had a very positive experience with this dealership and would buy another vehicle from them without any reservations. Competitive pricing and knowledgeable people. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Mesher
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Chris P

Yesterday I had the good fortune of going to Wilsonville Mercedes after visiting another Mercedes store the day prior. I knew the car that I wanted after finding it online. Sean May helped me confirm the car availability and price and Gil Fuchs was a wealth of knowledge in showing me the car, letting me demo the car in a real world driving scenario and highlighting and explaining all of the benefits of buying a Certified Pre Owned Mercedes. He was very patient with me and printed out more information about the car than I even asked for. I don't do well with salespeople and can be a bit gruff in wanting to do things my way. Gil never flinched and let me go away and think about it for a while without the gamesmanship and traditional pressure that customers have come to expect in many dealership scenarios. When I came back, I met Scott Caverhill, the Director of Sales and he worked diligently to get my deal approved with Mercedes Benz. He got me a better rate than I expected or deserved and I appreciate the fact that he was respectful of my scenario. I signed my state and federal documents with James Mullins. He was time efficient and it was the quickest finance department transaction I've ever had. He explained some valuable ways to save me money and protect my investment and wasn't pushy in the slightest. After several dealership visits in the Portland market, I can't stress enough that you owe it to yourself to work with Mercedes Benz of Wilsonville. World class facility, customer service and did I mention the deal?!?! Thank you to you and your staff Scott. You've got another happy and loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Fuchs
5.0
Other Employees : Sean May, Scott Caverhill, James Mullins
June 04, 2019

"Great job!"

- Dennis

The service was very good. My only concern was that the rear tires are wearing out after 17,500 miles. The tires on my former cars lasted 45,000 to 55,000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Castleman
May 31, 2019

"Very good!!"

- Jmayer662

Always courteous and responsive. Able to schedule appointment on short notice, loaner available whenever it’s needed and service completed as promised within the timeframe quoted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Johnson
May 25, 2019

"Basic service and tire replacement"

- McD

Came in for basic maintenance and discovered the tires needed to be replaced. Tires needed to be ordered and would 4 days because we were heading into the weekend but car should be ready on Tuesday, I would get a call to update me.(this was Friday). Got a call Tuesday, not all tires came in, they would call Wed. to update me. No call, all day, at 5pm Wed, before driving 45min to get to the dealership, I call the dealership. Service to check the status, tire came in but now, I need to replace my rear brake pads too. It might be ready tonight but it will be ready for sure tomorrow(Thurs), in the morning possibly. Got a call in the afternoon that the car was ready. Up to this point, my experience at this dealership has been great. The service and parts timing, I get, it takes time. Not calling me to keep me updated on my service sucks. Will make sure to get a different service rep the next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- MariaandBruce

Gil Fuchs is the best sales rep we’ve ever had. We have bought several cars from him and every purchase has been a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Fuchs
5.0
May 11, 2019

"Warranty minor repairs "

- Esthernak

I brought my car to this dealership to repair a window problem, & squeaks in my steering wheel and a windshield wiper. Everything was completed satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shak
May 07, 2019

"Competent service with excellent service representatives "

- Klinksbora of Uppertown

My only negative is the greasy fingerprints left on the door post and headliner. I just had this car detailed the day before I brought it in. Don’t know why technicians can’t learn to keep dirt and grease out of the passenger area. I would have brought it back immediately but was well on my way home Now I have to pay a detailer to clean the mess up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean, Jenna
May 06, 2019

"Was able to move my appointment from 8:00 to 1:45 still rec."

- Old Silverfox75

I moved my service on our Mercedes Benz 3500 Sprinter motor home from McCoy to Wilsonville because I was not satisfied with the service. I am very pleased with the from Willsonville. I have recommended other Mercedes Benz 3500 Sprinter owners to consider moving their sevice to our location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Sprinter Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 259 results