About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

4.5

110 Lifetime Reviews

25035 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070 Directions
Sales: (503) 454-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Wilsonville

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Depressing end to a long term relationship "

- Nitakitty

I was a loyal customer for over 15 years to this dealership. I leased numerous cars here. I always had a positive experience. Then last year (2016) I ordered a new CLS. I was told it would take about 3 months to arrive, which was good as my lease on my old car was ending. I waited, and waited, and waited, and my lease ended, and I had no car. No loaner offered. Nothing. Just wait some more. Nobody seemed to care. 7 months later, my CLS finally arrives. I was relieved. Sales guy calls, says its all ready for delivery. I take the day off work, excited to get my new car. I arrive...take one look at the car, which is unceremoniously parked out in the dirt, and I am gobsmacked. The matte paint is badly damaged on the car. Not a small ding, but a huge burn. Like somebody poured paint thinner on the car. No fixes offered. Couldn’t even loan me another car for a few days. “Come back tomorrow, we will see if we can buff it out.” You can’t buff out matte paints! I am so glad I waited 7 months for this? They tried to fix it, but it was hopeless. I walked away from the deal. Ended up having to buy a car from another state, which was supremely inconvenient. Ill never go back now. Mercedes makes great cars, but do not go here. They don't care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Perry Thompson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Outstanding "

- Kelli

I have been a customer of this dealership for 6 yrs in both vehicle purchase & service. Outstanding in all areas especially Darren in service. Loyal customer to Wilsonville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren James
November 03, 2017

"MB service 11/3/17"

- BGL123

Professional, friendly service with attention to expedience and excellent service. Parts and service are reasonably priced and use MB parts. My car is always washed and completely cleaned each time. A clean car is always available, at no charge, when my car is being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
November 02, 2017

"👍brand new car no comments yet"

- Luv MCB

Wow! We have been looking for about a month for the car we wanted. We met with Sean Day a week prior to our vacation. Upon return we contacted him with our specifications of what we wanted. He was able to get us a brand new all wheel drive for the same quoted prices a non. No hassle, no high pressure sales! The absolute best cat experience I have ever received! Thank you Sean and mercedes benz of wilsonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Day
October 30, 2017

"Disappointed with service experience "

- TERI TOPF

I called to make an appointment and never received a call back, called a second time without reply. I had to call a third time and was scheduled 2 days later. I explained the "jet engine" noise has been there since I bought the vehicle, now the noise was worse. Charged 1100.00+ for something present for several years. All previous service reps told me it was normal noise. Told our car would be ready by 3:30, arrived at 4:30 and the car was not ready, told they were washing and drying the car. Another 45 minutes and had to ask avain, told the car was being dried. An hour later..,car deluvered, wet and looked like it had been run through a less than par car wash. No apologies, no explanation, no one to explain why this service issue was not addressed other than normal noise. Feel we were not treated fairly all the way around. There are other Mercedes-Benz service dealerships we can take our car in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrin and Rob
October 27, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Benz

Great service and value! I drive from Washington to Wilsonville because of the service. Loaner vehicle makes it easy to make the commute. I also appreciate the discounts they mail or email for service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Had a good experience "

- Luckydon

Great service and quick paperwork. Everybody is so helpful. Gil did a great job. I like my new gel and look forward to learning all the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Fuchs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Richardson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Cain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"I trust him!"

- Davidwei

This was our 2nd time to buy cars from the the same person, Brent, at Wilsonville Mercedes in the past years. Usually buyers like me had hard time to select a place to buy cars because I worried 1) if I over paid, 2) if I got unbiased techinical information for me to make right decision on the car, 3) service quality after I bought the car. Fortunately, we found a Mr. Brent Mesher at Wilsonville Mercedes that is very knowledgeable, professional, kind, patient and most important, honest. Jeff, the owner cares his customers very well even after I bought my car. He personally hand wrote card on holidays and birthday. Those are not trivial and make difference in customes’ perception. The service team is also very nice. They always find a way to compromise our need. I have recommended them to my friends and I got the same feedbacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Mesher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"Service"

- Vanman

We brought our van in for an engine light issue and we happened to mention that we had a recurring problem that we have had our local dealership look at numerous times and they have never been able to fix. That problem was a jerking or lurching when we accelerated. Someone mentioned this to a service tech and the tech said it sounded like an EGR valve. Amanda made an appointment for us on the following Tuesday. Since we were on vacation, we had to hang around the Portland area until then. We arrived Tuesday morning and Amanda had the paperwork for our van and courtesy car ready. She kept us informed of the progress on our van and it was ready in two days. Thank you so much for great service and we will highly recommend your dealership. Thanks again. Ray &Gail Carey Temecula, Ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
October 11, 2017

"Truly Exceptional"

- Nbekken

I have been servicing my Mercedes-Benz vehicles in the portland area since 2008 and have visited all the different dealers. The service and parts staff here take the time to know your name and make you feel welcomed. They’re honest and efficient and on more expensive work have help me sort through the various options for my vehicle. I drive from Hillsboro to service here and wouldn’t even consider anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren James
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results